Stats: 3,160,439 members, 7,843,345 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 11:25 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House - NYSC (1389) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House (3417487 Views)

NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House / How To Verify Your NYSC 2016 Batch A Senate List (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1386) (1387) (1388) (1389) (1390) (1391) (1392) ... (2535) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 10:24am On Feb 24, 2016
katerine7:
hmmm, I refuse to comment
That it's cool you know. Atleast they won't know that you've already expressed your opinion to me.

Ooooh! I just guffed! Why did I brought it to their notice?

Well, just reveal to them what you told me so as to avoid tormenting their minds from thinking about what your comment must have been. grin grin grin

Good morning once again grin grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by katerine7(f): 10:27am On Feb 24, 2016
Kbs468:

That it's cool you know. Atleast they won't know that you've already expressed your opinion to me.

Ooooh! I just guffed! Why did I brought it to their notice?

Well, just reveal to them what you told me so as to avoid tormenting their minds from thinking about what your comment must have been. grin grin grin

Good morning once again grin grin

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by tobikay01(m): 10:35am On Feb 24, 2016
Who else has gotten an sms to print der CUL?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by oyxah(f): 10:39am On Feb 24, 2016
tobikay01:
Did they send you one?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 10:39am On Feb 24, 2016
lonngmann:

Okay o..No argument

But I don't expect arsenal to loose the second leg...simply because arsenal don't loose home and away in the champions league.
It may happen one day..not sure it's going to be now
I quite agree with you on this and the motivation to play and see if they could get anything to redeem themselves would be there since even if they lose, or draw, they are out.

BUT I BELIEVE THIS WOULD BE ANOTHER FIRST IN THE SERIES in terms of ARSENAL losing Home and away to BARCELONA due to the frustration from the CENTER REFEREE.

I think the UEFA and its referees are beefing the EPL because it price money is worth more than that of the champions league, hence the kind of insane officiating usually being experienced between EPL teams and other bigger European oppositions
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 10:40am On Feb 24, 2016
Chommieblaq:

Tanx Dear

Uwc dear
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 10:51am On Feb 24, 2016
Kuronima:

Thou speaks like a man who has tested the waters and found them true. I believe you.

Sure!

If you relate with them more on this thread, then you'll get to know what i am talking about
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:53am On Feb 24, 2016
Kbs468:

grin Oya no vex. Na because I no wan chop cane, hence decided to give excuse for me to be pardoned but Pressy still went ahead to flog ooo.
eiya, kpele

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by katerine7(f): 10:53am On Feb 24, 2016
Ah, I must comment

God please bless these players for me anywhere they are:
John Terry (captain fantastic), Branislav Ivanovic, Ricardo Calvaho,Ashley Cole, Jose Bosingwa, Paulo Ferreira,David Luiz, Alex, Garry Cahill, Azpilicueta and all Chelsea players from 2008/2009-2012/2013

9 games with cech vs barca=0 messi goal, (though some of them left)

I never knew they were good, we were just busy praising cech(ena jass strong o)

while some people:1 game with cech vs barca=2 messi goals

Lord I know I insulted them then please help me beg them to forgive me, I never knew they were the backbone of our successes and finally God help me bless their handwork.

chai there is God

but sha o, why dem kan dey do EPL like this na

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by okitaiji(m): 10:55am On Feb 24, 2016
sleekyonyx:
My name is Onyii
I graduated from Unical...2014
Discipline.. Medical Physiology
Presently serving in Niger state, Minna
PPA General Hospital, Minna
Queen of A15 thread

Cc: Doublezero7

corper-tion!!! welcom. can u pls tell us more abt niger state be like? did d state govt doing somtin abt state allowee or it still .00? just give us the overview of d state
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 10:59am On Feb 24, 2016
okitaiji:
corper-tion!!! welcom. can u pls tell us more abt niger state be like? did d state govt doing somtin abt state allowee or it still .00? just give us the overview of d state
yuu go like mony ooooo....gud morning
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by okitaiji(m): 11:21am On Feb 24, 2016
BlizzydoDo:
yuu go like mony ooooo....gud morning
u no see how dollar d fall naira? boys ar not smillin walahi... how ws ur night
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by kollenzy(m): 11:29am On Feb 24, 2016
tobikay01:
Have you gotten one?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Aleora(f): 11:31am On Feb 24, 2016
Fraiser:
why u go dey interrupt for dis kyn critical tym na, me wey I dey one corner dey learn u tink say I no sabi wetin I dey do ni? As I dey here I dey wit jotter nd biro dey put all d scope down, may b I go fit use dem for aleora, oh oh sorry I don marry
hehehheheh nna ehn,chai u likebmy name ehnn,ur scooop no go work
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by boboLIL(m): 11:32am On Feb 24, 2016
Dis 30th march con be like december 25.... Its becoming more boring ...

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by tjmc: 11:36am On Feb 24, 2016
please oh make una helep me out here.
if i want NYSC to forward my callup letter or green card to my institution do i still need to pay the N3000;
please heeelpppooooo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by BlizzydoDo(f): 11:39am On Feb 24, 2016
okitaiji:
grin u no see how dollar d fall naira? boys ar not smillin walahi... how ws ur night
fine ooooo, sure yurs was same
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by katerine7(f): 11:47am On Feb 24, 2016
boboLIL:

e still far o, me self don tire
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Oyehomie(m): 11:50am On Feb 24, 2016
......,When I was in primary school, I never knew the
Nigerian national anthem was in English
language. Back then, it used to be like: Araiz oh
compamshown Najeriya skolobey Tusa awa
fadaslan witlo an sley anfe Dale bo of
awahirosfa Shaleba vi inveh Tusa tusa awa
mayt Worle shobon in frido Pisan yuniti"
Hehehe, don't laugh at me, I know u also sang
it like that. I thank God for what I am today
How many sang it like this too?...... Don't yab me o

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Nobody: 11:53am On Feb 24, 2016
Abegg oo big men nd women I need una help oo.. My friend register since d 1st week buh still can't print his green card nd he cant pay online... Even mi don try help am buh d tin pass mi... Abegg help ooo

DTOBS
Kbs468
LogoDWhiz
katerine7
bobLIL

And other abeg help
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by biotechshola(m): 12:12pm On Feb 24, 2016
Rukkyola:
i don watch closely buh i neva c.Abi na sent4rina?

no no no! Try harder!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by johndanny(m): 12:14pm On Feb 24, 2016
boboLIL:
lolz... I de tell you..
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by IghravweIG(m): 12:19pm On Feb 24, 2016
Pressy Logodwhiz, thanks for those download links.
I appreciate wella.
God bless u plenty.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:20pm On Feb 24, 2016
tuffpivot:
Abegg oo big men nd women I need una help oo.. My friend register since d 1st week buh still can't print his green card nd he cant pay online... Even mi don try help am buh d tin pass mi... Abegg help ooo

DTOBS
Kbs468
LogoDWhiz
katerine7
bobLIL

And other abeg help

Okay!

What's the issue while trying to pay?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Kbs468(m): 12:38pm On Feb 24, 2016
tjmc:
please oh make una helep me out here.
if i want NYSC to forward my callup letter or green card to my institution do i still need to pay the N3000;
please heeelpppooooo
No need for any payment but you won't get Green card though but just CUL only.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by Qutyjoice(f): 12:41pm On Feb 24, 2016
Is dere WhatsApp group for Batch A'16 corpers?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:45pm On Feb 24, 2016
Qutyjoice:
Is dere WhatsApp group for Batch A'16 corpers?

No!

Why do you ask?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:46pm On Feb 24, 2016
Qutyjoice,
Have you done the introduction before?
If No, kindly do it now

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:46pm On Feb 24, 2016
#44444 post grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by LogoDWhiz(m): 12:48pm On Feb 24, 2016
IghravweIG:
Pressy Logodwhiz, thanks for those download links.
I appreciate wella.
God bless u plenty.

uwc bro.

God bless you too

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by biotechshola(m): 12:52pm On Feb 24, 2016
LogoDWhiz

pls forward that stuff to my e mail
adebiyilukman7@gmail.com
thanks.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by biotechshola(m): 12:53pm On Feb 24, 2016
LogoDWhiz

pls forward that stuff to my e mail
adebiyilukman7@gmail.com
thanks.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1386) (1387) (1388) (1389) (1390) (1391) (1392) ... (2535) (Reply)

Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28