Stats: 3,330,417 members, 8,445,403 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 12:23 AM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (247) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusiness➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (6792663 Views)

1 2 3 ... 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 ... 8159 (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nurd(m):
Skrill $37 available for quick sales. Check my signature for my contact details. Scammers pack one side. Only serious buyers.

SOLD to dadah04
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mata1ng(m): 4:12pm On Oct 21, 2016
it's been sold next time.

bashsani:
contact me pls
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dadah04(m): 4:18pm On Oct 21, 2016
nurd:
Skrill $37 available for quick sales. Check my signature for my contact details. Scammers pack one side. Only serious buyers.
is it available?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by nurd(m): 4:24pm On Oct 21, 2016
dadah04:
is it available?
yeah. get in touch if your interested
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 4:30pm On Oct 21, 2016
8,000$ Btc Sold

12,000$ Btc Remaining @475

Tested and Trusted Offer Valid while stock......

Thanks for your patronage

Check status for contact.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by thinktank2015: 4:31pm On Oct 21, 2016
Need Bitcoin am in Abuja.face to face and cash..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 4:38pm On Oct 21, 2016
thinktank2015:
Need Bitcoin am in Abuja.face to face and cash..
How many do u need?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by izikjon(m): 4:40pm On Oct 21, 2016
femcruz:
600$ btc available @475
PM also available.
Smooth transaction

Certified and endorsed
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 5:05pm On Oct 21, 2016
Trusted her so much even with my eyes closed. So sad all the skrills are sold. Who else can be trusted.i need 100$ skrillhuh
justi4jesu:
$240 skrill for sale
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gocare: 5:08pm On Oct 21, 2016
vizboy please come online, I would like you to escrow for me
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vizboy(m): 5:11pm On Oct 21, 2016
gocare:
vizboy please come online, I would like you to escrow for me
Evening.

What the deal.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by gocare: 5:13pm On Oct 21, 2016
i sent you a wasapp, na between me and izikjon. abeg come watsapp
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mobicomtech01: 5:14pm On Oct 21, 2016
Can I get a genuine buyer for 0.10 bitcoin. Kindly state the amount you'll buy if there is any
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by justi4jesu(f):
puskin:
This one all the neteller & skrill sellers are not putting rates again. undecided undecided
Lol it goes down in the DM. cheesy
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by bashsani(m): 5:34pm On Oct 21, 2016
Dorm to dorm guru, we are the black market, we are the highest bidder. Sell ur goods @ the highest possible price
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 5:48pm On Oct 21, 2016
bashsani:
Dorm to dorm guru, we are the black market, we are the highest bidder. Sell ur goods @ the highest possible price
How much u buy pounds now?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 5:49pm On Oct 21, 2016
guys I need an advice.
between, PayPal, web pay, e-payment which is best in terms of speeds, charge rate, velocity etc
pls I. need immediate answers
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Awango: 5:54pm On Oct 21, 2016
Singapore1:
The Lord is your strength grin
But if you don't need your payoneer card again
Why not grin
You mean payoneer will block my card?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 5:58pm On Oct 21, 2016
izikjon:
Smooth transaction

Certified and endorsed
Thanks for trusting us and Keep to your words.
Cheers
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by eazypickysms(m): 6:10pm On Oct 21, 2016
Contact me on BBM 591540C9
WHATSAPP: 08082872141

mobicomtech01:
Can I get a genuine buyer for 0.10 bitcoin. Kindly state the amount you'll buy if there is any
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 6:20pm On Oct 21, 2016
wamiikechukwu:
guys I need an advice.
between, PayPal, web pay, e-payment which is best in terms of speeds, charge rate, velocity etc
pls I. need immediate answers
s = speed (meters/second)
d = distance traveled (meters)
t = time (seconds)
v = velocity

to calculate each payment speed use this formula

S = D/T

to calculate Velocity use this formula

V = S/T

to calculate charge rate

Q = IT ( where i is the current and T is the time taking )

welcome !!!
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by eazypickysms(m): 6:39pm On Oct 21, 2016
Contact me on BBM: 591540C9 OR WHATSAPP: 08082872141

mobicomtech01:
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Olaide1295: 6:43pm On Oct 21, 2016
I have $90 skrill for sale @ 430-440
My fav. exchanger (vizboy) is not buying now.....
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by izikjon(m): 6:45pm On Oct 21, 2016
Singapore1:
s = speed (meters/second)
d = distance traveled (meters)
t = time (seconds)
v = velocity

to calculate each payment speed use this formula

S = D/T

to calculate Velocity use this formula

V = S/T

to calculate charge rate

Q = IT ( where i is the current and T is the time taking )

welcome !!!
grin grin grin grin grin
Na the recession wan turn you to physics teacher so?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by izikjon(m): 6:46pm On Oct 21, 2016
gocare:
i sent you a wasapp, na between me and izikjon. abeg come watsapp
Going down in the DM just like the naira sef... Lol
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by izikjon(m): 6:47pm On Oct 21, 2016
Olaide1295:
I have $90 skrill for sale @ 430-440
My fav. exchanger (vizboy) is not buying now.....
Thank God vizboy has reached his $1,000 limit for today.

Contact on my signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 6:47pm On Oct 21, 2016
izikjon:
grin grin grin grin grin
Na the recession wan turn you to physics teacher so?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 6:47pm On Oct 21, 2016
bashsani:
how much do u buy dollars?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Awango: 6:50pm On Oct 21, 2016
$100 worth of btc for sale @ #505 negotiable
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Awango: 6:52pm On Oct 21, 2016
femcruz:
Thanks for trusting us and Keep to your words. Cheers
Femcruz thanks smooth transaction so far God bless

1 2 3 ... 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 ... 8159

Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency MarketE-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!!234

If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience HereBankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)