Stats: 3,162,754 members, 7,851,589 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 11:42 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (894) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5218991 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (891) (892) (893) (894) (895) (896) (897) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Geenosko: 4:32pm On Dec 20, 2016
JoshMedia:

Can anyone vouch for her?

Dollar flow is legit
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by askme2: 4:38pm On Dec 20, 2016
Fast sale: $360 BTC @485
whatsapp +233540577751
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by rad8(m): 4:40pm On Dec 20, 2016
96usd skrill available biko....#440
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by PiuniMan: 4:40pm On Dec 20, 2016
PiuniMan:

$2,000 is available
still available @473/$
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by phlopholly: 4:42pm On Dec 20, 2016
$570 btc available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by aloyt(m): 4:50pm On Dec 20, 2016
take 470..lemme buy all

Bolaji21:

STILL AVAILABLE
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Bookiemart01(f): 4:52pm On Dec 20, 2016
I take exception to you using "ya so called list is filled with popular criminals" as my moniker is on the list and I have never and will never scam anyone.

If you have evidence against anyone on the list Kindly point it out and let's know the criminals there.

I understand your point that anyone unverified individual can decide to run with people's money but then you saying we are all criminals is unfounded.

Kindly watch what you put up here as I may be forced to sue you for libel

If you ever want to respond to this kindly wear your thinking cap.

Thank you

Yomieluv:
ya so called list is filled with popular criminals..don't make any list,stop misleading the people.

Let people deal with whoever they want.

Nothing like trusted folks here,anybody can be barawo with money..

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by HeavenlyBang(m): 4:52pm On Dec 20, 2016
HeavenlyBang:

$52 Skrill for sale - #430

Sold to 3RNEST.

Bit slow with the transfer, but I guess he was busy. Would trade again.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Bookiemart01(f): 5:00pm On Dec 20, 2016
Since your skull is so thick that you refuse to get it into your brain that I requested you use escrow since I have not done any transaction with you, I'll say it again so your skill will soften and receive some white tissue.

You are the smello cos you still hurt from the fact that I already bought elsewhere when you were busy forming you are Yomieluv.

I believe those are reasonable will attest to it that I I don't do "I am on the list". I give an option of escrow or you send 1st of we have never transacted.

I send 1st to people on here after if this will ease your sheepish reasoning

Yomieluv:
oga,defend my screenshot..

When has been on a list now a basis for transaction?

No wonder a smello used that "send first" on me too,before I change am for her.

Pls,if you are on that list,don't try that nonsense with yomieluv o.

I dey quick dey vex o.

Using your office to gain favor is corruption..

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Bookiemart01(f): 5:03pm On Dec 20, 2016
You seriously are the baby they say you are cheesy
I just got time to check nairaland now and I am responding already.

I don't do gang
I don't need nobody to gang up with.

If you have issues treat the issues and don't attack anyone.

I don't do pettiness

Yomieluv:
you see any member of that gang talk.

Let anyone of them come outside,and defend all the allegations..

They won't..

They have all roll back to their holes...

We are waiting.

Ali-baba and the 40 thieves.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 5:05pm On Dec 20, 2016
Bookiemart01:
I take exception to you using "ya so called list is filled with popular criminals" as my moniker is on the list and I have never and will never scam anyone.

If you have evidence against anyone on the list Kindly point it out and let's know the criminals there.

I understand your point that anyone unverified individual can decide to run with people's money but then you saying we are all criminals is unfounded.

Kindly watch what you put up here as I may be forced to sue you for libel

If you ever want to respond to this kindly wear your thinking cap.

Thank you

oga boss is around....hiss.

You better clear road,make I see front..

Nonsense.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Bookiemart01(f): 5:06pm On Dec 20, 2016
LET THEM ENTER THE WALL cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool 8

Tabbaz:
It is not good to praise oneself, but I think it's a bit neccessary at the moment

Part of my achievement on this thread (not on all nairaland section - cos I need to be brief)

1. I dedicated my time to fight scammers - note, scammers in disguise will always wanna attack me, so from now on you can identify them easily

2. I paid a member in full after my paypal was limited, and even the limitation is still on my paypal as I write

3. I have been invited for many escrow service worth thaousands and millions of naira of which I never ran away with their money - cos I'm contented with the little I am blessed with

4. People's money have slept in my hand for days and we are talking of millions of naira - Sunboy, justi4jesu etc have had their fund in thousand and even in millions in my account overnight without fear.

5. I escrowed for a worth of $450 recently which was delayed due to payoneer issue and lasted for a week. I returned the naira equivalent to the concerned party after a week without even removing bank charge.

6. I can not continue praising myself, but I think I have answered thos children attempting to get popularity by attacking TABBAZ

LET THEM ENTER THE WALL cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Lstar4real(m): 5:06pm On Dec 20, 2016
small Paypal of $8.30 needed for quick payment
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 5:07pm On Dec 20, 2016
Bookiemart01:
You seriously are the baby they say you are cheesy
I just got time to check nairaland now and I am responding already.

I don't do gang
I don't need nobody to gang up with.

If you have issues treat the issues and don't attack anyone.

I don't do pettiness

lol...Mrs lawyer....

I no get your own time today...

You get btc to sell for me...

If you no get,swerve.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Bookiemart01(f): 5:08pm On Dec 20, 2016
Say any unfounded word and I slam you with a law suit.

Those who are liking your post will not save you.

Try me and see

Yomieluv:
oga boss is around....hiss.

You better clear road,make I see front..

Nonsense.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dewtor(m): 5:10pm On Dec 20, 2016
Hot sales: $189 skrill available @ N430 for the fastest fingers

Check my signature for contact details
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Bookiemart01(f): 5:11pm On Dec 20, 2016
You can't afford the rate I sell at. The rate has swerved you already. I fit buy from you sha tongue

Stay on your lane

Yomieluv:
lol...Mrs lawyer....

I no get your own time today...

You get btc to sell for me...

If you no get,swerve.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Zdoh(m): 5:12pm On Dec 20, 2016
$5,000 paypal available, whatsapp 08088759163.
#Fastestfinger.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Bookiemart01(f): 5:20pm On Dec 20, 2016
What were you releasing that day? Those things an agbero would say to a lady? cheesy cheesy cheesy you for no stop na you shoulda continue

I goofed? By telling you escrow or you send 1st or you forget the deal? You need to re-realize undecided

Again, I don't do gang neither to I form gang. I don't make noise to get people on my side. I'm real, I don't seek attention by making noise and trying to pull people down cos I think I can do what people are praising them of.

Yomieluv:
lol.

Year,I called her to apologize, nothing big deal about that,cos I saw reasons with people who mediate on the issue.

Later,I realized she was the one who goofed

I buy in cash,I buy big in cash,so why would I beg them,what exactly have you done for me "favor wise"

As per bookie,I had to relax cos she's a lady,else,I would have let hell loose.

The society frowns more on a man,when you have issues with a woman

So oga,I am at nobody's mercy here..I have never solicited for free thing here.

I don't need anybody's favor in a any form..

Is it you I want to beg, or ali baba.

Your point is very childish..typical of a gang member.

Swerve.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by JoshMedia: 5:21pm On Dec 20, 2016
Ichiebullion:
$600 btc available at 475/$

Contact on my signature
Just had a nice and fast transaction with Ichiebullion.....Looking forward to have more deal with you.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 5:24pm On Dec 20, 2016
Dewtor:
Hot sales: $189 skrill available @ N430 for the fastest fingers

Check my signature for contact details

Will u sell in bits
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dimco(m): 5:24pm On Dec 20, 2016
Pls, we have had enough of all these melodrama in here. Let's display maturity in our posts and settle issues amicably. Let's stop the e-fight and restore sanity to this thread. I was expecting deals today as usual but it seems the thread has degenerated to Currency WWE..

Who is selling at 465/470? I need to buy a reasonable quantity.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by askme2: 5:25pm On Dec 20, 2016
Fast sale: $360 BTC @480
whatsapp +233540577751
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by puskin: 5:27pm On Dec 20, 2016
Temporarily closed.......let everyone go and take a chill pill.

58 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by puskin: 10:01pm On Dec 23, 2016
Ok.......I think we've had enough chill pills.

Let's roll.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by naira2usd2naira(m): 10:08pm On Dec 23, 2016
FTC.....But u dont just open and close threads at will bro

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vizboy(m): 10:09pm On Dec 23, 2016
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mrbllymer: 10:11pm On Dec 23, 2016
After almost 75 hours... Power of being oga at the top... That was three much...

(1) (2) (3) ... (891) (892) (893) (894) (895) (896) (897) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34