Stats: 3,326,953 members, 8,428,799 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 12:46 AM

Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesBuhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March (2069 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by holysaint1(op): 3:39am On Feb 02, 2017
- Presidency has asked pop star 2baba what his grievance is with Buhari's government

- The presidency's question is coming on the heels of a proposed protest march to be led by 2baba

- The police in Lagos has vowed to stop the proposed march

https://politics.naij.com/1085926-political-storm-buhari-replies-2baba-police-vows-stop-protest-march.html

Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by Teacher1776(m): 4:09am On Feb 02, 2017
Is this normal? How can he still be asking what his grievances are? When salaries have not been increased, yet prices of local commodities have more than doubled? Even though he is deaf, is he also blind?

Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by chieyine(m):
What his grievances are and not Nigerians grievances
Uncle Buhari, this fight is not fight of Tu baba only but the fight of well meaning Nigerians for Nigeria

We are tired of change
Give us corruption
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by seunlayi(m): 4:46am On Feb 02, 2017
This govt is nailing itself gradually
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by buchai: 5:15am On Feb 02, 2017
protest will not solved any thing in Nigeria I remembered 2012 protest that nearly took many peoples life including mine at illasa after Cele bus stop Lagos area boys stone a moving vehicle many people injured I don't know if the driver of that vehicle will still be driving by now. its good to protest but it can be hijacked by criminals there by resulting to anarchy. my advice to them since it is already planned protest they should look for s field or am opened place invites law enforcement to keep things in order then the protesters will staged a party protest but for me and my family we no dey join.
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by CoolFreeday(m): 5:28am On Feb 02, 2017
God bless my President. Let them continue, by God's grace PMB will lead this country until 2023.
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by TunezBlog: 5:31am On Feb 02, 2017
Stop what... Can u stop a pregnant woman in Labor
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by princeade86(m): 5:39am On Feb 02, 2017
God punish u people that want it to stop
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by psucc(m): 6:31am On Feb 02, 2017
Protest can help reset the readers' brain. This guys are mad and helplessly driving this country into a dungeon.
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by Came: 6:52am On Feb 02, 2017
So all these cry way people dey cry, he dey hear am,and no do anything, dem wan protest now, he dey ask 2baba question. Make una take time there oooooo!!!!
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by SageTravels: 7:03am On Feb 02, 2017
CoolFreeday:
God bless my President. Let them continue, by God's grace PMB will lead this country until 2023.
Nawaooh. some people's brain needs auto restart.
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by OKorowanta: 8:32am On Feb 02, 2017
Queen Eliza,pls what ever it will take to make d dullard remain in London foreva,abeg do am.
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by CoolFreeday(m): 11:35am On Feb 02, 2017
SageTravels:
Nawaooh. some people's brain needs auto restart.
I agree with you
Re: Buhari Replies 2baba As Police Vows To Stop Protest March by megareal: 2:08pm On Feb 02, 2017
Mr Presido, you should ask Nigerians not Tuface what their grievances are, since you exist in another planet.
1 Reply

28th Birthday: Bobrisky Speaks As Police Seal Off Venue Of His Birthday PartyNaira Marley vows to help people wrongly accused out of jailAnnie Idibia Whines Her Waist Seductively For 2baba As They Party Together234

OMG! Pornhub Celebrates 10 Years Of Kim Kardashian's Sex TapeHidden Truth About This StatureDavido Blasts Wizkid Again ” Beg Baba God Make E Reach Your Turn”