Stats: 3,161,673 members, 7,847,751 topics. Date: Sunday, 02 June 2024 at 06:43 AM

NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House - NYSC (1431) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House (2572546 Views)

NYSC 2018 Batch A Corps Members House / Prospective NYSC 2017 Batch B Corps Members / NYSC 2017 Batch A Corps Members House (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1428) (1429) (1430) (1431) (1432) (1433) (1434) ... (2142) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 3:33pm On Oct 19, 2016
we963852:
Didnt see it. Maybe i'll just wait till camp
have you registered?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by brandable: 3:35pm On Oct 19, 2016
Anybody here done revalidation please. How is the process
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by KiziitoKennel(m): 3:35pm On Oct 19, 2016
JohnQueen:
l
I did. 3rd choice
Yeah same here, 3rd choice as well..
You too like snow abi grin No worry, I go catch you in camp
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 3:36pm On Oct 19, 2016
Philippians 4 vs 6-7

6 Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.

7 And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

smileysmileysmiley

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 3:37pm On Oct 19, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
they are not incompetent.. They are both foolish and wicked.

I hate them. Fvck d dean SA uniben.
the person deserve immediate sacking or demotion
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 3:37pm On Oct 19, 2016
hadibaba:

yes abi u fit guarantee me frm ur side?
only if d state u wish to serve is borno smiley
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 3:38pm On Oct 19, 2016
JohnQueen:

Some head you got there bruh!
look at you .
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 3:39pm On Oct 19, 2016
showgolee:

make I guess justif
iedcoyy abi
wetin I wan use jigawa state do?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 3:39pm On Oct 19, 2016
we963852:
They are quite incompetent and bossy at their jobs. A case where ssce or ond holders are in charge of BSC holders names
grin grin and they are feeling like Obama undecided
smh
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 3:39pm On Oct 19, 2016
chumaster:
let it not be true bikokwa. The Grace here must reach every member
it will.
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by JohnQueen(m): 3:40pm On Oct 19, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
look at you .
Ehen what do you see?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 3:41pm On Oct 19, 2016
frankieolutayo:
Urgent!!! If ur school have uploaded names on nysc portal and u did not find ur own name,try using ur other names to check instead of ur surname. It happened to some Pcms and when they used their other names they saw their names on nysc portal
cc
haychay
skiberg

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by showgolee(m): 3:41pm On Oct 19, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
wetin I wan use jigawa state do?

shocked shocked chumaster welcome to jigawa state cheesy cheesy
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by KiziitoKennel(m): 3:42pm On Oct 19, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
Philippians 4 vs 6-7

6 Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God.

7 And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus.

smileysmileysmiley

Amen to that , bro dis ur Bible quotations.. Me I no understanding fa
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by JohnQueen(m): 3:42pm On Oct 19, 2016
KiziitoKennel:

You too like snow abi grin No worry, I go catch you in camp
Fingers crossed!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by JohnQueen(m): 3:43pm On Oct 19, 2016
hadibaba:

okk, tanx....can i stil go back and make d payment after i am done wit ma reg?

Sure!
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 3:44pm On Oct 19, 2016
hadibaba:

okk, tanx....can i stil go back and make d payment after i am done wit ma reg?
yes you can, just login to your dashboard
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by rmdayo: 3:44pm On Oct 19, 2016
Hi guys, av successfully registered. But my date of birth was uploaded from jamb as 6/6/1988 instead of 6/6/1991. Please how do I go about correct of this on Nysc site.thanks
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 3:45pm On Oct 19, 2016
showgolee:
make I guess justifiedcoyy abi
I dnt think so, he prefares to serve at Ogbomoso
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 3:47pm On Oct 19, 2016
KiziitoKennel:

You too like snow abi grin
No worry, I go catch you in camp
that thing na true say snow dey fall for Taraba
It's my 3rd choice though
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 3:47pm On Oct 19, 2016
chumaster:

I dnt think so, he prefares to serve at Ogbomoso
thanks jare.. I wish
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by chumaster(m): 3:48pm On Oct 19, 2016
showgolee:

shocked shocked chumaster welcome to jigawa state cheesy cheesy
impossicant. Na DJ Kaza's state tho
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Anuoluwapo3054(m): 3:49pm On Oct 19, 2016
Hello... Pls we need your help o... My friend was registering and after ticking everything and made submission, he received a notice which read... Your exception certificate is being process.... What is the cause abeg?
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by KiziitoKennel(m): 3:50pm On Oct 19, 2016
chumaster:
that thing na true say snow dey fall for Taraba
It's my 3rd choice though
That's what I heard, not too sure Sha..

Welcome on board bro.. When we get to camp we go know
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 3:50pm On Oct 19, 2016
KiziitoKennel:

Amen to that , bro dis ur Bible quotations.. Me I no understanding fa
it kinda gives me some peace..especially during DAT era of "no record found"

I think some pple still need it..cos some are still in DAT era.

I want d grace in d Land to be sufficient for everybody.. Nobody deserves to miss dis batch.

Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Trendy247: 3:50pm On Oct 19, 2016
So they finally removed Lagos!!! god go punish my school.

anyway i chose Abuja, Enugu, Kaduna, Oyo

[size=15pt]Abeg who don print green slip without paying the 3k?[/size]
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by iamkunleajayi: 3:51pm On Oct 19, 2016
rmdayo:
Hi guys, av successfully registered. But my date of birth was uploaded from jamb as 6/6/1988 instead of 6/6/1991. Please how do I go about correct of this on Nysc site.thanks

go to any branch of first bank and purchase waec scratch card.with that you can easily do the correction.I was
was once in your shoes,you can also call those hotlines on d Nysc website for clarity on how to go about it
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 3:52pm On Oct 19, 2016
Anuoluwapo3054:
Hello... Pls we need your help o... My friend was registering and after ticking everything and made submission, he received a notice which read... Your exception certificate is being process.... What is the cause abeg?
maybe age, maybe he clicked "part time" instead of "full time"
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Arosam(m): 3:53pm On Oct 19, 2016
[size=20pt]My name is on Error list, what should i do now am fricking out [/size]
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by justifiedcoyy(m): 3:53pm On Oct 19, 2016
iamkunleajayi:

go to any branch of first bank and purchase waec scratch card.with that you can easily do the correction.I was
was once in your shoes,you can also call those hotlines on d Nysc website for clarity on how to go about it
are u a B16 pcm?

cos on nysc website, it was stated that "they no longer allow change of date of birth with waec scratch card"
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by Roon9(m): 3:54pm On Oct 19, 2016
justifiedcoyy:
it kinda gives me some peace..especially during DAT era of "no record found"

I think some pple still need it..cos some are still in DAT era.

I want d grace in d Land to be sufficient for everybody.. Nobody deserves to miss dis batch.

Hiya pls someone's own is still showing that. What can b done Pliz??
Re: NYSC 2016 Batch B Corps Members House by iamkunleajayi: 3:54pm On Oct 19, 2016
Anuoluwapo3054:

Age issue. its likely the date of birth on your registration page exceeds 30years

(1) (2) (3) ... (1428) (1429) (1430) (1431) (1432) (1433) (1434) ... (2142) (Reply)

NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House / Nysc 2015 Batch A / NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39