Stats: 3,325,083 members, 8,420,235 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:15 PM

Come Have A Drink With Me - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up ZoneCome Have A Drink With Me (11235 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 8:23pm On Nov 08, 2016
ItsMePuffPuff:
[color=#2ecc71]Nubian,go ta bed angry[/color]
Lol! It's 7.22 pm. Why you sending me to bed for?

I'm waiting for America 's election. Who did you vote?
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by dingbang(m): 8:23pm On Nov 08, 2016
ItsMePuffPuff:
[color=#00cccc]Haha grin he TRY .[/color]
undecided don't u ever quote me again undecided
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 8:24pm On Nov 08, 2016
BabaRamota1980:
#teamdimples

hello beauty... grin
Heeey grin I have 4 dimples. Bet you can't guess where the other 2 are lipsrsealed
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 8:35pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
Lol! It's 7.22 pm. Why you sending me to bed for?

I'm waiting for America 's election. Who did you vote?
[color=#9999ff]Yeah. I just realized that embarassed
~
This election is pretty ridiculous,
I don't know how ether candidate got were they are undecided
~
An ....uhm ,may I ask why you care who winshuh?
[/color]
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody:
dingbang:
undecided don't u ever quote me again undecided
[color=#2ecc71]huh?what. Oh ! Can't do ,I'm hard headed.
~
But ERM....can I ask WHYhuh
Don't tell me were old enemies undecided cuz I don't need no surprises like that
[/color]
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 8:39pm On Nov 08, 2016
ItsMePuffPuff:
[color=#9999ff]Yeah. I just realized that embarassed
~
This election is pretty ridiculous,
I don't know how ether candidate got were they are undecided
~
An ....uhm ,may I ask why you care who winshuh?
[/color]
I don't care but I needed some comic relief. Trump has made a mockery of democracy and I hope "She" wins only for the sake of allowing young girls to dream and pursuing that dream of being a female president. It's a time for 1st's and I want to witness it.
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 8:43pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
I don't care but I needed some comic relief. Trump has made a mockery of democracy and I hope "She" wins only for the sake of allowing young girls to dream and pursuit that dream of being a female president. It's a time for 1st's and I want to witness it.
[color=#00cccc]what!!! undecided him and Hilary both are making a mockery!
But at least trump's ignorant bigotry is easier ta spot and stop.
[/color]
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 8:45pm On Nov 08, 2016
ItsMePuffPuff:
[color=#00cccc]what!!! undecided him and Hilary both are making a mockery!
But at least trump's ignorant bigotry is easier ta spot and stop.
[/color]
So who did you vote for?
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by firstking01(m): 8:45pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
I'm looking for a lil chit-chat grin
Talk to me darling cool
Which nationality are you cos you are so-un-nigerian to me undecided
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by firstking01(m): 8:45pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
I'm looking for a lil chit-chat grin
Talk to me darling cool
Which nationality are you cos you are so-un-nigerian to me undecided...
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 8:46pm On Nov 08, 2016
firstking01:
Which nationality are you cos you are so-un-nigerian to me undecided
I is British grin
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 8:50pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
So who did you vote for?
; :- lipsrsealed
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by firstking01(m): 8:52pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
I is British grin
British with this kind of english "I is British"undecided
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 9:27pm On Nov 08, 2016
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Smellymouth: 9:30pm On Nov 08, 2016
ItsMePuffPuff:
Do you sell "puff-puff"?

Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Smellymouth: 9:31pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999, what is your main nick? huh
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by freesinzu(m): 9:33pm On Nov 08, 2016
Smellymouth:
Do you sell "puff-puff"?
u spoke my mind
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Smellymouth: 9:35pm On Nov 08, 2016
freesinzu:
u spoke my mind
I wonder oo
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 9:52pm On Nov 08, 2016
Smellymouth:
Dimples999, what is your main nick? huh
Nubian999 smiley
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by kinglekan: 9:53pm On Nov 08, 2016
ItsMePuffPuff:

Look who we have here the infamous legendary puff puff grin grin

Why hath thou looking so pretty in this new profile pic? I refuse to be tempted grin grin
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by ironTrolley: 9:55pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
Nubian999 smiley
I need water, please cry
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by ironTrolley: 9:55pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
Nubian999 smiley
I need water, please cry
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by kinglekan: 9:57pm On Nov 08, 2016
dingbang:
So kinglekan is still alive and womanizing... grin

Phew.. BTW where is michellla

Uncle intoduce yourself first nah, since you know me so well and even know my runaway bride grin grin

By the way i don hang that boot grin grin
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 10:14pm On Nov 08, 2016
kinglekan:

Look who we have here the infamous legendary puff puff grin grin

Why hath thou looking so pretty in this new profile pic? I refuse to be tempted grin grin
[color=#2ecc71]Save it grin you know that don't work on me like it do them others[/color]
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 10:17pm On Nov 08, 2016
Smellymouth:
Do you sell "puff-puff"?
[color=#9999ff]huher.....you got moneyhuh? Then yes.
Note: I only take the $Dollah
[/color]
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by kinglekan: 10:23pm On Nov 08, 2016
ItsMePuffPuff:
[color=#2ecc71]Save it grin you know that don't work on me like it do them others[/color]

Oh sweetie it works every time most especially on those who actually deny its potency grin

But tbh you look really good in it. The hair is litt, were you preparing for a date? wink cheesy
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Nobody: 10:34pm On Nov 08, 2016
kinglekan:

Oh sweetie it works every time most especially on those who actually deny its potency grin

But tbh you look really good in it. The hair is litt, were you preparing for a date? wink cheesy
[color=#00cccc]pffft.lie to yerself if ya like
just don't try and convince me you actually believe that you said
[/color]
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by dingbang(m): 10:35pm On Nov 08, 2016
kinglekan:

Uncle intoduce yourself first nah, since you know me so well and even know my runaway bride grin grin

By the way [b]i don hang that boot
[/b]
shocked tuale grin

Trust me, you know me already. cheesy remember eniqqurl? wink u know we both "toasted" her grin
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by kinglekan: 10:40pm On Nov 08, 2016
dingbang:
shocked tuale grin

Trust me, you know me already. cheesy remember eniqqurl? wink u know we both "toasted" her grin

hahahah...mad man. you're truly a dingbag grin grin Eni is still boo laiv.. kiss :-

Whats up with this new pseudonym? Are you avoiding NL DSS? grin grin
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by kinglekan: 10:43pm On Nov 08, 2016
ItsMePuffPuff:
[color=#00cccc]pffft.lie to yerself if ya like
just don't try and convince me you actually believe that you said
[/color]

Oh sugar why don't you just accept the simple compliment and quit being "you" for a bit undecided undecided
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by dingbang(m): 10:44pm On Nov 08, 2016
kinglekan:

hahahah...mad man. you're truly a dingbag grin grin Eni is still boo laiv.. kiss :-

Whats up with this new pseudonym? Are you avoiding NL DSS? grin grin
Lmao.. ya crazy.

Well, actually i'm using this new moniker to catch new fishes.. grin

Sniper tinz
Re: Come Have A Drink With Me by Berbierklaus(f): 10:44pm On Nov 08, 2016
Dimples999:
Hey hun, I changed my whatsapp number so I'll pm you now. Lala just deactivate again before the missnl wahala and I haven't chat with her since.
So it's you undecided
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Ladies, Why Do You See Men Who Don't Drink, Womanize And Smoke As Dull Men234

Sexy LadysSugar Mummies Or Sugar Girls Wanted In PortharcourtSure Fire Signs That Tells You, Your Ex Girlfriend Wants To Come Back