Stats: 3,330,918 members, 8,447,743 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 09:40 PM

Best Phone To Buy With 45k - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesBest Phone To Buy With 45k (841 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Best Phone To Buy With 45k by ifex370(op): 8:02pm On Dec 07, 2016
I've been searching for a good phone for a while now... Every time I come to this section I end up more confused...
Btwn cubot xiaomi infinix injoo and techno..

Based on phone parts.. 4g fingerprint tech and an awesome camera.. What's the best deal for 45-50k..
Re: Best Phone To Buy With 45k by oscillation55(m): 8:57pm On Dec 07, 2016
Go for Infinix hot 4 or hot 4 pro
Check my signature for contact
[/b]Fabulous Xmas discounts[b]
Re: Best Phone To Buy With 45k by ifex370(op): 9:38pm On Dec 07, 2016
oscillation55:
Go for Infinix hot 4 or hot 4 pro
Check my signature for contact
[/b]Fabulous Xmas discounts[b]
How much is the pro
Re: Best Phone To Buy With 45k by shedy03(m): 10:30pm On Dec 07, 2016
cubot H2, cubot denasour are nice phones. problem is where to get them here in naija.
1 Reply

The Best Phone To Buy With A Budget Of N40k?I Have 50k To Get A New Phone, Suggest The Best Phone For Me PleaseHelp! Which Good Phone Can I Get With 45k With Above Spec234

Samsung Releases Official Statement On The Reason For The Note 7 Explosion Saga!Hp Laptop 15" For Urgent SaleCheck Out The Phone That Can Make Phone Calls Without Battery