Stats: 3,331,120 members, 8,448,781 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 07:55 PM

Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralAutosInstallmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car (1721 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by oluomo2013(op): 8:05pm On Dec 30, 2015
Hi pples, I need a good n reliable car to buy on installment. I have a stable income n all necessary documentation will be done by a good lawyer. Pls drop ya contact if any, let's discuss. Am in abuja,tnx.
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by pastilo: 1:36pm On Dec 31, 2015
what type of car are u looking at and whats ur budget?
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by oluomo2013(op): 4:58pm On Dec 31, 2015
A toyota, honda, Nissan, benz, bmw,or Vw. Budget of 500-650k. Tnx sir. Looking forward to ya reply. Cheers!
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by oluomo2013(op): 2:18am On Jan 01, 2016
HNY
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by olalekanba(m): 8:44pm On Jan 05, 2016
Anybody?
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by sainty2k3(m): 12:51am On Jan 06, 2016
pastilo:
Need A Reg. Clean Car ,auto,Year 06 Upwards. Budget 800k. If U have installmental payment form this option pls let me know
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by mophic123: 1:27pm On Jan 06, 2016
pastilo:
Sir which one do u av ?/08132270492
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by olalekanba(m): 10:38pm On Jan 06, 2016
interested too
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by mophic123: 9:39am On Jan 08, 2016
They are not responding as u can see. Anyway I need cleaned reg Toyota Sienna 2005 model on installments. 400k on ground and spread d balance.
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by oluomo2013(op): 12:48pm On Mar 15, 2016
Still waiting
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by oluomo2013(op): 4:02pm On Mar 22, 2016
Abuja dealer! Where una dey?
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by MrChilaka(m): 4:37pm On Mar 22, 2016
oluomo2013:
Abuja dealer! Where una dey?
[size=13pt]Mine may be within your budget...no need to spread payment[/size] grin

https://www.nairaland.com/3003174/registered-first-body-honda-accord
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by oluomo2013(op): 5:46am On Apr 03, 2016
About to!
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by sainty2k3(m): 6:30am On Apr 03, 2016
oluomo2013:
About to!
have u gotten one. me too dey find o.
I.m contacting a microfinance bank though
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by nicedaddy(m): 10:40am On Apr 03, 2016
No ooo. Have been here pleading, I don't Even Mind the interest thE onwer will put on the car so far the engine ok for me to repay on time. Pls let me know if micro finance bank will loan and also nairalanders help pls.
sainty2k3:
have u gotten one. me too dey find o.

I.m contacting a microfinance bank though
Re: Installmental Purchase Of A Good N Reliable Car by oluomo2013(op): 11:08pm On Apr 03, 2016
Car dealership
1 Reply

Micra - Installmental2010 Honda Crosstour(silver) In Good N Superb Shape For Sale2010 Honda Crosstour In Good N Superb Shape For Sale234

2009 Honda Accord Registered For Sale Super Clean And Freshsold sold soldSOLD!!!Super Clean Tokunbo 2013 Toyota Camry SE For Sale