Stats: 3,153,439 members, 7,819,621 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:17 PM

Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos (46188 Views)

Army Shoot 2 People In Aba After A Soldier Was Beaten By A Civilian(pics) / Man Who Shot A Lady Dead In Aba After He Invited Her To His House Pictured / Mother Dumps Newborn Baby In Gutter In Benue, Baby Dies After Rainfall (Graphic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by Opistorincos(m): 4:52pm On Sep 14, 2016
This is bad
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by raziboi(m): 4:58pm On Sep 14, 2016
ClitRaider:

And so fhuking what?
It rain everwhere and every year mehn.
Biabia land is a bad land.
Next year, flood go still kee them.
They'll never learn.
Thank you sir!!!
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by ClitRaider: 4:58pm On Sep 14, 2016
Pidggin:

Mods!
Ohh, don't quote me again; i don't sell cheese balls!
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by greall12(m): 4:59pm On Sep 14, 2016
Poor boy. RIP
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by ClitRaider: 5:00pm On Sep 14, 2016
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by ClitRaider: 5:03pm On Sep 14, 2016
raziboi:

Thank you sir!!!
Let the hardworking city developing ugandans jews return home to develop their land.
We are tired of bad news emanating from the red-mud area.
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by ClitRaider: 5:04pm On Sep 14, 2016
Blueeyedboi:
.....What a big Fo.00000l...can't show respect for the dead...pathetic low-life idi0t..
If i wanted from an arsehol.e, i'd just fart.
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by Blueeyedboi(m): 5:06pm On Sep 14, 2016
Rest in Peace to the dead...we shall all answer the same call some day..
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by 4nobody4every1: 5:07pm On Sep 14, 2016
sukkot:
why the nigga nekkid tho ?
Na waoo, so much sad news happening daily in Nigeria sad
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by Syvyd199: 5:07pm On Sep 14, 2016
Hello every one, how are you? smiley
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by Blueeyedboi(m): 5:09pm On Sep 14, 2016
ClitRaider:

If i wanted from an arsehol.e, i'd just fart.
...F00l!!!!!...go to hell with your sorry pathetic existence!
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by Audray(f): 5:09pm On Sep 14, 2016
ClitRaider:
Damn it!
The flat.heads are now dying in floods?!
Where are the hardworking ugandan jews?
Truly, their land is marginalized forsaken, red-muded and gully eroded.
Rip ugwu hawker!
Was this REALLY necessary that u could'nt help urself? Igbo,Ugandan jew,ugwu hawker bla bla bla.What xactly have u achieved now?Instead of spilling regressive tribalistic thrash,why not leave the space for normal people and go back to ur "clit-raiding" dayjob.Catch an STD or two.Maybe syphilis while ur at it.Suits you better.
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by MrRichy(m): 5:12pm On Sep 14, 2016
am not understanding...
wetin concern Police station with dead body
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by sweery(f): 5:15pm On Sep 14, 2016
ClitRaider:
Damn it! The flat.heads are now dying in floods?! Where are the hardworking ugandan jews? Truly, their land is marginalized forsaken, red-muded and gully eroded. Rip ugwu hawker!
Your bigotry can't allow you think straight anymore.
Shame on you!

Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by 7inches: 5:17pm On Sep 14, 2016
ClitRaider:
You've two brain cells, one is lost while the other one is out looking for it. Smh.
u are an idiot since they won't ban u i will cure ur madness here...
humongous diplopoda..
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by ClitRaider: 5:19pm On Sep 14, 2016
Audray:
Was this REALLY necessary that u could'nt help urself? Igbo,Ugandan jew,ugwu hawker bla bla bla.What xactly have u achieved now?Instead of spilling regressive tribalistic thrash,why not leave the space for normal people and go back to ur "clit-raiding" dayjob.Catch an STD or two.Maybe syphilis while ur at it.Suits you better.
Audray, i thot you are beautiful until you typed this shi.t.
I never mentiond IGBO, why not go back and read my comment again?!
Smh.
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by wellmax(m): 5:19pm On Sep 14, 2016
favourmic:
Buhari why see weting you course

You cant even spell. Go dust your books and resume for First Term next Monday
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by ClitRaider: 5:22pm On Sep 14, 2016
7inches:

u are an idiot since they won't ban u i will cure ur madness here...
humongous diplopoda..
Hahahaha! That's the spirit! Fight for youself and stop baby crying the mods. Ugwu hawker, you don baff?
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by ClitRaider: 5:24pm On Sep 14, 2016
sweery:

Your bigotry can't allow you think straight anymore.

Shame on you!
Oh sweery, pls forgive me..
No pun intended, it was just a friendly banter.
Btwn, it's your first post on NL, why not post some inspiring letters instead?
pls don't start with hatred, it's stupid and it won't make you go far.
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by 7inches: 5:25pm On Sep 14, 2016
ClitRaider:
Hahahaha! That's the spirit! Fight for youself and stop baby crying the mods. Ugwu hawker, you don baff?

agbo hawker...grin u don chop??... frustrated buffon... centurus uropiggygrin

Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 5:26pm On Sep 14, 2016
mods these days are biased when it comes to people they know!

I better get a mod to be my padi too..
Like if you think i am saying the obvious gospel truth

Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by NobleG1(m): 5:29pm On Sep 14, 2016
Flood doesn't kill someone and also naked the person.
This is clearly a murder case.
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by ClitRaider: 5:29pm On Sep 14, 2016
7inches:

agbo hawker...grin u don chop??... frustrated buffon... centurus uropiggygrin
Osu flat.head, kee yasef na? ;-)
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by kettle84(m): 5:33pm On Sep 14, 2016
ClitRaider:
Damn it! The flat.heads are now dying in floods?! Where are the hardworking ugandan jews? Truly, their land is marginalized forsaken, red-muded and gully eroded. Rip ugwu hawker!
how old are you?
Re: Dead Body Found Floating In Aba After Heavy Rainfall. Graphic Photos by kettle84(m): 5:35pm On Sep 14, 2016
tkatechy:
Rain ☔ sef too much, since 10am - till now aba
not only in Aba,its been raining none stop since 10am in some states

22-Year-Old Man Chained Behind A Mosque In Kwali, FCT. Reunites With Family / Lady Found Dead In Lagos Hotel, Boyfriend Disappears / Franca Asemota Extradited To UK For Girls Trafficking

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23