Stats: 3,163,257 members, 7,853,281 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 01:36 PM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (426) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2576566 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (423) (424) (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 9:59am On May 17, 2016
kapable75:

ok i agree sha. You night was pretty long. How then did you know that i slept by 3am. Make una help me see winchy tinz o

Lolzz...u told me naa
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:00am On May 17, 2016
chalsixtus:

Thanks Ma I have edited and included my 4 States

Alryt dear.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:02am On May 17, 2016
chalsixtus:

Thanks Ma I have edited and included my 4 States
am not ma o. Ama he
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:03am On May 17, 2016
kapable75:
o kwa gi. You want to implicate me abi.

I talk anything?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:04am On May 17, 2016
missbeebee:

Lolzz...u told me naa
when biko?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:05am On May 17, 2016
kapable75:
am not ma o. Ama he

You sure. undecided make I check grin

Okay! He's a he tongue
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:07am On May 17, 2016
kapable75:
when biko?

Hian! ds one ure forgetting tinx anyhow ds days, hmmm it is well ohh!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Seunme2u(m): 10:21am On May 17, 2016
Rossoneri
Eksu
political science
delta, kaduna and rival

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:21am On May 17, 2016
Batch B next!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 10:33am On May 17, 2016
Seunme2u:
Rossoneri

Eksu

political science

delta, kaduna and rival

Nice to have you here.. you welcome
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 10:41am On May 17, 2016
chumaster:
elder as young as I am I reject am
Elder na title. No be by age. Lmao
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by dipson546: 10:42am On May 17, 2016
hmmm
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by ChuxMyk(m): 10:46am On May 17, 2016
missbeebee:

Sorry am trespassing grin
hope ure fyn n ur day is moving smoothly?
No. If it's u, ua allowed to tresspass. But if I see yorme or iyke1868 here I'll just brk somebody's moniker. grin grin
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by dipson546: 10:55am On May 17, 2016
guys, pcm stream 2 have started printing their CUL... So I guess pcm batch b should be ready for their timetable
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by SFTW: 11:00am On May 17, 2016
dipson546:
guys, pcm stream 2 have started printing their CUL... So I guess pcm batch b should be ready for their timetable

O yeah yeah!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:12am On May 17, 2016
StarryV:
My husband isn't that jealous tongue... Excuse me!
Perfect response,but bae,don't be too harsh on him o,he played a major role in........ Erm erm with the public calling of a thing.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:13am On May 17, 2016
Titanium38:
Batch B next!
You don dh dance abi,batch B ko,batch D ni,berra yield to what i ask of you before I vex scatter this place now.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by SFTW: 11:16am On May 17, 2016
UNN I don't knw states to choose sef but I want Akwa Ibom
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:17am On May 17, 2016
Seunme2u:
Rossoneri

Eksu

political science

delta, kaduna and rivers.
You welcome to GL bro,please modify to Rivers and not rival,well,Delta and Rivers are in the same GPZs,you can only choose one out of the two.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:18am On May 17, 2016
SFTW:
UNN
I don't knw states to choose sef but I want Akwa Ibom
You welcome bro/sis,we're one family,well you still have some time to think about it,choose wisely bro.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Abacharles(m): 11:22am On May 17, 2016
dipson546:
I hope so ooo
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:26am On May 17, 2016
yorme:

I been wan ask oh, buh I just decide say make I never jump ne.

Oya, who's the lucky damsel? Lemmie quickly book space as una best man! Kapable75 go do flower boy. Which role go fit Dreamcome2ru sef?
I being the Education Minister of this noble republic as well as the Chief Imam,PA to justified10 on publicity matters(Baba Olowo appointed me himself)the bonafide love of StarryV,the page open slayer,the first truck mechanic of this republic,hehehehe,me alone(Emi nikan tan)erm erm,ma no forget this one as well,the grandson of yorme,chai,ma no talk again.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by SFTW: 11:28am On May 17, 2016
Dreamcome2ru:

You welcome bro/sis,we're one family,well you still have some time to think about it,choose wisely bro.

Thankz sir....Am a Lion.
I grew up in kaduna and am from Abia state and I feel I can fill Plateau, Oyo, Akwa ibom and finally Delta state...Is dat a possible combo?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:44am On May 17, 2016
SFTW:

Thankz sir....Am a Lion.
I grew up in kaduna and am from Abia state and I feel I can fill Plateau, Oyo, Akwa ibom and finally Delta state...Is dat a possible combo?
We've got a lot of LION KING here,so look before you leap o,LOL,
Akwa ibom and Delta states are in the same GPZs bro,you can only choose one.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by SFTW: 11:48am On May 17, 2016
Dreamcome2ru:

We've got a lot of LION KING here,so look before you leap o,LOL,
Akwa ibom and Delta states are in the same GPZs bro,you can only choose one.

Nawa ooooooo no more Delta! Anambra then
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 11:51am On May 17, 2016
SFTW:

Nawa ooooooo no more Delta! Anambra then
So be it,don't worry,I already compiled the GPZs some months back,I will try to do some digging on that.
Kapable75,abeg help dig that stuffs out,seems you help dug it out some weeks back.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chixjoe4all(m): 11:52am On May 17, 2016
If ur posted in bauchi,,and u want to relocate after camping,,call or whatsapp 08068026976
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by SFTW: 11:57am On May 17, 2016
Dreamcome2ru:

So be it,don't worry,I already compiled the GPZs some months back,I will try to do some digging on that.
Kapable75,abeg help dig that stuffs out,seems you help dug it out some weeks back.

Guy if you no be correct man Make I know wetyn cause am! You correct dieeeee.....I love dis forum!

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:17pm On May 17, 2016
SFTW:

Guy if you no be correct man Make I know wetyn cause am! You correct dieeeee.....I love dis forum!
All praise be directed to Almighty Allah,Jesus,the OP,President and VP of this thread,Ministers,Senators of this thread,great and lovely members of this thread(You included)great contributors as i won't be mentionong names because are all "Correct man and woman/ladies)You the boss bro.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Nobody: 12:37pm On May 17, 2016
when is batch b going
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by LauraNicky(f): 12:59pm On May 17, 2016
Good day roomies, so far any gist ?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by HappySmokey(m): 1:07pm On May 17, 2016
CUL is out- that's the gist. ABEG MAKE PERSON CREATE THREAD FOR ENUGU CORPERS. I no sabi create am

(1) (2) (3) ... (423) (424) (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)