Best Games To Download For Your Android Device - Phones (315) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Science/Technology › Phones › Best Games To Download For Your Android Device (3171752 Views)
1 2 3 ... 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 ... 1135 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by weedtaker: 2:33am On Mar 17, 2016 |
I just bought an android device, and would love to get the listed HD games posted here, I don't understand dis cache file extraction and apk data ish, and please do games from play store require cachi abi na data download? please someone should enlighten me on all dis stuff, I've also come to notice that you people don't download ur games from play store, any reason for that? |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AmazingZeus(m): 8:20am On Mar 17, 2016 |
weedtaker:cache and data are the same thing it depends on how you wanna say it,cache/data are the extra files needed before a game can work properly though not all games require cache/data such as angry birds,temple run,surbway surfers etc. We download some games outside play store due to the price tag attached to that particular game compared to when it's free and easy to download from third party websites |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 8:29am On Mar 17, 2016 |
And not all great hd games are in playstore |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by weedtaker: 9:54am On Mar 17, 2016*. Modified: 10:47am On Mar 17, 2016 |
AmazingZeus post=4384okay, but do HD games from play store also require cache/data extraction, like the ones from 3rd party websites or does the apk comes along packed with the cache/data?? cause I noticed that the files on play store has huge memory when compared to its 3rd party counterpart |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Nobody: 12:31pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
weedtaker:nope,stuff from play store are one time downloads(except u count content updates that might arrive later say new missions for a game which will require another download from play store) but from 3rd party sites u'll need to extract the files(I recommend downloading 7zipper from playstire for your extraction needs)and put them in their rightful folders |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AmazingZeus(m): 2:25pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Or es file explorer |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by weedtaker: 2:42pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
^^^^ thank you guys. |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AmazingZeus(m): 2:59pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
isaiah9:that one maybe simple compared to the one am playing now,Wu Zi Mu...the distance long oh with high hills making my car to bounce |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 3:20pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
Stats
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Blaqqcorleone(m): 3:22pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
nani667:bros u be baba ooo...if only vpn can run diz game... |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 3:54pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
AmazingZeus:yeah. For you to win that race you need not to drive too fast or you'll crash every time |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 7:16pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
isaiah9:yup i lata got 2 knw d apk aint ful sized. |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 8:46pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
jworos:when I extracted I saw 4 apks and d first one was 110mb size which one to install? |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by jworos(m): 9:04pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
dynamo007:install the one of 110mb and download the data from the game... |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 9:35pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
jworos:ok |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 10:07pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
dynamo007:OK. GOT is a very interesting game lots of plot, twist and has a brutal ending. |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Derrickfresh(m): 10:59pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
тнoѕe rocĸιng мc5 drop υr naмe leт'ѕ ғorм a тroop |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AmazingZeus(m): 11:03pm On Mar 17, 2016 |
isaiah9:that part hard oh but I will consider your guideline |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by jaiyejina(m): 11:16pm On Mar 17, 2016*. Modified: 9:03am On Apr 05, 2016 |
Hello peeps, I have a gionee p4 running Android 5.0.2 custom rom, has fifa 16, first touch soccer, unlocked fifa 14 among other HD games to go with it for sale or swap wif tecno f7 and a little cash. Note to get all the games at point of sale or swap pliz bring ur mmcard I'm ready to send all and install them all to be working perfectly thanks. |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by jaiyejina(m): 11:18pm On Mar 17, 2016*. Modified: 9:02am On Apr 05, 2016 |
jaiyejina:pliz note that my p4 is very clean so I expect a clean phone for swap, whatsapp me for pics |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 3:18am On Mar 18, 2016 |
isaiah9:how did you download all the episodes? |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 3:40am On Mar 18, 2016 |
Guys I need a working link for batman dark knight rises plz |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by horlahlucee(m): 10:20am On Mar 18, 2016 |
dynamo007:http://apkone.net/the-dark-knight-rises-v1-1-6-apk-obb-data-mod-apk-unlimited-credits-and-sp-android-games/ |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by teewhydope(m): 10:34am On Mar 18, 2016 |
isaiah9:That ending nah something else |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 11:23am On Mar 18, 2016 |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 11:54am On Mar 18, 2016 |
dynamo007:I used lucky patcher to purchase all episodes then i downloaded all the episodes from the game . |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by dynamo007(m): 12:23pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
isaiah9:ok tnkz wil do dt . . |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 12:35pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
teewhydope:I dey tell you. That war scene, the way dem chop off Talia head, dem too brutal |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AmazingZeus(m): 4:10pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
isaiah9:how is the game compared to walking dead |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by awofe20(m): 5:21pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
Pls how to use lucky patcher to unlock fifa 14? |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 6:04pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
AmazingZeus:They are both good but if you've watched the GOT tv series and played this game you'll understand how interesting the game is and i prefer GOT to walking dead |
| Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AmazingZeus(m): 9:25pm On Mar 18, 2016 |
isaiah9:OK I may give it a trial |
MTN Android Device Now Available? • 24 Hours Free Call To Any Network No Recharge Card. Download For Free • Full Bible Download For S40 Phone Users • 2 • 3 • 4