Stats: 3,162,578 members, 7,850,967 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:34 AM

Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US (86154 Views)

Regina Askia Has A Message For Nigerians Working In America. / Toke Makinwa Rocks See-Through Gown (Photo) / Linda Ikeji Flaunts Bare Belly Of Her Baby Bump To Celebrate New Month (PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Nobody: 7:48pm On Oct 22, 2016
Damn! Her husband is FINE AF! kiss

Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by fortunechy(m): 7:53pm On Oct 22, 2016
olosho classified
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Hades2016(m): 7:58pm On Oct 22, 2016
i thought she is married na shocked , O boy see cumbrus grin
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Kingsley10000: 8:00pm On Oct 22, 2016
ashawo
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Kuriou: 8:05pm On Oct 22, 2016
ochallo:
I thought This was supposed to be an evening gown bought in the USA why does it now look like a cut and sew by mama Ngozi.

This is just disgraceful. To think dat this 'body don tire' is a breath away from 50yrs. Another FLAT TYRE WANNA BOOGIE like expired CLARION CHUKWURAH with her wrinkle body dat she keeps exposing and making our eyes to water. Shameless.
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Kuriou: 8:11pm On Oct 22, 2016
Justiceleague1:
Reggie,i miss her looks..

She misses her looks too. Dat is why she console herself by dressing like a 21 year old and forgetting dat she is almost 50 yrs and dat her body has witnessed the ravages of time. Poor thing. She need pity.
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by ogbonti: 8:18pm On Oct 22, 2016
make regina go siddon for gutter, she wants to be in the news at all cost, your time don pass with david mark, i beg, do return to ya duty post at south brooklyn nursing home.... yeye olosho

Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by shilz(f): 8:19pm On Oct 22, 2016
Not nice
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by ArabMopol(m): 8:27pm On Oct 22, 2016
is the husband diabetic
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by byvan03: 8:42pm On Oct 22, 2016
Lol, agadi ekwe nka.
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by electrokcoi(m): 8:49pm On Oct 22, 2016
at ur age you de wear nonsense?
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by nkpommpko(m): 8:54pm On Oct 22, 2016
Must they show their, butts cum breast? I don't understand it anymore. angry
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by AfroBlue(m): 8:57pm On Oct 22, 2016

Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Johnsown1(m): 9:13pm On Oct 22, 2016
I can see ladies wearing only pant and bra in the 22nd century. Cos the way they are terying to sale their body to the public is very ugly.
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by d33types: 9:25pm On Oct 22, 2016
evegran:

She is a married woman.

Do you even know what olosho means?
As if there are no married oloshos

Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by benzems(m): 9:26pm On Oct 22, 2016
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Nobody: 11:34pm On Oct 22, 2016
I only viewed this thread because I had nothing else to do with my data.

Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Siscooh: 2:20am On Oct 23, 2016
Shame,@her age!
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by john650(m): 5:56am On Oct 23, 2016
And her husband actually let her leave the house looking like that? Na wao.
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by sunshineV(f): 7:53am On Oct 23, 2016
if female actresses wants to trend, dey sure no what to do
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by joisfeko: 9:31am On Oct 23, 2016
JAYTUNEZ:
Former beauty queen Regina Askia admitted in a recent post that the gown she wore to the recent Nollywood Producers Guild, in New York, was indeed controversial.

The 49-year-old nurse who hosted the occasion on Saturday, October 15, 2016 in USA, wore a green lace couture gown which she complemented with a red headgear.

Sharing the front and back views of the dress online, she said: “Yes, my dress did create a “situation” of interesting proportions. All round, the inauguration of Nollywood Producers guild was a memorable occasion.”

Regina attended the event in the company of her American husband Rudolph ‘Rudy’ Williams and her daughter, Stephanie Regina Honecker.

http://www.tunezmediablog.com/2016/10/actress-regina-askia-flaunts-bare-butt.html

so this woman can be this foolish, this world is coming to an end, I love u ma but I don't know that u are this foolish even ur husband is very very stupid for allowing u step out with him dressing this way, useless mother,stupid husband and foolish daughter.
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by joisfeko: 9:38am On Oct 23, 2016
AfroBlue:
If Rudy (her hubby) is happy then case closed grin

[img]http://1.bp..com/-0VAnmsjqn6k/UeVeCFollQI/AAAAAAAAXlo/2ReRUQwO7Sw/s1600/Regina-Askia-Williams-Husband.jpg[/img]

[img]http://1.bp..com/-EbqdrQUkpFw/UeVeCIPVj8I/AAAAAAAAXlk/0MGHR6TV2bE/s600/Regina-Askia-Ruddy-Williams.jpg[/img]

and nobody should have jack s*it to say about it

what if rapture took place as she was wearing that dress, do u know that she was not wearing pant, can u dress like that and step out even if ur husband like it?
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Nobody: 10:18am On Oct 23, 2016
cassidy1996:
she doesn't look like a married woman. can you dress like that to your mother-in law's house?

Please her husband isn't complaining. If her husband doesn't complain, you have no right to complain. She is not your daughter!
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Joe4real1988(m): 10:27am On Oct 23, 2016
Dis is totally nonsense. .......we de Vaseline crew ar in trouble again.. ......ohhhh no cry cry cry
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Kuriou: 10:33am On Oct 23, 2016
evegran:

Please her husband isn't complaining. If her husband doesn't complain, you have no right to complain. She is not your daughter!

It's people like you who promote immorality and indecency all in the name of free choice. Husband is a complete fool for letting her step out like this. Shows he is husband for name only. Are this not the same couple whose daughter that is pictured with them was photographed smoking a large cigar in a beach in Cuba half naked. With parents like this am not surprised.
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Nobody: 10:37am On Oct 23, 2016
Kuriou:

It's people like you who promote immorality and indecency all in the name of free choice. Husband is a complete fool for letting her step out like this. Shows he is husband for name only. Are this not the same couple whose daughter that is pictured with them was photographed smoking a large cigar in a beach in Cuba half naked. With parents like this am not surprised.

Go and sit on a knife if their decisions pains you this badly. We have all seen what you have achieved with all your morality *clapping*
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Foxxybrown: 10:48am On Oct 23, 2016
evegran:

Go and sit on a knife if their decisions pains you this badly. We have all seen what you have achieved with all your morality *clapping*

Coolu temper, sister. Is clear she must be your relative or friend. In that case advise her. This is a poor example to show. 99.9 percent of the people on this thread cannot be wrong. Call a spade a spade instead of defending sheer irresponsibility.
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Nobody: 10:58am On Oct 23, 2016
Foxxybrown:

Coolu temper, sister. Is clear she must be your relative or friend. In that case advise her. This is a poor example to show. 99.9 percent of the people on this thread cannot be wrong. Call a spade a spade instead of defending sheer irresponsibility.

I am not defending her totally. In Africa, what she wore was inappropriate. But remember she is in the US. She is an adult. A married, sensible adult. She has the right to wear whatever she likes and if her husband and children are cool with it, who else has the right to complain?
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Spadelicious: 11:00am On Oct 23, 2016
sunshineV:
if female actresses wants to trend, dey sure no what to do

Imagine this HAS BEEN having the nerve to say ...*yes, my dress did create a situation of interesting proprtions*
Ode. Why will it not create such? A cheap looking green see through gown exposing your saggy tummy and backside, is a Serious Situation indeed
Why fooling yourself to believe you have Kim K's body.
Trend by force even if it is for negative reasons
Tomorrow she will act blue film just for cheap publicity
Hard to imagine this is a trained nurse.
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Jaquar456: 11:08am On Oct 23, 2016
evegran:

I am not defending her totally. In Africa, what she wore was inappropriate. But remember she is in the US. She is an adult. A married, sensible adult. She has the right to wear whatever she likes and if her husband and children are cool with it, who else has the right to complain?

Excuse me, but iIRRESPONSIBILY is IRRESPOBSIBILIY In any part of the world, even if husband and children don't complain. She can wear it and stay home for them to enjoy but if she assaults the public space dressed like this then she deserves all the flak she is getting for this nonsense.
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Nobody: 11:13am On Oct 23, 2016
Jaquar456:

Excuse me, but iIRRESPONSIBILY is IRRESPOBSIBILIY In any part of the world, even if husband and children don't complain. She can wear it and stay home for them to enjoy but if she assaults the public space dressed like this then she deserves all the flak she is getting for this nonsense.

It is "irresponsibility" not "ilrresponsibily".

You're welcome smiley
Re: Regina Askia Flaunts Bare Butt In See-through Gown At Nollywood Event In US by Jaquar456: 11:36am On Oct 23, 2016
Thank you for recognizing the full import of that word.

Maria Peace Francis Naughty Photos / Suicide: Dahlia Sky Found Dead After Suffering Depression / Naira Marley: Stolen UK, US Banks’ Credit Card Info Found On Laptop

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33