Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift (980 Views)
| Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift by outknow(op): 5:14pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
Yoruba women protesting against Dino Melaye over his threat against Senator Tinubu at National Assembly Abuja. Question we need to ask Yoruba women, when will you protest the killing of your sister Mrs Eunice Olawale who was murdered by Hausa Fulani Islamic extremist? http://biafrasay.com/p/322027/big-question-for-yoruba-women-by-emeka-gift
| Re: Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift by giftft(f): 5:34pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
They can't try it or else, all will be beheaded. |
| Re: Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift by limeta(f): 5:48pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
The lot around me |
| Re: Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift by engrsyer(m): 6:12pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
Yorubas are natural betrayals, they only go where it will benefit them financially by a means of hiring them for a little protest. Thank God I am not a Yoruba person else I would have hung my self since. Mtcheeeew! |
| Re: Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift by engrsyer(m): 6:14pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
Fear of Fulani herds men made them not to think of her at all before wahala come wet dem no go fit cari |
| Re: Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift by ikarm17: 6:18pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
engrsyer:NL Politics mods will see comments like this and not delete it, then they'll ban Yorubas for posting the same comment on another thread. Are Ibos not natural betrayers? When have your leaders spoken out against Buhari and Fulani massacre? When did Ibos protest for the massacred Enugu chief? Or for the recent Abia attacks? Cowards. engrsyer:Fear of Fulanis also made Obiano pay for Fulani cows slauhtered by Ibo yoots. |
| Re: Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift by engrsyer(m): 6:23pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
ikarm17: |
| Re: Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift by engrsyer(m): 6:24pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
ikarm17: |
| Re: Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift by ikarm17: 6:31pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
engrsyer:Eyah, pele. Keep denying your chestbeating tribe, but as for me and my household, we're proud Yorubas. Haters can continue hating. |
| Re: Big Question For Yoruba Women By Emeka Gift by engrsyer(m): 6:45pm On Jul 21, 2016 |
ikarm17:If you don't know where is Bille why not Google it than talking in ignorance. I am a proud Billeinbo |
11 Most Influential Nigerian Women By Ovoko.com (Photos) • I Attended Akeredolu’s Inauguration For Yoruba Unity — Fayose • Lagos, Osun Assemble Advocate For Yoruba Language. • 2 • 3 • 4
Militants Vow To Bomb More Oil Facilities • Man Professes his Love for The President`s Daughter- Zahra Buhari • Father Mbaka Sends Strong Warning To Buhari