Stats: 3,153,774 members, 7,820,712 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:01 PM

Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) (1440 Views)

Aisha Wakil: I Stopped The Bombing A Church On Christmas Eve — Mama Boko Haram / Nnamdi Kanu Invited By Lazarus Muoka Of Lords Chosen Church (Photos, Video) / Osinbajo Attends Lords Chosen Church Crusade (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by NgeneUkwenu(f): 11:15am On Oct 11, 2016
Finally recession don enter Churches shocked shocked shocked

Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by NgeneUkwenu(f): 11:16am On Oct 11, 2016
Smh!
Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by soberdrunk(m): 11:18am On Oct 11, 2016
"Daddy" dey somewhere dey 'soft' and these "able bodied" men dey fool themselves and risk their lives, after dem go dey shout "buhari" "recession", someone should please explain how this contributes to the growth of our economy? angry angry

Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by EHMIR(m): 11:21am On Oct 11, 2016
Awon weyrey %100

Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by obailala(m): 11:22am On Oct 11, 2016
Are we safe? shocked shocked shocked lipsrsealed
Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by NgeneUkwenu(f): 11:23am On Oct 11, 2016
lalasticlala come and see ya Church peeps! grin grin
Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by showgolee(m): 11:25am On Oct 11, 2016
many are mad, only few are roaming the street
Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by richidinho(m): 12:04pm On Oct 11, 2016
Radical for Jesus
Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by otokx(m): 12:06pm On Oct 11, 2016
This one me no understand o
Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by ProfessorPeter(m): 12:16pm On Oct 11, 2016
Na you sabi. As for me I am not ashamed of the gospel of my Lord Jesus Christ. Only Jesus fit save you from APC and Buhari recession.
soberdrunk:
"Daddy" dey somewhere dey 'soft' and these "able bodied" men dey fool themselves and risk their lives, after dem go dey shout "buhari" "recession", someone should please explain how this contributes to the growth of our economy? angry angry

Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by helinues: 12:27pm On Oct 11, 2016
na small remain for them.. dem go soon enter market

Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by stinggy(m): 12:42pm On Oct 11, 2016
ProfessorPeter:
Na you sabi. As for me I am not ashamed of the gospel of my Lord Jesus Christ.
And you can't preach your gospel without these unfunny dramas? grin grin
Only Jesus fit save you from APC and Buhari recession.
Was it Jesus that helped China, Japan and S.K. to where they are now? undecided

Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by seunmsg(m): 12:44pm On Oct 11, 2016
Are they crazy or what?
Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by kasheemawo(m): 12:50pm On Oct 11, 2016
shocked shocked shocked shocked aggressive marketers cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by Onyegecha(f): 12:55pm On Oct 11, 2016
These people are Chosen for Madness. They are confident that they will always find crazy people who are longing to join the circle of like minds. That is why they believe that this public display of shame is the best way to 'win' souls.

Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by Nobody: 1:29pm On Oct 11, 2016
Full-time madness
Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by hpk(m): 3:06pm On Oct 11, 2016
Kwale Kush have I tasted, Harizona have I taste, Loud have I tasted even up to Tema have I tasted their precious herb. LAZARUS WETIN YOU DEY GIVE THIS PEOPLE SMOKE ABEG??

Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by hpk(m): 3:14pm On Oct 11, 2016
stinggy:

And you can't preach your gospel without these unfunny dramas? grin grin

Was it Jesus that helped China, Japan and S.K. to where they are now? undecided
leave him to wallow in ignorance!!!!

Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by morbeta(m): 3:53pm On Oct 11, 2016
The people are becoming notorious for JESUS

Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by Nobody: 4:33pm On Oct 11, 2016
Thank God, I am not a POOR MAN.

Only poverty of the mind, soul and body can do this..
How many Rich men can u find there...?
Re: Members Of The Lord Chosen Church On Membership Drive Yesterday(pictures) by porshuch: 5:38pm On Oct 11, 2016
Real radical for Jesus! SMH! Religion is madness. See ass that one they caress that pole with him nyash.

Why I siwa / Femi Fani-kayode: The Fulani Republic Of Nigeria – Part 1 / I Repent From Tribalism

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14