Stats: 3,327,280 members, 8,430,166 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 12:55 AM

Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesPortrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel (27660 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by Orikinla(m): 8:47pm On Dec 15, 2016
The masterpiece of a genius.
This painting has more life than ordinary photograph.
Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by jumong44: 9:27pm On Dec 15, 2016
It's awesomely a beauty!
Can the poster link me with the painter?
Would luv to learn a thing. Or two from him!
Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by idesylvester(m): 12:31am On Dec 16, 2016
MrIcredible:
Thirded
Fourted
Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by Lazyreporta(op): 6:38am On Dec 16, 2016
[quote author=ochubaebube post=51963563][/quote]Click d link
Na him page sir
Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by Lazyreporta(op): 6:38am On Dec 16, 2016
jumong44:
It's awesomely a beauty!
Can the poster link me with the painter?
Would luv to learn a thing. Or two from him!
Click d link to his page
Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by flowx(m): 6:42am On Dec 16, 2016
Na painting o... Not my real face o.
Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by Wiseandtrue(f): 8:02am On Dec 16, 2016
grin The girl fine for this pishure than in real life lipsrsealed
Lazyreporta:
An instagram user painted this....

He's got more painting on his page...

What a beautiful artwork..

MI likey

Abi werin lalasticlala thinkhuh

https://www.instagram.com/p/BOActMVhonG/
Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by Lazyreporta(op): 8:29am On Dec 16, 2016
Wiseandtrue:
grin The girl fine for this pishure than in real life lipsrsealed
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by Elle277(f): 8:32am On Dec 16, 2016
I always appreciate God when people display their God given talent..Oluwa you're Awesome!! @op it can't be any better,,carry go!!
Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by bleblebleble(f): 9:23am On Dec 16, 2016
mmm can do it for ya...just believe
princeakins:
Woewwww...
I luv dz .
Who can do dz for me to..
Needs it for ma BD
Re: Portrait Painting Of Emmanuela Samuel by princeakins(m): 1:52pm On Dec 16, 2016
bleblebleble:
mmm can do it for ya...just believe
LOl... i knw u invested in dt scheme too.. i understsnd wah u goin tru..

Jux believe too by jan 13, u ll b bck, buh dont withdraw all ur moni o tongue

Btw

I wil lik to see ya real face o cool
1 2 3 Reply

Truth About How Emmanuela Grew Up Very Fast RevealedSee Video Of Emmanuela Dancing On Stage To Celebrate Her 8th BirthdayComedian Emmanuela Samuel Shows Her Flexibility In New Pictures234

Toke Makinwa Becomes Ciroc Ambassador, Dazzles In White“A Kid Can’t Keep A Man”- Annie IdibiaAmaechi Attends Mo Abudu's 51st Birthday Party (Photos)