Stats: 3,330,631 members, 8,446,367 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 12:59 PM

Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralCrimeLady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) (30886 Views)

1 2 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by AlexCk: 12:16pm On Oct 06, 2016
So dark the con of humans
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by David4best(m): 12:20pm On Oct 06, 2016
This is why it is advisable for a sensible guy not to date aggressive, violet, lousy, quarrelsome, jealous & vengeful girl or woman. If you are mistakingly dating any one, try to stop/quit the relationship as fast as possible before the relationship will climb to the next phase or let her know with your body movement or signal that the relationship not a serious one.
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by David4best(m): 12:22pm On Oct 06, 2016
This is why it is advisable for a sensible guy not to date aggressive, violet, lousy, quarrelsome, jealous & vengeful girl or woman. If you are mistakingly dating any one, try to stop/quit the relationship as fast as possible before the relationship will climb to the next phase or let her know with your body movement or signal that the relationship is not a serious one.
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by SpicyJosBabe(f): 12:31pm On Oct 06, 2016
Hmm, terrible. Yoruba demon indeed. LoL
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by Nobody: 12:55pm On Oct 06, 2016
Yellowba Girls.
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by babajero(m): 3:42pm On Oct 06, 2016
SuperBlack:
One Question. Is that Girl still alive?
If yes Why? What was the crime of this innocent pregnant lady? What's the crime of the innocent Unborn child?
the pregnant woman lied the husband as well still lied, the pregnant woman said fuel was poured on her and then lit, just imagine fuel poured on someone and lit up then locked in a room, the person still has time to call out after opening the door to the room of fuel and fire, then the fire happens to burn only face, hand and thigh, and the pregnant woman can't say that she doesn't know that her husband was dating someone before. The husband on his of own part is a big liar when was he proclaimed a counselor that will counsel someone and the person will come to kill his wife, that is why it is not good to premise a girl marriage when not sure. The girl said the truth, but on her own part did wrong, she should have just let go of the man no matter the disappointment, "if you want to know how evil devil is, then disappoint a woman and know"
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by babajero(m): 3:51pm On Oct 06, 2016
SuperBlack:
One Question. Is that Girl still alive?
If yes Why? What was the crime of this innocent pregnant lady? What's the crime of the innocent Unborn child?
the pregnant woman lied the husband as well still lied, the pregnant woman said fuel was poured on her and then lit, just imagine fuel poured on someone and lit up then locked in a room, the person still has time to call out after opening the door to the room of fuel and fire, then the fire happens to burn only face, hand and thigh, and the pregnant woman can't say that she doesn't know that her husband was dating someone before. The husband on his of own part is a big liar when was he proclaimed a counselor that will counsel someone and the person will come to kill his wife, that is why it is not good to premise a girl marriage wen not sure. The girl said the truth, but on her own part did wrong, she should have just let go of the man no matter the disappointment, "if you want to know how evil devil is, then disappoint a woman and know"
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by SuperBlack: 4:11pm On Oct 06, 2016
babajero:
the pregnant woman lied the husband as well still lied, the pregnant woman said fuel was poured on her and then lit, just imagine fuel poured on someone and lit up then locked in a room, the person still has time to call out after opening the door to the room of fuel and fire, then the fire happens to burn only face, hand and thigh, and the pregnant woman can't say that she doesn't know that her husband was dating someone before. The husband on his of own part is a big liar when was he proclaimed a counselor that will counsel someone and the person will come to kill his wife, that is why it is not good to premise a girl marriage wen not sure. The girl said the truth, but on her own part did wrong, she should have just let go of the man no matter the disappointment, "if you want to know how evil devil is, then disappoint a woman and know"
I was not there my guy. But whatever way it happens, the lady shouldn't have attacked the family. All Relationships mustn't end with marriage.
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by Akinaukwa: 4:11pm On Oct 06, 2016
madridguy:
Wicked people everywhere.

Security Alert!

This is to awaken our security consciousness!!!.
A true life story is told of how armed robbers are snatching from unsuspecting people their vehicles nowadays.
In a party or public gathering, they will meet the MC to make an announcement of a particular car with registration number so so and so blocking them, while you go out to move your car, some guys are waiting outside for you with a gun, you are then ordered to ride the car out of the compound with them inside already with you.
Please endeavour to Do the following when your vehicle registration number is being called out at a social function :
1) Take your time before going out.
2) Don't go out alone, at least in company of two or more people.
(3) Don't go directly to where the car is parked, at least to confirm from a distance if you are blocking another car truly. And make sure there is a driver in the blocked car already before you go.
4) Watch your surroundings carefully before approaching the vehicle
Please copy and share even if u don't own a car and save a lot of people
Nice post. In addition, another strategy is to purposefully give a minor brush to a car along a not too busy roads and when the owner comes down to rant, 2 or 3 armed men will come out from the offending car and order you to hand over the car keys. The rest will be a story that touches the heart. So, when you are given a minor brush, carefully peep into the offending car and if you see 2 to 3 young men please forgive and move on, they are after your car or kidnappers.
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by madridguy(m): 4:29pm On Oct 06, 2016
Boys with different strategies. Thanks bro.

Akinaukwa:
Nice post. In addition, another strategy is to purposefully give a minor brush to a car along a not too busy roads and when the owner comes down to rant, 2 or 3 armed men will come out from the offending car and order you to hand over the car keys. The rest will be a story that touches the heart. So, when you are given a minor brush, carefully peep into the offending car and if you see 2 to 3 young men please forgive and move on, they are after your car or kidnappers.
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by babajero(m): 9:13pm On Oct 06, 2016
SuperBlack:
I was not there my guy. But whatever way it happens, the lady shouldn't have attacked the family. All Relationships mustn't end with marriage.
I know, but it's not good to promise when you know you won't fulfill, because guys promise much when they are with a girl.
Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by Paseus(m): 10:39pm On Oct 06, 2016
NgcoboP:
plagiarism
wink
NgcoboP:
plagiarism

Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by chachanga: 5:57am On Oct 07, 2016
martineverest:
this is y i dont date people i have no plans for....i dont joke with people's emotions
dotman4real007:
that man is lying, he must have given lami a taste of his cucumber. all the same she shouldn't have gone to the extent of roasting the wife. Well na prison warden go dey lick her plate now. Enjoy prison life!!!
David4best:
This is why it is advisable for a sensible guy not to date aggressive, violet, lousy, quarrelsome, jealous & vengeful girl or woman. If you are mistakingly dating any one, try to stop/quit the relationship as fast as possible before the relationship will climb to the next phase or let her know with your body movement or signal that the relationship not a serious one.
Correct, nice one, you try no be small!
Errm, take One-One Gala each; the Kunu is on you!
You see say na "large" boys like we dey chop am? Oyah, run go buy the kunu come... grin

Re: Lady sets pregnant woman ablaze because her husband didn't marry her (Pic) by Centurion04: 6:59am On Oct 07, 2016
Check out the hospital ward and how dirty it's walls are....our hospital mgts are not trying!
1 2 Reply

Lady Sets Her Only Son Ablaze For Stealing MP3 Player In Abia (Graphic Photo)See How This Boy Was Set Ablaze Because Of Missing Mobile Phone(photos)Man Bites Off Female Co-tenant’s Finger After Severe Beating By Her (pic)234

Police Arrest Notorious Cult Members Who Shot Innocent Citizens In EnuguGrandmother Found Dead After Meeting Nigerian LoverDELSU Staff Murdered In His Farm By Fulani Herdsmen In Abraka, Delta (Pics)