Stats: 3,329,529 members, 8,441,090 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 02:06 AM

Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesBlack Iphone 6s+ For Sale (1878 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by AniBoy2Fresh(op): 4:19am On Jun 30, 2016
Wassup NL am new here. I hv iphone 6s+ 64GB 4 sell, black n neat, no screen break, no issue, come with charger only. Cost is 52k but we cn talk price.

If u lyk 2 buy talk 2 me on 08032691267. Pls tell another person, if u didnt wnt they cn wnt 2 buy.

Re: Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by Ugoeze2016: 4:42am On Jun 30, 2016
You can reach wider audience on zokija...check my profile
Re: Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by tdayof(m):
AniBoy2Fresh:
Wassup NL am new here. I hv iphone 6s+ 64GB 4 sell, black n neat, no screen break, no issue, come with charger only. Cost is 52k but we cn talk price.

If u lyk 2 buy talk 2 me on 08032691267. Pls tell another person, if u didnt wnt they cn wnt 2 buy.
Black iPhone 6s+ really huh IPhone doesn't 0ffer black colour for 6s+
Re: Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by AskProf: 7:21am On Jun 30, 2016
AniBoy2Fresh:

Ur location?
Re: Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by nonny1212: 7:36am On Jun 30, 2016
AniBoy2Fresh:

Fresh scam!
Re: Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by somehowpenis(m): 8:55am On Jun 30, 2016
Beware guys, even iphone 5s new doesn't sell that cheap...
Re: Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by temmym4(m): 10:27am On Jun 30, 2016
That moment when u realise u bought a cloned phone for the same price the original goes for, you feel pained and you just want to try and sell to another victim so u can claim a bit of your cash back.

it even gets worse when you are not bold enough to open the flip cover you used in covering the main device to avoid been spotted quickly.

Dude, pray you dont try to sell that thing above to boys who has got no chill, they will beat the living day out of u for attempting to clone them, you might be lucky to get just few hot slaps. na film trick you go call am.
Re: Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by tomquest:
SCAM

iphone 6s Plus doesn't come in black colour.
Guys beware!

Re: Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by Nobody: 11:06am On Jun 30, 2016
SCAM!
Re: Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by computerboy: 12:10pm On Jun 30, 2016
AniBoy2Fresh:

Even a fairly used iPhone 5s 16gb sells currently for 55k minimum.

Please next time you want to scam, be sensible or at least be open enough to tell people it's a clone
Re: Black Iphone 6s+ For Sale by ademiD(f): 12:14pm On Jun 30, 2016
~~una don spoil market for him grin~~....silly scammer
1 Reply

Crazy Deal!!! Black Iphone 7 Plus 128GB - 210K SOLD SOLD SOLDWho Has Iphone 6s For SaleNeat Black Iphone 4s For Sale As Scrap234

Top-Notch Selfie Phone In NigeriaSee Why Samsung S7 Is Better Than Iphone7(full Specs And Price)Scientists Produce Liquid Screen Protector (video)