Stats: 3,158,876 members, 7,838,142 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 04:04 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1285) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5194787 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1282) (1283) (1284) (1285) (1286) (1287) (1288) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lymelyte(m): 4:55pm On Jan 25, 2017
flamehaxor:

You got $100 with paid with cash and receipt??
012B
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by victor101(m): 4:56pm On Jan 25, 2017
hairyman:
Please note everyone. I sent some funds to @victor101 for payoneer. I informed him that I have sent the funds and he said he hasn't received it. Then I told him to send when he receives.
Suddenly he has turned ultraaggressive and telling me off.
That doesn't feel good one bit
So everyone take note in case you are dealing with him.
And its the real victor101. I confirmed here

@hairyman I have not seen the money you said you sent ( Discuss with your Bank why the money you sent hasn't hit my GTB acc yet) Untill I see funds reflect in my ledger account, then your payoneer will be sent to you.. I told you on Whatsapp that I hadn't seen the alert and you're saying "it will come when it comes" which businessman can take such a phrase?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Ibraheem009(m): 4:58pm On Jan 25, 2017
pinkyruledworld:

Same with skrill, but life is can be frustrating if u dont have any of those. A friend of mine now just dey vex bkos he doesnt have any.
If one doesn't have any of those I mentioned, one is in a very hot soup. In fact, one is in real trouble. It can be very frustrating.
However, if a huge amount of money is there, I advise the person to go and obtain international passport which can be around 50k( I can't actually remember the price) because driving licence, voters card and national I.D card are not readily available.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by avast01(m): 5:02pm On Jan 25, 2017
The notorious vicfabn laughing at me for mentioning escrow use for ordinary $85 btc transaction

Always play safe

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 5:03pm On Jan 25, 2017
$100 needed in Firstbank Dorm account.Contact me if you have for sale
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 5:06pm On Jan 25, 2017
victor101:

@hairyman I have not seen the money you said you sent ( Discuss with your Bank why the money you sent hasn't hit my GTB acc yet) Untill I see funds reflect in my ledger account, then your payoneer will be sent to you.. I told you on Whatsapp that I hadn't seen the alert and you're saying "it will come when it comes" which businessman can take such a phrase?

You sound a whole lot better here. I suppose I should screenshot the whatsapp conversation so Nlanders can see what I meant by ultraaggressive...and without cause for that matter. It will come when it comes is such simple grammar that I cannot even begin to understand what you claim your confusion is. It simply means I have no control over that situation.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mayorall(m): 5:07pm On Jan 25, 2017
Igunnu:
$920 Payoneer for sale at ₦440.

If you are buying ALL, I can sell for ₦435

0-8-0-8-8-4-5-6-7-0-6

Escrow.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by copperA2015(m): 5:09pm On Jan 25, 2017
150$ worth of Btc available at #480
Send first or bring ya reputable Escrow
Contact signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by victor101(m): 5:13pm On Jan 25, 2017
hairyman:

You sound a whole lot better here. I suppose I should screenshot the whatsapp conversation so Nlanders can see what I meant by ultraaggressive...and without cause for that matter. It will come when it comes is such simple grammar that I cannot even begin to understand what you claim your confusion is. It simply means I have no control over that situation.

What will happen if you explain that probably your bank has a network issue than saying "it will come when it comes" are you talking to a child? you even just sounded like you didn't send any money. Even after we agreed that you're sending first, and I said I hadn't receive the funds why should you request that I send the payoneer first then I'll see alert?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by victor101(m): 5:16pm On Jan 25, 2017
victor101:
Payoneer available 200+
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by ekisbaba: 5:17pm On Jan 25, 2017
ekisbaba:
I am new here but I have a little exchange experience.
I am for now taking time to read through the thread to know how to go about trading
Any advice is highly welcome.
I will be dealing in bitcoins,neteller,skrill,payoneer and PayPal,perfect money,payza,payer.

Thank you

PAYONEER NEEDED AT 430-435

NETELLER NEEDED AT 435-440

SKRILL NEEDED AT 430-435

PAYPAL NEEDED AT 420 FNF ONLY

MINIMUM 100USD

ESCROW DEALS ONLY
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vickylala239: 5:18pm On Jan 25, 2017
Skrill

Needed.

Contact me......

Skrill

Needed

Whatsapp

Okpay needed.....paying good rate for this....

Cum with your escrow or ask Abt vickylala here!!!!! "

I bliv in fast deals.....

No delay..

No wait!!!!!

Instant payment!!!!
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by descrisom(m): 5:21pm On Jan 25, 2017
93.19$ skrill fund available, contact me on whatsapp via my signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 5:22pm On Jan 25, 2017
You really are beginning to sound better victor101

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vickylala239: 5:23pm On Jan 25, 2017
vickylala239:
Skrill

Needed.

Contact me......

Skrill

Needed

Whatsapp

Okpay needed.....paying good rate for this....

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vickylala239: 5:25pm On Jan 25, 2017
vickylala239:
$205

Skrilll available!!!!!!!

Contact me.......

Here.......

Whatsapp below

This was sold!!!!!
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by just4tech: 5:28pm On Jan 25, 2017
$200 skrill needed
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 5:31pm On Jan 25, 2017
I suppose everyone has seen the whatsapp screenshots. It should be clear that victor101 is acting quite inappropriately. Its no big deal to say "no problem, I will give you a few hours, if the money doesn't come, I will sell" Going on the attack like that is quite like a defense to a me over here.
So I still maintain that anyone dealing with him should be a bit careful

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 5:34pm On Jan 25, 2017
Tabazz
Justi4jesu
Marieso
Hazzantazzan
3Rnest

Please look through this for updating your lists if indicated
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 5:41pm On Jan 25, 2017
And @victor101 if you claim you haven't seen the funds, put an edited screenshot of your bank statement here. At least that is very simple confirmation.
On gtb, its a very simple affair. The search parameters must also be visible so we can see dates.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by askme2: 5:48pm On Jan 25, 2017
$500 BTC available @485

Whatsapp: +233540577751
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by descrisom(m): 5:52pm On Jan 25, 2017
descrisom:
93.19$ skrill fund available, contact me on whatsapp via my signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by just4tech: 5:58pm On Jan 25, 2017
Taeewo:
$97 skrill for sale
Swift and Smooth Transaction

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by victor101(m): 5:59pm On Jan 25, 2017
hairyman:
I suppose everyone has seen the whatsapp screenshots. It should be clear that victor101 is acting quite inappropriately. Its no big deal to say "no problem, I will give you a few hours, if the money doesn't come, I will sell" Going on the attack like that is quite like a defense to a me over here.
So I still maintain that anyone dealing with him should be a bit careful

Mr Man you better use your choice of words well " acting quite inappropriately". We agreed on you sending naira equivalent first, then when I confirm I send payonner to you. While I've not seen the alert, you were requesting that I send payoneer to you. Who's acting inappropriately here? Next time please try to construct your English, like someone who's serious and ready to transact no exchanger like to hear " Your money will come when it comes"! I think that's the what all this whole confusion is all about.

@hairyman You should revert here if you'd receive your payoneer or not..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by just4tech: 6:02pm On Jan 25, 2017
[quote author=descrisom post=53123959][/quote]
Lets talk on Whatsapp
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by hairyman(m): 6:03pm On Jan 25, 2017
victor101:

Mr Man you better use your choice of words well " acting quite inappropriately". We agreed on you sending naira equivalent first, then when I confirm I send payonner to you. While I've not seen the alert, you were requesting that I send payoneer to you. Who's acting inappropriately here? Next time please try to construct your English, like someone who's serious and ready to transact no exchanger like to hear " Your money will come when it comes"! I think that's the what all this whole confusion is all about

I still maintain my stand. Anyone dealing with this man @victor101 should take care. Stop blaming a clause I have explained copiously to you. You actions were thoroughly inappropriate. If I hadn't confirmed you here, I will assume I have been scammed given that language.
By the way, you said you have received the funds and sent your payoneer though I haven't seen it. Did you see me demeaning you on your whatsapp and saying all sorts of things. Of course I will announce it should I not receive it when "appropriate"
I mean, if you acted like this over 93k in a situation where your money was never at risk at all then you really are something

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by just4tech: 6:07pm On Jan 25, 2017
$400 skrill needed now now
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by just4tech: 6:09pm On Jan 25, 2017
@Descrisom
Lets chat on whatsapp
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lanisco(m): 6:09pm On Jan 25, 2017
$3000 worth of itunes or amazon giftcards needed asap. Contact me now 07089807967 to sell your cards. Payout is superfast with me. If you have more than $3000 i will still kuku buy. I'll give higher rates to those with more than $500usd cards. You can contact me on any social media.
Twitter: Lansalhunta
Instagram: Lana_Funds
Whatsapp: 07089807967

You can also call me. Pls its a mater of urgency. Send the giftcards now. Fastest pay out
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Donkunxex(m): 6:12pm On Jan 25, 2017
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jan 25, 2017
$153 btc available 480/$

Whatsapp :08148615957
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dollaflow(m): 6:18pm On Jan 25, 2017
hairyman:

I still maintain my stand. Anyone dealing with this man @victor101 should take care. Stop blaming a clause I have explained copiously to you. You actions were thoroughly inappropriate. If I hadn't confirmed you here, I will assume I have been scammed given that language.
By the way, you said you have received the funds and sent your payoneer though I haven't seen it. Did you see me demeaning you on your whatsapp and saying all sorts of things. Of course I will announce it should I not receive it when "appropriate"
chill...hav been transacting with victor for over 2 yrs with no issue

Edited

Missup ...thouht it wasVicsoj007 and not victor101

(1) (2) (3) ... (1282) (1283) (1284) (1285) (1286) (1287) (1288) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 99