Stats: 3,165,523 members, 7,861,515 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 01:36 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1302) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5235505 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1299) (1300) (1301) (1302) (1303) (1304) (1305) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz1: 4:50am On Jan 27, 2017
Tabbaz:
To all traders: buyers and sellers alike: 

Please you need to be watchful and careful: scammers are active and new tricks are being developed everyday, they have resorted to impersonation now. 

If anyone contacts you claiming to be Tabbaz , confirm its really me by taking the following steps: 

1). Quote me on the thread, asking me to confirm its me and wait for response before continuing the trade

2). Give me a code on whatsapp, asking me to quote you on this thread with that quote before continuing the trade, please wait for a response

3). Compare the phone number on my profile with the one that is being used to chat with u on whatsapp...if it's different, please ignore 1 and 2 and RUN!!!

4). I don't use SMS to pass across vouch or business deal or information. Only whatsapp and Nairaland forum space

5) I don't pick direct call on my business line because I am roaming.

My business line is boldly written on my signature below

The original username is T a b b a z

No comer no fullstop no space. I only spaced it here for clarity

I use my wife moniker occasionally and it's T a b b a z 1

Only "1" is added and she doesn't put her number there. Her profile will direct you to mine. So you can't see a different phone number

#tradesafe
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by greenchisom: 4:56am On Jan 27, 2017
vickylala239:
TBC NEEDED.....

CONTACT ME URGENTLY....

TBC NEEDED.......

TBC NEEDED.....

PLEASE BEWARE I KNOW THE VALUE AND RATE OF TBC,SO THAT INCASE YOU THINK AM A NEWBIE......

BRING YOUR TBC...

50000TBC NEEDED.....

WHATSAPP ALONE

WhatsApp My Signature, Let's deal.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by sodiq961(m): 5:13am On Jan 27, 2017
BEWARE OF THIS NUMBER 08062072347, HE IS FRAUD
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dollaflow(m): 5:33am On Jan 27, 2017
Good morning bosses in d house

Refer someone to sell itune giftcard to us and get N5/$ Instant commission on every successful transactions..

Good morning and have a blessed day

*dollaflow*
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 5:33am On Jan 27, 2017
120$ btc available at 483N
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by AleAirHub(m): 5:54am On Jan 27, 2017
Good Am.

$7900 is available for sale....

$1/485..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by CallmeLucy(m): 6:09am On Jan 27, 2017
What's the rate for the pounds funds?

chiefkpokp:
Lets Exchange
When you Give me paypal funds, and i will give you bitcoin ([b]Quick Deal "Get 180$ btc with 200usd paypal)
when you Give me skrill funds and i will give you bitcoin
when you Give me rmb and i will give you bitcoin.
all attractive Exchange deal

RMB Funds Transfer to China Bank/Alipay/wechat(rmb)..............
Fund your alipay or Pay your chinese btc supplier or Goods on 1688.com and other international foreign shop. I accept Paypal, Bitcoin,Skrill,rmb, or Naira as payment for your goods

You can also sell your paypal funds to me if you have,1usd-3100usd, My buying rate is 390-420/$ depending on the funds
I have 2000rmb for sale @the rate of N73/rmb.... No negotiation....

I have 2000pounds available for any UK Bank Deposit, But preferrably Halifax Bank.....
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 6:45am On Jan 27, 2017
dollaflow:
Good morning bosses in d house

Refer someone to sell itune giftcard to us and get N5/$ Instant commission on every successful transactions..

Good morning and have a blessed day

*dollaflow*

Can I refer my second number grin grin grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lexxyrule(m): 6:47am On Jan 27, 2017
Billiondoe:

I don't even know who owns the bank account. Please be reasonable brother.

You've been caught, amend your ways bro. And start by saying sorry and repenting
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by meetmal03(f): 6:47am On Jan 27, 2017
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lexxyrule(m): 6:49am On Jan 27, 2017
159 payoneer for sale, contact at signature. Not always logged in to NL
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lexxyrule(m): 6:51am On Jan 27, 2017
saintpn1:
Am back again its still saintpn
$850 btc is available for sale

$340 Payoneer fund for online payment only
and another
$520 payoneer fund can be transferred to any Acct

The person trying to scam people with my name should continue........ Na the devil go soon kiss you.

Still available?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lexxyrule(m): 6:52am On Jan 27, 2017
didymario7:
I buy payoneer as high as N435 per $

I send first if credible people here can vouch for you.

See my contact on my signature.

Regards

Still. Needing?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by starziod(m): 6:55am On Jan 27, 2017
$500BTC FOR SALE @ 480

ESCROW IS ALLOWED
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Doyinlawal(m): 6:57am On Jan 27, 2017
SELL YOUR SKRILL TO ME @ AFFORDABLE PRICE..CONTACT MY BIO
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by legendary11(m): 7:01am On Jan 27, 2017
$95 Skrill for sale.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by greenchisom: 7:06am On Jan 27, 2017
FIRIKI:
$100 US PayPal needed @430..... FnF or you pay the fees

Come over
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:08am On Jan 27, 2017
$330 perfect money for sale @510/$.
$260 web money for sale at 500/$

See signature for contact
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by loodba: 7:10am On Jan 27, 2017
loodba:
Oya somebody shld come and buy the remaining BTC worth $200 left with me at 480 if you are buying all
See signature for contact. Whatsapp only please

Still available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by onatisi(m): 7:10am On Jan 27, 2017
onatisi:
120$ btc available at 483N
available
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by inspektor(m): 7:11am On Jan 27, 2017
hmm...the rate at which scammers enter and disappear on this platform...and some even come back to claim innocence after defrauding a fellow human. na wa ooo. I case my rest!

450btc to drop soon within the day...were my steady exchangers sef!
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by willian10: 7:21am On Jan 27, 2017
Just had a swift iTunes giftcard transaction with Dollaflow
Trusted fellow
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:22am On Jan 27, 2017
Billiondoe:

Sir it wasnt in the middle of a transaction. Someone already claimed to be billiondoe from nairaland using a number i disclaimed. I called this same person and he said that he is billiondoe when i asked who he was.

Sir i lost my phone l, i guess that was how they hijacked me account. This people can't even speak good english when i called those numbers.
I didn't want to comment,but your lies is nauseating.

You are a learner.

A common thief.

Tell your lies to a creche student.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by KONJIKILLER(m): 7:27am On Jan 27, 2017
Good morning, please I want to receive paypal cash from one indian friend of mine but I don't have a PayPal account as Nigerian paypal doesn't receive, can anyone here help me use his own US Verified Paypal account to collect the money and send the cash to me after successful transaction. It's $600. By the way, it's not fraud cos I sold goods to him.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Doyinlawal(m): 7:29am On Jan 27, 2017
KONJIKILLER:
Good morning, please I want to receive paypal cash from one indian friend of mine but I don't have a PayPal account as Nigerian paypal doesn't receive, can anyone here help me use his own US Verified Paypal account to collect the money and send the cash to me after successful transaction. It's $600. By the way, it's not fraud cos I sold goods to him.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tutucious(f): 7:32am On Jan 27, 2017

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by willian10: 7:34am On Jan 27, 2017

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Taeewo(m): 7:35am On Jan 27, 2017
192$ skrill for sale
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Durosure(m): 7:36am On Jan 27, 2017
grin grin grin grin grin
3RNEST:

Whats your problem Durosure.. I told u to avoid me in this forum.. angry
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Pavore9: 7:40am On Jan 27, 2017
tutucious:

You caught him! grin grin cheesy

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by puskin: 7:42am On Jan 27, 2017
tutucious:

Tiri-gbosa

(1) (2) (3) ... (1299) (1300) (1301) (1302) (1303) (1304) (1305) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37