Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,451 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:00 PM

Why Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralHealthWhy Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? (671 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Why Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? by Waskolo(op): 8:40pm On Mar 17, 2016
I have recently observe that women like standing infront of the calender and counts with their fingers, please does this implies?
Re: Why Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? by menabae(f): 8:47pm On Mar 17, 2016
Hehehehehheeh u won't understand
Re: Why Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? by Waskolo(op): 8:50pm On Mar 17, 2016
menabae:
Hehehehehheeh u won't understand
please enlighten me more
Re: Why Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? by menabae(f): 8:54pm On Mar 17, 2016
Waskolo:
please enlighten me more
u no get sister ni?ask her na
Re: Why Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? by jeyselassie(m): 8:58pm On Mar 17, 2016
Waskolo:
please enlighten me more
countdown to menopause
Re: Why Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? by jeyselassie(m): 9:00pm On Mar 17, 2016
Some are also counting down to when period will start since it comes like tap and it doesnt have off or on switch.
Re: Why Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? by Waskolo(op): 9:02pm On Mar 17, 2016
menabae:
u no get sister ni?ask her na
I no get o abeg tell me
Re: Why Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? by menabae(f): 9:06pm On Mar 17, 2016
Waskolo:
I no get o abeg tell me
ok they are counting their safe period\ovulation period ,hope u get it cheers
Re: Why Do Women Stand Infront Of The Calender And Counts With Their Fingers? by jeyselassie(m): 10:57pm On Mar 17, 2016
menabae:
ok they are counting their safe period\ovulation period ,hope u get it cheers
u see I gorrit
1 Reply

The Three Fingers Squeezing To Stop Premature Ejaculation234

Important Notice!!!Pure Natural Honey, Pure Odorless Shea Butter, Coconut Oil, And BeeswaxSix Medical Doctors From Ekiti State Die In Autocrash