Stats: 3,147,825 members, 7,798,790 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 10:22 AM

" Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. (29140 Views)

President Buhari Was On Life Support - Fayose Insists (Video) / Buhari Contested For President Many Times To Take Care Of Youths - Femi Adesina / Edo Election: Ize-iyamu Contested Against INEC- Fayose (2) (3) (4)

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by lorbah001(m): 6:55pm On May 02, 2016
Fayose shuda bn nominated by filifi..........lol

Clown!!!

BTW wu taks fayose serious?
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Funjosh(m): 6:55pm On May 02, 2016
This man called Fayose self, I don't know what is affecting him lipsrsealed
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by endlessAli: 6:55pm On May 02, 2016
modath:

https://www.thecable.ng/fayose-jonathan-shouldnt-run-2015

Mynd44 lalasticlala

we know please pay us the state allowance nah we are still waitn for it.
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Metox: 6:56pm On May 02, 2016
Fayose the chameleon. What a pity
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by spartanobad(m): 6:57pm On May 02, 2016
Guy u simply talk too much Haba
u dey out mouth for all and sundry

Remember anything u say will b used against u in d ****** of law
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by chesterlee(m): 6:57pm On May 02, 2016
Yoruba!
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by ilovebbwgirl: 6:57pm On May 02, 2016
keep quiet
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by majmustrise: 6:59pm On May 02, 2016
Can't stop laffin....
If jona hadn't contested, hw wld u(fayose), obanikoro, adesiyan, gen momoh & co, wld hv perpetrated & perfected d evil of election? He sponsored u dat u might be useful 4 him naa ni....
He just want his voice 2 be heard!
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by oye9ja(m): 7:00pm On May 02, 2016
I love this man for his political pattern, being a grassroot politician. But the higihaga jargons he has been saying nowadays is nauseating me, and I hope his loose tongue does not put him in the Bermuda triangle of politics and that of his likes in DSS. I advice him hire a man of great wisdom who would be the person to write is speeches. Else, I see my self reach a consensus ad idem with others that this erisitc egotist is way down to his own doom.

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by rebranded(m): 7:01pm On May 02, 2016
2019, PDP will field Ribadu/Ben Murray Bruce

APC will field Tambuwal/a female

Mark this post!
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Super1Star: 7:02pm On May 02, 2016
I watched his interview and that of Bode George on Channels TV yesternight and i can't but laugh at the jest of an opposition PDP is turning to.

Give it to Fayose, he is blunt, though he might be dumb upstairs. He told Bode George the bitter truth.

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Halivy(m): 7:03pm On May 02, 2016
Th8s yeye man called Fayose is just suffering from intermittent insanity. He only makes a little sense during his lucid intervals

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by uglodoh(f): 7:04pm On May 02, 2016
This is some people hero.
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by AreaFada2: 7:10pm On May 02, 2016
calliope:
If he had won, aleast Nigeria won't be in the mess it is now...
What is his point? undecided
Dis social media governor should look at pressing matters, den rant about past occurance.
JONATHAN MY HERO tongue

Actually I respect his opinion. He's bold. Of course he had to support GEJ once he decided to contest, not minding his personal opinion.

I believe GEJ had the constitutional right to contest, so he did.

Even though I support GEJ, looking back, I'm happy he lost. The best thing that happened to him. Blessings can come in ways you think is failure initially.

Imagine things were half as bad as it is now under GEJ? I would be afraid for his personal safety. Because the North control all the security apparatus.

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by ybalogs(m): 7:21pm On May 02, 2016
This garage boy again ehn...

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by calliope(f): 7:21pm On May 02, 2016
AreaFada2:

Actually I respect his opinion. He's bold. Of course he had to support GEJ once he decided to contest, not minding his personal opinion.

I believe GEJ had the constitutional right to contest, so he did.

Even though I support GEJ, looking back, I'm happy he lost. The best thing that happened to him. Blessings can come in ways you think is failure initially.

Imagine things were half as bad as it is now under GEJ? I would be afraid for his personal safety. Because the North control all the security apparatus.
Uhm, true talk tho

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Zipopo(m): 7:27pm On May 02, 2016
No time 4 nonsense
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by carboblanko(m): 7:32pm On May 02, 2016
No rational and reasonable person takes Fayose seriously.

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Excuzeme: 7:34pm On May 02, 2016
Ayo Fayose:

“I am an ardent supporter of former President Goodluck Jonathan, I love him, I would continue to defend his cause, I would continue to stand up for him, because he did well,” he said.

“In my opinion, the only thing Jonathan did that I keep saying, that I hardly want to say, is that if I were him I wouldn’t have contested.

https://www.thecable.ng/fayose-jonathan-shouldnt-run-2015

[size=14pt]Campaign..... after ELECTION!

You should have told him that, when you were all sharing his Blood DOLLARS!
angry angry

Bloody Hypocrite![/size]

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by ALISMILE(m): 7:34pm On May 02, 2016
calliope:
Dis social media governor should look at pressing matters, den rant about past occurance.
JONATHAN MY HERO tongue
Nigeria wouldn't be in this mess? Jus hw could nig ve avoided it when our hero was already borrowing to pay workers salary when oil was $60\barrel! My sis let's be sincere our bro knws ow to share money more than buhari! I think we wud ve been in a worse mess!

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by buchilino(m): 7:35pm On May 02, 2016
malton:
Imagine! How many mouths does this guy have?

Clowns in government!

It beats me how someone who cannot put his own mouth in one place pilots the affairs of his state.

Yoruba people can talk, very outspoken and erudite people...only, they are not known to talk nonsense! Well, except for Fayose and the other one.

Fayose, who is your father, again?!

BE IT MAY, I AGREE WITH FAYOSE IN DIS ISSUE. GEJ NEVA WANTED TO CONTEST D ELECTIONS. HIS WIFE N SYCOPHANTS PUSHED HIM INTO IT.
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Lanretoye(m): 7:36pm On May 02, 2016
medicine after death,so he couldnt tell him the truth and he knew it.
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by ipreach: 7:37pm On May 02, 2016
politicians

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by babadee1(m): 7:40pm On May 02, 2016
calliope:
JONATHAN MY HERO tongue

Jonathan is the reason why Nigeria is in this mess. The problem with this current govt is that they haven't yet deviced a clear path out of the mess. However they did not cause it.

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Excuzeme: 7:43pm On May 02, 2016
rebranded:
2019, PDP will field Ribadu/Ben Murray Bruce

APC will field Tambuwal/a female

Mark this post!

You mean Buhari would have Kaput by 2019...... or dont you think he will go for a second term?

But then, if he does not call his herdsmen to order... he is TOAST!

And that is coming from a Buhari supporter. undecided undecided

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Splinz(m): 7:45pm On May 02, 2016
Your excellency, I know where you're coming from: because he was defeated. But hear this, “Anyone can deal with victory. Only the mighty can bear defeat.”― Adolf Hitler. Johnathan may have contested and loss, but in his defeat, he emerged a hero of democracy!
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by spako4(m): 7:47pm On May 02, 2016
You don't what is in man until he gets power
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Excuzeme: 7:50pm On May 02, 2016
babadee1:

Jonathan is the reason why Nigeria is in this mess. The problem with this current govt is that they haven't yet deviced a clear path out of the mess. However they did not cause it.

Not just Jonathan ONLY!

It would have been easier if the price of Oil (which unfortunately is what the country is relying upon to finance all its projects, while stealing the majority of the proceeds ) has remained at above $100!

or how do you "device plans" ..... when you dont even have MONEY to put it into action?
Not to mention that we are just now seeing the long-term effects of the insurgency/Herdsmen attacks and the destruction of the Agricultural (Food) base of the country... the Middle Belt

Or is it the ridiculous bunch of selfish-thieves in the NASS who would not pass a budget unless they insert "hidden Billions" for themselves into it, that we want to talk about? Or dont anyone remember when the Senate President told us that the Money for the 38 SUV's he dashed his supporters, was PAID-FOR by the Money appropriated in THE 2015 BUDGET? Yes, they are still spending "hidden billions" they inserted in the 2015 Budget, in April 2016!.... While States cant pay salaries and Business is grinding to a halt due to non-passage of the 2016 Budget.

Right now, the Govt is just "managing to get-by" on a daily basis.
Hopefully, maybe by next year, things will show their bright side.
For now, we are in trouble

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by Nobody: 7:55pm On May 02, 2016
Fayose is mentally unstable

Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by segebase(m): 8:01pm On May 02, 2016
uchelouis45:
L.
lie Mohammed
Re: " Goodluck Should Not Have Contested" Fayose Insists. by millionboi(m): 8:07pm On May 02, 2016
Medicine after death

Osinbajo Meets With Saraki, Dogara (photos) / Osinbajo Not Performing Better Than Buhari – Presidency / Herdsmen Attack Benue Community, Kill Five, Others Missing (graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33