Moderators Take Note. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Moderators Take Note. (653 Views)
| Moderators Take Note. by EdoBoy90(op): 8:50am On Nov 02, 2016 |
Pls, stop deleting my posts. Anytime I created any post. Before I could notice it, you have deleted it. My posts didn't violate 22 rules of Nairaland. So , why should my posts be deleted for no reason? In fact, I demand an unreserved apology for that because a customer should be treated well. Not in the other way round. Mr. Seun warns your moderators. If they delete my again, I will leave Nairaland for them. Thanks. |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by lastbaff(m): 9:09am On Nov 02, 2016 |
Lol... A customer. How much you pay? Sorry about that, bro |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by EdoBoy90(op): 9:18am On Nov 02, 2016 |
lastbaff:. Am I not patronizing them? It seems you are one of the moderators. If more than 2 million subscribers leave Nairaland, you can't be opening your mouth and asking me how much I pay. How is that how to respond to someone? You lack quality customer relationship management knowledge. |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by Nobody: 9:32am On Nov 02, 2016 |
Leave Nairaland and Reincarnate with other Users... Good one |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by EdoBoy90(op): 9:42am On Nov 02, 2016 |
TheSlyone2:. You guys should delete my posts let us see. I will not only leave , you must be sacked also. I will channel my complaints to Mr. Seun via DHL if the need arises. Don't joke with me on this. |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by Nobody: 9:51am On Nov 02, 2016 |
EdoBoy90:You claim you haven't violate any rule yet, you are nurturing the plan of birthing another Monicker. That offence alone is punishable by EXILE. |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by EdoBoy90(op): 10:15am On Nov 02, 2016 |
[quote author=TheSlyone2 post=50701002]You claim you haven't violate any rule yet, you are nurturing the plan of birthing another Monicker. That offence alone is punishable by EXILE. I didn't birth any moniker Mr. Man. I will forward my complaints to Mr. Seun through propel channels if you delete my posts without violating the 22 rules of Nairaland. |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by EdoBoy90(op): 10:18am On Nov 02, 2016 |
[quote author=TheSlyone2 post=50701002]You claim you haven't violate any rule yet, you are nurturing the plan of birthing another Monicker. That offence alone is punishable by EXILE. I am ready to be exiled if you delete my posts again without violating any rule because I will make sure Mr. Seun sacks you first for insubordination. |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by Nobody: 10:54am On Nov 02, 2016 |
Mr. Seun, I think it high time we send the whooping ass of EdoBoy90 back to Edo. He obviously doesn't belong here |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by EdoBoy90(op): 11:46am On Nov 02, 2016 |
[quote author=TheSlyone2 post=50702533]Mr. Seun, I think it high time we send the whooping ass of EdoBoy90 back to Edo. He obviously doesn't belong here. You just violated Nairaland rules by calling me a Whooping ass. Mr. Seun, look at the kind of people you employed here. No respect. Ill-mannererd people. Try Edo man, you see fire. Don't play with an Edo man. Me, a "whooping ass?". Are you insane? Do you think I am your coeval right? You think I am a boy of your mate right because I am using EdoBoy90 and because there is boy there right. I have nothing to tell you. Let me document your details down in case my post is delete again. |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by lastbaff(m): 11:50am On Nov 02, 2016 |
EdoBoy90:Haha easy bro.. Easy |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by Nobody: 11:53am On Nov 02, 2016 |
I think you have a personal beef with Nairaland as a whole. Mr. Man, I'm suspecting you are planning a coupe on this forum. Which ever way, if you posts are irrelevant, we will not hesitate to delete you and your post comot from this forum . EdoBoy90: |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by EdoBoy90(op): 12:20pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
lastbaff:. You now have common sense. The other is disrespectful. Have ill-mannered. I lay a complaints. Instead him to look into it. He is raining insult on me. He is talking about coup. If I post anything that violate 22 rules of Nairaland, pls tell that olodo above me to delete it. I love Nairaland because it is made in Nigeria. It is an indigenous social network platform. Courtesy demands that you treat people with respect. I must look for Mr. Seun's number or any other mean I can reach him and warn him to Mr. Seun. Mr. Seun, it is high time you should sack TheSlyone2. He lacks effective customer service skills. |
| Re: Moderators Take Note. by Nobody: 12:40pm On Nov 02, 2016 |
EdoBoy90:Like seriously?? Mr. EdoBoy90, I'm not under Seun 's payroll. Do well to research on who the moderator of every forum are. Not everyone who antagonize your post are moderators. Most atimes, we get be clouded in the utter illusion of the judgment that everything we say or do is Flawless. I can assure you, you are not alone in this. That being said, EdoBoy90 still remains a bonafied member of Nairaland and as such, you are entitled to as much right as every other member. However, in other to avoid antagonism from other members, do well to abide by the binding rules of the forum. Finally, we want to express our profound gratitude for your patronage and undying attitude in this forum. Your posts are highly appreciated and we therefore encourage you to continue to toe the path that have made you exceptional over the years. |
N-power Recruitment:take Note Of This Code When Doing Your Npower Registration • Npower Rivers State Participants Take Note • Lady Goes Job Hunting On Her FB Wall...empoyers Take Note Plz.!! • 2 • 3 • 4
Janchine Nigeria Limited Latest Recruitment In Nigeria (4 Positions) • I Need A Job. Pls Help Me Out • Nigeria Vacancies At Compovine Technologies Limited (9 Positions)