Stats: 3,152,138 members, 7,814,986 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:46 AM

13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom (1884 Views)

Pictures You Can Relate To If You Attended Government Schools In The 90s. / 13 Pictures DELSU Students/Alumni Can Relate With! / 13 Pictures You’ll Get If You’ve Ever Had A Horrible Nigerian Lecturer (2) (3) (4)

13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 7:49pm On May 12, 2016
1. When your class captain is writing the names of noise maker and his close folks are guarding the list.

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 7:51pm On May 12, 2016
2. The look you give your class captain when he's your boyfriend and you're making noise in the class.

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 7:52pm On May 12, 2016
3. The way your class captain warns you before writing your name.

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 7:54pm On May 12, 2016
4. When he's writing down a name in the noise makers list and you're trying to take a peek. grin grin

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 7:56pm On May 12, 2016
5. And you have to stay throughout the rest of the hour like this.

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 7:58pm On May 12, 2016
6. When you're very sure that he has written you name in the noise makers list.

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 7:59pm On May 12, 2016
7. When the teacher enters the class. And the class captain is calling all names on the Noise makers list.

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 8:01pm On May 12, 2016
8. The look you give when you hear your name on the list.

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 8:03pm On May 12, 2016
9. The look you'll give when you're sure your name won't be on the list.

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 8:05pm On May 12, 2016
10. The look you give When your name is on the noise makers list and you have been quiet all through the time.

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 8:08pm On May 12, 2016
11. That look you give When the wicked Uncle is Preparing his Cane

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by Samiceman: 8:10pm On May 12, 2016
Nonsense! Who pictures don Epp?
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by teemanbastos(m): 8:11pm On May 12, 2016
Samiceman:
Nonsense! Who pictures don Epp?
oga...why you open d thread?
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 8:13pm On May 12, 2016
12. The way you'll be jubilating when the wicked uncle finally spared you all. grin grin

13. oya Add your Own...

cc; lalasticlala

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by Samiceman: 8:14pm On May 12, 2016
teemanbastos:
oga...why you open d thread?
Oga.... park well
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by Zico0(m): 8:16pm On May 12, 2016
The first and second posters, 'make una climb pole'
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by prahcetomi(m): 8:17pm On May 12, 2016
Maethematics teachers and cane

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 8:19pm On May 12, 2016
Zico0:
Then make them Land with their Head. grin
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by prahcetomi(m): 8:19pm On May 12, 2016
seriously,why do mathematics teachers love cane?

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by teemanbastos(m): 8:20pm On May 12, 2016
Samiceman:
Oga.... park well
oga... I no do double parkinq b4 na grin grin
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by teemanbastos(m): 8:21pm On May 12, 2016
prahcetomi:
seriously,why do mathematics teachers love cane?
na cane dem dey use beat d stubborn hard maths to person head grin grin
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by teemanbastos(m): 8:23pm On May 12, 2016
Zico0:
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 8:28pm On May 12, 2016
teemanbastos:
asin eh dem go beat the knowledge enter person head Ni. grin
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by prahcetomi(m): 9:14pm On May 12, 2016
teemanbastos:
but dem dey born all dose maths teachers with cane
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 9:38pm On May 12, 2016
number 4-12 lol very hilarious grin i was very used to number 8 and sometimes number 10
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 10:31pm On May 12, 2016

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by Marvyx(m): 10:58pm On May 12, 2016

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by mytime24(f): 12:22am On May 13, 2016
Wen cramming fails cheesy

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by Thatitan234(m): 7:18am On May 13, 2016
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by xender(m): 7:59am On May 13, 2016
gringringrin gringringrin gringringrin gringringrin

gringringrin gringringrin gringringrin gringringrin gringringrin gringringrin

Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 8:49am On May 13, 2016
xender:

gringringrin gringringrin gringringrin gringringrin gringringrin gringringrin

This guy dey use Close-Up grin
Re: 13 Pictures you Can Relate To In A Typical Nigerian Classroom by christopheru(m): 8:57am On May 13, 2016

Post Utme Exams Scrapped Out! / Pass.ng/Union Bank Organizes Free JAMB CBT Tutorial / Get Paid(cash Or Airtime) For Daily Checkin, Watching Video, Referring.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17