Stats: 3,160,397 members, 7,843,163 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 07:36 PM

Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month (5497 Views)

Biafra: We Do Not Support IPOB - British Government / How We Plan To Cripple Nigeria, If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Released In 7 Days –MASSOB / Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Released Within One Month (2) (3) (4)

Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by nestic(m): 12:36pm On Jan 05, 2017
Biafra National Guard, BNG, has issued a one-month ultimatum to the Federal Government to release leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu and other pro – Biafra agitators in detention.

BNG warned that failure to release Kanu and others will result in an offensive attack against the government.
This was contained in a statement signed by the group’s Public Relations Officer, Ruben Okoro.

BNG also announced the launched of “Operation Python Cry” as a parody of the Operation Python Dance launched by the Nigerian Army last year.

The statement reads: “Let’s forget our leadership tussles; rather, let’s go like our fathers by casting lots and inquiring to find out from our gods who our fearless David is who holds our Offor Biafra, that is Biafra’s symbol of authority.
“This will help us confront and wage this war against our today’s Goliath and Pharaoh.

“Our Biafran fathers fought only a war of self-defence from 1967-1970, but we Biafran youths will fight both offensive and defensive war to make the entire Biafraland safe.

“We now launch Operation Python Cry and hereby urge the Federal Government to release Kanu, Orji, Onwuka and other Biafra freedom fighters in jail.

“This must be done as quickly as possible on or before January ending, or else, all the pythons that are now dancing, will turn around and cry.

“To guard, defend and protect Biafraland and its territorial integrity is a task that must be done.”

http://dailypost.ng/2017/01/05/biafra-will-attack-nigeria-nnamdi-kanu-not-release-within-one-month-igbo-group/

cc lalasticlala, seun

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by thepeople2020: 12:39pm On Jan 05, 2017
GOOD MOVE, IPOB FOLLOW THE PEACE ROUTE OTHERS SHOULD USE OTHER MEANS CUS THAT'S THE ONLY LANGUAGE NIGERIA UNDERSTANDS

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by olaric(m): 12:44pm On Jan 05, 2017
Serious people don't give long ultimatum. You guys should just shut up and stop making noise and seeking for cheap attention.

45 Likes

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by sarrki(m): 12:46pm On Jan 05, 2017
I don't take noisemakers serious anymore

Bunch of inconsistent criminal and terrorist group

37 Likes 1 Share

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by project8(m): 12:46pm On Jan 05, 2017
grin grin grin funny people

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by sarrki(m): 12:46pm On Jan 05, 2017
thepeople2020:
GOOD MOVE, IPOB FOLLOW THE PEACE ROUTE OTHERS SHOULD USE OTHER MEANS CUS THAT'S THE ONLY LANGUAGE NIGERIA UNDERSTANDS

Calm down and talk slowly

Igbos are criminals and enemies of state

31 Likes 1 Share

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by superstar1(m): 12:53pm On Jan 05, 2017
Another of their usual lame ultimatum.

22 Likes

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by Nobody: 12:57pm On Jan 05, 2017
Lolz. These Igbos don come again with their 2017 comedy season 2grin grin

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by Eshinwaju: 12:58pm On Jan 05, 2017
Land of lawless chestbeaters..... grin

22 Likes

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by Nobody: 1:15pm On Jan 05, 2017
Spaced booked...Waiting on Afonjas. They are already here!

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by sarrki(m): 1:18pm On Jan 05, 2017
Freedom2016:
Spaced booked...Waiting on Afonjas. They are already here!

Lolz

We will move a motion for IPOB to be on wet list

16 Likes

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by darknetcom: 1:20pm On Jan 05, 2017
*no comment*....

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by sarrki(m): 1:21pm On Jan 05, 2017
darknetcom:
*no comment*....

Gbasibe my person
Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by darknetcom: 1:24pm On Jan 05, 2017
sarrki:

Gbasibe my person

i love biafrans... grin..

how can you hate someone that can bring you to laugh anyday,anyhow??........ grin grin grin...

22 Likes

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by najoke: 1:24pm On Jan 05, 2017
kropotkin2:
Lolz. These Igbos don come again with their 2017 season 2 comedy grin grin
Here you go. ..thank me later grin grin grin grin grin grin

16 Likes

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by Nobody: 1:24pm On Jan 05, 2017
BNG or whatever are mentally deranged people. Ndigbo and others take note. If caught, they should be flogged with a great deal of well peppered koboko to reset their brains.

14 Likes

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by sdindan: 1:24pm On Jan 05, 2017
Young men and women to die early this 2017.

God forbid.

let peace reign.

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by sdindan: 1:27pm On Jan 05, 2017
sarrki:
I don't take noisemakers serious anymore
Bunch of inconsistent criminal and terrorist group

email me, I hv a good job for u bro.
you're wasting here.
Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by prince9851(m): 1:28pm On Jan 05, 2017
wow! see how all d all the afonjas on Nairaland just rush down to dis thread to come and masturbate

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by Nobody: 1:28pm On Jan 05, 2017
najoke:

Here you go. ..thank me later grin grin grin grin grin grin
Your own too much na grin

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by sagir1994(m): 1:29pm On Jan 05, 2017
This Nyandi will die before sunrise tomorrow, according to the prophecy
Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by darknetcom: 1:31pm On Jan 05, 2017
prince9851:
wow! see how all d all the afonjas on Nairaland just rush down to dis thread to come and masturbate

why not?

who doesnt like comedy...?...

FOR FREE SEF!!!!!....
....chikena.... grin...

23 Likes

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by sarrki(m): 1:31pm On Jan 05, 2017
sdindan:

email me, I hv a good job for u bro.

you're wasting here.

Thank you I appreciate

Having said that Igbos are criminals and should not be taken serious

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by prince9851(m): 1:33pm On Jan 05, 2017
darknetcom:

why not?

who doesnt like comedy...?...

FOR FREE SEF!!!!!....
....chikena.... grin...
hehehehe

kikikikiki

very funny

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by able20(m): 1:35pm On Jan 05, 2017
Attack with cutlass abi.

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by ahamonyeka(m): 1:36pm On Jan 05, 2017
Waiting patiently cos my igbos brothers has been making noise.though I will like to see them make good of their threat.

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by EnEnPeecee: 1:54pm On Jan 05, 2017
Eshinwaju:
Land of lawless chestbeaters..... grin
When they fought a civil war in the 60s, i sure knew its your fada they employed to fight for them.

CawoRD

The skelewu python will soon turn to a wailling python.

Lets go there operation python cry
Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by Habakus: 1:55pm On Jan 05, 2017
Biafran proponents,before you start chanting war songs,have you exhausted all diplomatic and legal channels? How many of your people are in tune with your biafran ideology?
Igbos are not the worst off in the ridiculous system of Nigeria today. They've fought before and several lives were lost which they're yet to completely recover from.
Have you guys looked in ward to seek a solution for the various problems you complain about? Have you held your governors and other leaders accountable for their responsibilities? Who says the Prospective Biafran states can not develop and reach their full potentials even while still in Nigeria? The world is tough now and the heart of man is desperately wicked. Are you willing to still sacrifice millions to achieve Biafra? To what end? Who will then make your region great?

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by UchaNwababa: 1:55pm On Jan 05, 2017
weldone brodas naija is a zoo nd must be destroy
Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by Anago5000: 1:56pm On Jan 05, 2017
prince9851:
very good. I wanted to do same for him. the guy is very intelligent but he has been totally reconfigured by their master up north. too bad for him .he has sworn to be aboki snazzy locker till death
Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by fuckfuckman(m): 2:02pm On Jan 05, 2017
When Buhari will be killed by unknown gun men. u guys should not bother us o...
What was Nnamdi Kanu offence. He only sent Igbo's to kill Hausa Fulani. And to buy gun to kill. But Kanu didn't buy gun neither did he kill. He only sent Igbo's to kill...

We are warning now. In any law what Kanu did is not an offence. free KANU.. hmmm hmmm. hmmm

Re: Biafra: We Will Attack Nigeria If Nnamdi Kanu Is Not Release Within One Month by darknetcom: 2:05pm On Jan 05, 2017
chaiii...even america is pissing their pantis everytime they hear nijeria....

how many divisions and battalions do you have??.

you need jets to counter our alfa jets that can go mach speed...

ships you dont need,but how many gun boats do you have??..

and many things to consider...

call nigeria a zoo if you want but many nations are afraid of the zoo...

INEC Receives 111,302 Pvcs, Distributes 20,779 In Katsina / Youngest Governor To Rule Lagos State With Senator Tinubu. PICS / Tinubu Writes Reps, Seeks Consideration On Student Loan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40