Stats: 3,325,433 members, 8,421,962 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 11:39 AM

Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyTechnology MarketSamsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price (2367 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by engrflames(op): 10:57pm On May 14, 2016
I have my Samsung Galaxy S7 (128G) for sale at a give away price, location is Lagos, if you are interested you can reach me on 0708 082 2259.
Note: The phone is in a good form with no scratch or fault.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by firstolalekan(m): 11:00pm On May 14, 2016
engrflames:
I have my Samsung Galaxy S7 (128G) for sale at a give away price, location is Lagos, if you are interested you can reach me on 0708 082 2259.
Note: The phone is in a good form with no scratch or fault.
How much is the giveaway price undecided
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by engrflames(op): 11:05pm On May 14, 2016
firstolalekan:
How much is the giveaway price undecided
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by firstolalekan(m): 11:09pm On May 14, 2016
engrflames:
Not bad.
If it's unlocked and can wait until next week, I'll buy.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by bcardastro: 11:11pm On May 14, 2016
so no one deserves to see a picture?
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by Merlissa(f): 11:13pm On May 14, 2016
Is it original??

Is it stolen??

Sure it's S7??

Complete gear??

Why are you selling it??

Post pictures please
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by engrflames(op): 11:16pm On May 14, 2016
Merlissa:
Sure it's original??

Ot
Yes it is, I'm just in need of cash urgently.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by princegeremi: 11:27pm On May 14, 2016
oga, post pictures
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by engrflames(op): 11:32pm On May 14, 2016
Pics

Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by Dtarmon(m): 11:35pm On May 14, 2016
Looks like a clone... What's the phone IMEI... Do a snapshot of the about phone showing this info
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by engrflames(op): 11:44pm On May 14, 2016
Dtarmon:
Looks like a clone... What's the phone IMEI... Do a snapshot of the about phone showing this info

Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by engrflames(op): 11:46pm On May 14, 2016
Pls I need a serious buyer I seriously need money to run a project.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by mychelyte(m): 11:46pm On May 14, 2016
Run CPU-Z and show it here
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by Dtarmon(m): 11:57pm On May 14, 2016
engrflames:
Pls I need a serious buyer I seriously need money to run a project.
It's a clone with two IMEI... All the best selling it... It's a good. Clone though got me. Almost fooled... But one has to be very greedy to. Fall for this.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by engrflames(op): 12:23am On May 15, 2016
Dtarmon:
It's a clone with two IMEI... All the best selling it... It's a good. Clone though got me. Almost fooled... But one has to be very greedy to. Fall for this.
Pls do your research very well before you finally conclude that it is a clone version. Samsung galaxy S7 (Galaxy S7 dual SIM model) comes with two IMEI. Thanks
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by Sosqui: 12:48am On May 15, 2016
I am interested. How do I meet you. Where are you base?
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by engrflames(op): 12:49am On May 15, 2016
Sosqui:
I am interested. How do I meet you. Where are you base?
Ajah, you can give me a call if you are really interested.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by BCISLTD: 1:44am On May 15, 2016
engrflames:
Pls do your research very well before you finally conclude that it is a clone version. Samsung galaxy S7 (Galaxy S7 dual SIM model) comes with two IMEI. Thanks
The galaxy s7 dual Is the s7 edge..where is the edge on the nonsense u posted. ..u should be arrested.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by HumphreyBold(f): 3:40am On May 15, 2016
This is a modernise clone ....RUN RUN RUN , who is in the garden
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by Donkunxex(m): 4:49am On May 15, 2016
grin shocked ..
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by firstolalekan(m): 8:00am On May 15, 2016
HumphreyBold:
This is a modernise clone ....RUN RUN RUN , who is in the garden
Please tell me about the clone
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by austino677(m): 9:47am On May 15, 2016
Still available?
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by sinebaba(m): 12:07pm On May 15, 2016
Naija I hail ooooo you want to buy s7 128gb 55k and you dey make noise. You know what you are buying, no amount of sickness will reduce an elephant to a goat. S7 Screen is 100kplus why selling complete s7 55k a word is enough for the wise. The price is not bad for clone phone so happy say bro
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by falseman(m): 2:03pm On May 15, 2016
I'm surprised people are willing to buy S7 55k. Even if it's original I would never buy I rather pay up to 100k for it just in case.

E be like una never reach police station before grin.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by mannatech: 2:13pm On May 15, 2016
I can see my ogas at the top, the top phone merchants.
If they say it's a clone that's what it is.

Anyone with Vodafone UK sim card should pls contact me
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by falseman(m): 2:21pm On May 15, 2016
Op kindly use a clear camera and snap the settings menu then pull out the sim tray and take a shot. I will confirm after that.
If it's original I will pay you 90k I don't know the problem you have.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by engrflames(op): 5:01pm On May 15, 2016
The phone is no longer available, I sold it out today at 89K. Thanks to you all for your concern especially to those that doubted the authenticity of the phone.
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by eniolaamoda: 5:59pm On May 15, 2016
firstolalekan:
Please tell me about the clone
U r a tief he said 50k amd u r saying not bad

Where do u wanna see s7 128gb/4gb for 50k

I wish no one speaked so u buy it
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by firstolalekan(m): 6:08pm On May 15, 2016
eniolaamoda:
U r a tief he said 50k amd u r saying not bad

Where do u wanna see s7 128gb/4gb for 50k

I wish no one speaked so u buy it
You're a goat. Mehhhhhh
Is it your own?
What is your Fuckıng business?
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by firstolalekan(m): 6:10pm On May 15, 2016
sinebaba:
Naija I hail ooooo you want to buy s7 128gb 55k and you dey make noise. You know what you are buying, no amount of sickness will reduce an elephant to a goat. S7 Screen is 100kplus why selling complete s7 55k a word is enough for the wise. The price is not bad for clone phone so happy say bro
Actually, it's 65k
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by nani667: 12:56am On May 16, 2016
From the Screenshot that is obviously a Clone ✔✔
besides...the price alone is already proof that it's a clone ✔✔
Re: Samsung Galaxy S7 (Rom 128g Ram 4g) For Sale At A Give Away Price by kazzonline: 1:05am On May 16, 2016
Honestly am surprised no one rrmembered samsung never made a 128gb model of the s7,its a clone and its fake,
1 2 Reply

Iphone X Andriod Cloned With 3gig Ram N 4G For 45k,call 08038940607Used Htc M7 32gb 2gb Ram . 4g Lte.Usa Used LG G4 For Sale. 32gb 3gb Ram 4g Lte..abuja234

Affordable Usa Used Hp Probook 4540s 1tb 500gb Hdd Core I3 I5 I7 4gb 8gb Ram2hp Panasonic Air ConditionerGoogle Pixel For Sale @ 32k