Stats: 3,331,151 members, 8,448,872 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 12:54 AM

Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyComputersPls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? (4818 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by sahm4u2nv(op): 7:00pm On Jul 05, 2016
DEAR COMPUTER GURUS IN THE HOUSE, PLS I WANT TO REPAIR MY PC, ITS NEW BUT ITS NOT SOUNDING OUT AGAIN BOTH ON/OFF EARPIECE. IT GOT SPOILT WHEN I PLUGGED IT IN A SOCKECT THAT CONTAINS AN IRON, THE MODEL IS DELL INSPIRON 11,3000 SERIES
I BASE IN IBADAN, PLS I NEED A REPUTABLE ENGINEER TO HAVE IT REPAIRED FOR ME COS D PC S FLEXIBLE undecided WHATSAPP(07068106836)
THANKS
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by horllamy(m): 9:33pm On Jul 05, 2016
sahm4u2nv:
DEAR COMPUTER GURUS IN THE HOUSE, PLS I WANT TO REPAIR MY PC, ITS NEW BUT ITS NOT SOUNDING OUT AGAIN BOTH ON/OFF EARPIECE. IT GOT SPOILT WHEN I PLUGGED IT IN A SOCKECT THAT CONTAINS AN IRON, THE MODEL IS DELL INSPIRON 11,3000 SERIES
I BASE IN IBADAN, PLS I NEED A REPUTABLE ENGINEER TO HAVE IT REPAIRED FOR ME COS D PC S FLEXIBLE undecided WHATSAPP(07068106836)
THANKS
If I can hear you clearly you mean your sound is not speak out , but is working through ear piece..
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by Lexusgs430: 11:02pm On Jul 05, 2016
sahm4u2nv:
THANKS
Dell does not have a physical presence on any high street. All direct sales are conducted online.
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by khorlynz(m): 11:22pm On Jul 05, 2016
Check my signature...call or add me on WhatsApp and let's see how it goes.
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by sahm4u2nv(op): 7:16am On Jul 06, 2016
horllamy:
If I can hear you clearly you mean your sound is not speak out , but is working through ear piece..
nah,its not working both on n off earpiece, pls can u help me
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by sahm4u2nv(op): 7:19am On Jul 06, 2016
Lexusgs430:
Dell does not have a physical presence on any high street. All direct sales are conducted online.
oh! so how can I have my PC repaired pls
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by Lexusgs430: 7:29am On Jul 06, 2016
sahm4u2nv:
oh! so how can I have my PC repaired pls
Computer village
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by sahm4u2nv(op): 7:39am On Jul 06, 2016
Lexusgs430:
Computer village
hnmmmm thanks but I need someone reliable because I don't want a situation where they will turn the headache to heart problem I hope you understand
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by horllamy(m): 8:17am On Jul 06, 2016
sahm4u2nv:
nah,its not working both on n off earpiece, pls can u help me
Am living at lagos I don't know maybe you are living at lagos also
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by Lexusgs430: 8:27am On Jul 06, 2016
sahm4u2nv:
hnmmmm thanks but I need someone reliable because I don't want a situation where they will turn the headache to heart problem I hope you understand
If the issue is motherboard related, you would need a technician.
If it's only drivers related, then your heart would remain intact.
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by khorlynz(m): 10:09am On Jul 06, 2016
sahm4u2nv:
you can count on me for a good deal...check my signature for more details.
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by sahm4u2nv(op): 11:56am On Jul 06, 2016
horllamy:
Am living at lagos I don't know maybe you are living at lagos also
no I stay in IB. I don't know much of Lagos sir
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by sahm4u2nv(op): 11:57am On Jul 06, 2016
khorlynz:
you can count on me for a good deal...check my signature for more details.
alright sir,but are those numbers on WhatsApp?
I stay in Ibadan
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by sahm4u2nv(op): 11:59am On Jul 06, 2016
Lexusgs430:
If the issue is motherboard related, you would need a technician.
If it's only drivers related, then your heart would remain intact.
I'm just been scared to repair it, just been careful, all I need s a reputable personnel
thanks
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by Lexusgs430: 12:09pm On Jul 06, 2016
sahm4u2nv:
I'm just been scared to repair it, just been careful, all I need s a reputable personnel
thanks
You can either choose to use it has is, in its present form. But if you need audio output, it needs the operation table.
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by khorlynz(m): 1:09pm On Jul 06, 2016
sahm4u2nv:
alright sir,but are those numbers on WhatsApp? I stay in Ibadan
08035844996 is on WhatsApp.
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by horllamy(m): 2:15pm On Jul 06, 2016
sahm4u2nv:
no I stay in IB. I don't know much of Lagos sir
So what is the solution now
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by sahm4u2nv(op): 2:50pm On Jul 06, 2016
horllamy:
So what is the solution now
07068106836, let's talk on. WhatsApp, dunno u r a technician sef
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by sahm4u2nv(op): 2:52pm On Jul 06, 2016
Lexusgs430:
You can either choose to use it has is, in its present form. But if you need audio output, it needs the operation table.
yes I seriously need an audio output, I'm a music fan, but which one is operation table or u mean dissecting the pc
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by sahm4u2nv(op): 2:55pm On Jul 06, 2016
khorlynz:
08035844996 is on WhatsApp.
alright bro
Re: Pls, Who Knows Dell Office In Lagos? by Lexusgs430: 3:02pm On Jul 06, 2016
sahm4u2nv:
yes I seriously need an audio output, I'm a music fan, but which one is operation table or u mean dissecting the pc
The operation table, is the computers technicians working table or surface.
1 Reply

Pls Who Know Any Computer Repair Training Center In MinnaWho knows about Acer Aspire E 15 E5-574G-52QU?Pls Who Know Where Hp Office Is Located In Lagos State234

SOLD.USA Used HP Envy Dv5 Core I5 With 2gb Nvidia For Sale.UK Used Hp pavilion15 Core i5 130kEtisalat E1550 Modem Problem