Stats: 3,162,526 members, 7,850,789 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:10 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (963) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3423900 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (960) (961) (962) (963) (964) (965) (966) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 8:37am On Feb 08, 2016
#962......grin

youth obey the clarion call ooooooo.......
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by dejiconde(m): 8:37am On Feb 08, 2016
Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeg grin grin grin grin grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by yanabasee(m): 8:37am On Feb 08, 2016
CROBBOY:
REGISTRATION HAS STARTED OOOOOH REGISTRATION HAS STARTED! GO AND REGISTER portal.nysc.org.ng

I am out of here for now!

Later!

I've checked it severally and nothing is showing... Having a high speed modem...

You sure?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LeoFish92(m): 8:38am On Feb 08, 2016
yanabasee:

Not really, you could use atm cash transfer method instead...
ATM? I don't even have a bank account number let alone ATM,
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by dejiconde(m): 8:39am On Feb 08, 2016
Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeg grin grin grin grin grin didn't even take ma bath
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 8:40am On Feb 08, 2016
yanabasee:

I've checked it severally and nothing is showing... Having a high speed modem...

You sure?
Bros, reg has started ooo...

I've created my account
Took my passport
Fill the form
done with payment
now at the finger print stage...

Abeg I dey come, my fingers are needed
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by yanabasee(m): 8:42am On Feb 08, 2016
LeoFish92:

ATM? I don't even have a bank account number let alone ATM,

You can use somebody's account to do the transaction... Not necessarily your account.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jayloms: 8:44am On Feb 08, 2016
DTOBs were able to choose your states
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by yanabasee(m): 8:45am On Feb 08, 2016
DTOBS:
Bros, reg has started ooo...
I've created my account Took my passport Fill the form done with payment now at the finger print stage...

Abeg I dey come, my fingers are needed
Lol... And you're registering now?
I finished last night nao.... The finger thumbprinting wasn't easy oh...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 8:47am On Feb 08, 2016
LogoDWhiz:

For that one, I think your school will have to help you on that!
I heard, someone can correct the data durin reg
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 8:47am On Feb 08, 2016
jayloms:
DTOBs were able to choose your states
The fingerprint they do anyhow oooo....

server don poor oooooooo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by adusco(m): 8:48am On Feb 08, 2016
Plsssssssssssssssss ooooooo, can I use my token to pay Cus I can't find my ATM?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 8:48am On Feb 08, 2016
yanabasee:

Lol... And you're registering now?

I finished last night nao.... The finger thumbprinting wasn't easy oh...
shocked ehwo....are you serious? last night? na lie joor...
the fingerprint dey give person wahala oooo....
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 8:49am On Feb 08, 2016
gearcoin:
I heard, someone can correct the data durin reg

HMm! I don't know about that one!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by yanabasee(m): 8:50am On Feb 08, 2016
adusco:
Plsssssssssssssssss ooooooo, can I use my token to pay Cus I can't find my ATM?

Can u transfer from ur token to other account excluding ur bank?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by FASH23(m): 8:50am On Feb 08, 2016
boboLIL:
Stampede go happen for here...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by yanabasee(m): 8:51am On Feb 08, 2016
DTOBS:
shocked ehwo....are you serious? last night? na lie joor... the fingerprint dey give person wahala oooo....
De dia nao.... Me register last night nao....
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 8:51am On Feb 08, 2016
justified10:
finish am na amodu
Lemme keep the rest
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by ayosco2008(m): 8:52am On Feb 08, 2016
Registration done. Kwara, kano, ekiti and delta!!!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jayloms: 8:53am On Feb 08, 2016
DTOBS:

shocked ehwo....are you serious? last night? na lie joor...
the fingerprint dey give person wahala oooo....

You don pick states abeg. What of passport upload? did you do it after making payment or before
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by jayloms: 8:54am On Feb 08, 2016
ayosco2008:

when do you pick the states? is it after you thumb print?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 8:54am On Feb 08, 2016
CROBBOY:
Don't worry, she is safe. Atleast, She has a Senatorial backup (Amodu)
Sure she is
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Rukkyola(f): 8:55am On Feb 08, 2016
I neva knw wetin cari me com im shop o.afta i don sufa type my details na so service los 4 im laptop abi na destop,abi na computa abi na system.
MAKE I KIL AM?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 8:56am On Feb 08, 2016
Fraiser:
senator hw far, u just dey show face since, which cafe u dey now?

I laff, cafe ke
Me just heading to cafe.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 8:57am On Feb 08, 2016
spixytinxy:
kinlo wi ooooo
I no talk anything
You better go register
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by DTOBS(m): 8:57am On Feb 08, 2016
jayloms:

You don pick states abeg. What of passport upload? did you do it after making payment or before

I never pick oooo.... fingerprint is still doing orubebeism....

Passport uploaded,payment made...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 8:57am On Feb 08, 2016
Fraiser:
nawa o, some pple can sabi jumb like grasscutter o, me wey get my sis sef never drop bb pin
lol.. uno fit marry ur sister now.. u go dey c her 4 ause
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by amodu(m): 8:57am On Feb 08, 2016
ayosco2008:

4 states ko
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by PEZMAN(m): 8:58am On Feb 08, 2016
Rukkyola:
I neva knw wetin cari me com im shop o.afta i don sufa type my details na so service los 4 im laptop abi na destop,abi na computa abi na system.
MAKE I KIL AM?

Capital OYO is yur case...
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by ayosco2008(m): 8:59am On Feb 08, 2016
jayloms:

when do you pick the states? is it after you thumb print?
I'm doing revalidation and I was just asked to pick 4 states.. That's all
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by ayosco2008(m): 8:59am On Feb 08, 2016
amodu:

4 states ko
Yes o my brother. Maybe cos na revalidation. Or probably it's gonna be general. Can't say
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by katerine7(f): 9:01am On Feb 08, 2016
see people for cafe

(1) (2) (3) ... (960) (961) (962) (963) (964) (965) (966) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23