Stats: 3,325,403 members, 8,421,755 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 11:41 PM

What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralPoliticsWhat Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? (59271 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by Nobody: 1:17pm On Apr 27, 2016
Masons? I want to be a Mason then.
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by dcncorneils: 1:17pm On Apr 27, 2016
nothing
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by johnclark001(m): 1:18pm On Apr 27, 2016
http://dugong-skeptron..ae/2014/01/handshake.html?m=1

Check the link for details on d handshake
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by khalhokage(m): 1:20pm On Apr 27, 2016
What I see are the hands used in stealing our future and the smiles that go along with it.
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by costandi(m):
Money without peace
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by PhockPhockMan: 1:21pm On Apr 27, 2016
I see nothing wrong there.
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by Dapsin2901: 1:22pm On Apr 27, 2016
Moheat:
That's called "Clocking" oh why am I even telling this bloody lobbers?
Lobbers ? Okay big guy ha wu
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by rita25(f): 1:22pm On Apr 27, 2016
TIREEEEEE GBOSA FOR YOU
Aviero:
Chai Who told you they suck blood? Lol

Camera caught what? It's not like it's something that people don't know. Those men aren't ordinary. Ordinary people do not run a country.
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by kelvinatkins(m): 1:24pm On Apr 27, 2016
SENIOR GAME MEN
THOSE WEY GAME THEY PAY THERE BILLS
NOT THOSE HUNGRY AND POVERTY STRICKEN FOOLS
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by costandi(m): 1:24pm On Apr 27, 2016
costandi:
Money without peace
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by RedCapChief(m): 1:25pm On Apr 27, 2016
It is possible they are both Free Masons. That looks like the handshake. Udo Udoma's father, the late Supreme Court Justice, was also a Free Mason
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by Nobody: 1:26pm On Apr 27, 2016
BossKratos:

Stop exposing your utter _stupidity by forming as if you belong on a "public forum" you goat!
he's a profane
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by Uzosaint(m): 1:29pm On Apr 27, 2016
Rugged U DSP! Abi na cos PMB or Amaechi Neva Shake Their own?
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by Boboye4slim(m): 1:29pm On Apr 27, 2016
Who is a member of the Mason cult herehuh
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by rhames(m): 1:30pm On Apr 27, 2016
Freemasons
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by okeke00(m): 1:30pm On Apr 27, 2016
I have seen elders in Igbo land shaking hands like that.
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by emex010: 1:31pm On Apr 27, 2016
Occultic hand shake
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by MizTyna(f): 1:34pm On Apr 27, 2016
emekakelvin:
..... I have only heard of blind bartimus huh
Bartholomew is the full version,lol!
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by icedfire(m): 1:35pm On Apr 27, 2016
Uzosaint:
Rugged U DSP! Abi na cos PMB or Amaechi Neva Shake Their own?
Pmb no follow...hausa no Sabi game
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by shamecurls(m): 1:40pm On Apr 27, 2016
Moheat:
That's called "Clocking" oh why am I even telling this bloody lobbers?
Small boy

Who Ask you before?
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by nwadiuko1(m): 1:49pm On Apr 27, 2016
icedfire:
Pmb no follow...hausa no Sabi game
guy hausa sabi game......
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by guttentag(m): 1:50pm On Apr 27, 2016
bloodsuckinng evil fockstars
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by vaca1: 1:51pm On Apr 27, 2016
all na handshake
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 1:52pm On Apr 27, 2016
Mason/ Knight Templers.
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by icedfire(m): 1:55pm On Apr 27, 2016
nwadiuko1:
guy hausa sabi game......
Wetin ndi hausa sabi? Even if some do, no be person like PMB
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by ahamonyeka(m): 1:56pm On Apr 27, 2016
Clown.
Abi una no dey clown for una church?
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by orisa37: 1:56pm On Apr 27, 2016
He is holding a handle
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by Aarenasbaba(m): 2:08pm On Apr 27, 2016
They re buccaneers
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by rheether(f): 2:12pm On Apr 27, 2016
mrvitalis:
Mason is a genuine organisation and there is nothing spiritual about it.... A little research won't hurt

I intend to join when am ready
Yeah. Just like Beta sigma. I wish women are allowed into it.
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by rheether(f): 2:14pm On Apr 27, 2016
emekakelvin:
..... I have only heard of blind bartimus huh
Lol!
Re: What Is Wrong With This Ekweremadu's Handshake? by amaheart(m): 2:15pm On Apr 27, 2016
Same cartel men
1 2 3 4 Reply

The Handshake Between Two Lawmakers In Imo State That Got People TalkingEkweremadu's Handshake At Emeka Offor's Father's Burial (photos)See The Handshake Of Ike Ekweremadu That Got People Talking Today234

Soldier Professes Love For Wife With Bullets. PhotoSule Lamido: Peter Obi, Doyin Okupe Are Alive To Attest To What I Told ThemDino Melaye Visits Ibrahim Babangida (Photo)