Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp - Crime (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Crime › Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp (28089 Views)
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by chuose: 6:05pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
Name Checkers are disappointed While the North rules the country, the south is on Nairaland abusing each other. I pity the South |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by jbl007(m): 6:08pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
morganacanta:I forgive ur father for d sooo little he did in bringing u up. |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by jbl007(m): 6:10pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
morganacanta:which breed ur papa be? |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by Wordsmith01: 6:11pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
morganacanta:You said 'men are dogs' and I asked a question, notice the ' ?' , then you started insulting. I thank my family for bringing me up properly, so I won't insult you . # PEACE |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by SAMBARRY: 6:32pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
It seems phenese are not controllable again because every single day raping now it's raping of minors that is trending. And them dey sell phenese padlock them no gree buy am ![]() And those ones saying marriage makes you responsible come out o ![]() Marriage gives you the opportunity to satisfy your libido and prevent rape come out o Marriage makes you honourable ![]() A rapeest before Marriage is still a rapeest,a dog before Marriage is still a dog.Marriage changes no one |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by Ugonnax: 6:34pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
matrix199:Hope you are aware women rape younger men? You will be surprised to know that more younger men are viciously raped by women today than other way round except these young men rarely say word because the society doesn't see women as rapists nor will society believe them if they complained it because they are males. Wake up...rape happens both ways |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by sinistermind(m): 7:06pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
anti-PDP will be like 'it is all PDP and GEJ fault' wailing wailers, keep wailing |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by Nobody: 7:41pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
morganacanta: morganacanta:Hahahahaha No offence to men but this story and the other daily pedophile rape cases is pissing me off towards the malefolk. |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by 4nobody4every1: 7:42pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by misterjossy(m): 8:01pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
Trending story all day. God will help us |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by passionate88: 8:09pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
Yet some idiots go dey fight for the implementation of sharia law for Nigeria when it hasn't deter the a b o k i s from committing grievous sins. |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by farouk0403(m): 8:13pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
Guyman02:Not funny |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by chioma9191(f): 8:49pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
morganacanta:Seriously....your dad is a dog shey?? |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by Nobody: 9:02pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
morganacanta:Which breed is your dad? |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by jbl007(m): 9:07pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
morganacanta:Nahhh...not at all sweerie. U are ur father's biatch na. I'm sure u've overthrown ur mama. |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by Duru009(m): 9:08pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
This is becoming too much.... Abusing the minor its becuming too much.... Whats happening to all the Sx starved ladies arnd..... |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by manvic111(m): 9:39pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
This has been happening way before our time, we are just noticing the frequency due to the internet, local news never carry these stories. |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by lonelydora: 10:33pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
lasisi69 could be right anyway. |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by haywire07(m): 11:13pm On Jan 15, 2016 |
morganacanta:Which breed is ur father? |
| Re: Man Rapes And Impregnates 14-Year-Old Househelp by kherlly(m): 12:28am On Jan 16, 2016 |
Why is this act rampant lately ? God help us oooooooo |
Pastor Impregnates 14-Year-Old Girl In Lagos, Gives Her Abortion Pills • Bus Driver Impregnates 14-year-old Step Daughter In Rivers State (pic) • Man Rapes And Impregnates His Stepdaughter In Ogun (pic) • 2 • 3 • 4
Cattle Rustlers, Robbers & Kidnappers Paraded With Weapons By Police • Boy Whose joystick Was Cut Off By His Step-mum Pictured With Mum • Police Arraigns Kidnappers Of Turkish School Girls With N3m Cash (Photos)

? God help us oooooooo