Stats: 3,167,368 members, 7,868,074 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 10:18 AM

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread - TV/Movies (552) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread (3151420 Views)

Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread / Efe Wins Big Brother Naija 2017 / Big Brother Naija 2017 Winner Announcement & Grand Finale Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (549) (550) (551) (552) (553) (554) (555) ... (3141) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by XD3G: 9:18pm On Feb 06, 2017
eksbabe:
Inasmuch as i try to "redraw" from Soma-Gifty

She even shifted backwards while saying that
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by waxdude: 9:18pm On Feb 06, 2017
vladimiros:
" I am doing amazzung"- gifty
Lmao..
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Coyotejack(m): 9:18pm On Feb 06, 2017
fellis:
I am loving the grammar Gifty is blowing in diary room.
Make she no go yet abeg, she makes me laugh.

As for that vengeful unforgiving Efe I go download we chat and for the first time ever I will vote in big brother make I vote Cocoice and try to save her.
And even sef when he finally comes up against bisola who is clearly his biggest threat and competition in that house, I go buy ten different Sims to take save bisola.
Fake Jos guy claiming warri.

Hmmmmm I reserve my comment
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by vladimiros: 9:18pm On Feb 06, 2017
" I literally just shed a few tears, I just cant cry( for miyonse)"- tboss
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by 100naira(m): 9:19pm On Feb 06, 2017
Biggie; how much do you miss him? (Miyonse)

Tokunbo; A lot, a lot
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by HERDDIKTED: 9:19pm On Feb 06, 2017
braimeddy:
Gifty sabi lie o. She say she dey try to draw back from Soma and yet he keeps coming and she don't won't to be rude. And yet she allow Soma to finger her. This babe sense dey her anus.

na she first kiss soma o....

when soma asked if it was the wooing game, she said no! but coz she's always wanted to do that.....

so na she come dy withdraw?

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by eksbabe(f): 9:20pm On Feb 06, 2017
XD3G:

She even shifted backwards while saying that
LOL
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 9:20pm On Feb 06, 2017
i nominated marvis because she is very rude to me - Tboobs

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by 100naira(m): 9:21pm On Feb 06, 2017
Big brother; gifty, in one word, how much do you miss Soma?

Gifty; Big brother I will talk to you as my father, I miss him very much I...

Big brother; (cuts in) Thank you, that concludes your diary session. (no "anything else you want to tell big brother?"wink

Gifty; (shocked and surprised at big brother) grin grin

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Coyotejack(m): 9:21pm On Feb 06, 2017
Tboss smart Sha may be the second smartest after Coco ice
Make I go download WeChat vote Coco 70 gifty 30

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by vladimiros: 9:21pm On Feb 06, 2017
HERDDIKTED:

when soma asked if it was the wooing game, she said no! but coz she's always wanted to do that.....

the girl na fool, na she kiss am first, come let soma finger her..

but she was trying to withdraw from him..

liar..
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by smarteez(f): 9:21pm On Feb 06, 2017
Biggie gave tboss a secret task to find the HOH crown with efe, now that he caught tboss searching his stuff he thinks it's really a set up. This biggie is stupid af why not tell efe that you asked her to steal the crown instead of making HMs to assume there is a kind of vendetta against one another. Dude be giving HMs stupid secret tasks to ruffle feathers.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by jtwest(m): 9:21pm On Feb 06, 2017
it's easier to remove the hairs in my armpit one by one than to watch gifty murder English all the time. angry

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Coyotejack(m): 9:22pm On Feb 06, 2017
Big brother is a force not human isssorite

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by aduntemi: 9:22pm On Feb 06, 2017
Big brother is not human lol
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by carammel(f): 9:22pm On Feb 06, 2017
Big brother is a force and not human,he has no feelings.
#yinmu
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 9:22pm On Feb 06, 2017
vladimiros:
snake in a human shadow

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by braimeddy: 9:22pm On Feb 06, 2017
Tboss is booooring....even in the diary section she's also boring as well. I just wonder d jazz dis babe is using that the housemates refused to nominate her.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nobody: 9:22pm On Feb 06, 2017
fellis:
I am loving the grammar Gifty is blowing in diary room.
Make she no go yet abeg, she makes me laugh.

As for that vengeful unforgiving Efe I go download we chat and for the first time ever I will vote in big brother make I vote Cocoice and try to save her.
And even sef when he finally comes up against bisola who is clearly his biggest threat and competition in that house, I go buy ten different Sims to take save bisola.
Fake Jos guy claiming warri.

Y'all shouting efe being vengeful, I seem not to understand you guys. Simply cos he voted cocoice. It was his choice and he made it accordingly.

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by toseen7: 9:23pm On Feb 06, 2017
carammel:
Big brother is a force and not human,he has no feelings.

#yinmu
i #yinmu too
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Coyotejack(m): 9:23pm On Feb 06, 2017
smarteez:
Biggie gave tboss a secret task to find the HOH crown with efe, now that he caught tboss searching his stuff he thinks it's really a set up. This biggie is stupid af why not tell efe that you asked her to steal the crown instead of making HMs to assume there is a kind of vendetta against one another. Dude be giving HMs stupid secret tasks to ruffle feathers.

It's his game dear
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nikapetrelli(f): 9:23pm On Feb 06, 2017
Coyotejack:

Ah swear she knows her self and she is super observant unlike PhiLIPS
Exactly. She get mind of her own
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by vladimiros: 9:23pm On Feb 06, 2017
jtwest:
it's easier to remove the hairs in my armpit one by one than to watch gifty murder English all the time. angry

I don die..
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by jtwest(m): 9:24pm On Feb 06, 2017
vladimiros:
ehn we know she is scientifically handicapped when it comes to crying for miyonse but mumu cried a river at the eviction show last nite Sha.
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by 100naira(m): 9:24pm On Feb 06, 2017
Tokunbo; What do you think about my not crying for Miyonse yesterday? I mean I was numb yesterday but...

Biggie; Tboss, big brother is a force and not human so big brother does not have feelings. grin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by ifyjip(f): 9:24pm On Feb 06, 2017
:owat !! big brother NOT A HUMAN?
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by vladimiros: 9:24pm On Feb 06, 2017
Debbie they talk as if everybody likes her..

her eyes never open..
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by braimeddy: 9:25pm On Feb 06, 2017
No mind that dundy
HERDDIKTED:

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by to9ine: 9:25pm On Feb 06, 2017
Tboss: big brother, what do u feel about me not crying when Meyonse left..

Big brother: Tboss, Big brother is a Force, he has no feeling!
The line burst my head grin grin grin

Big brother be like 'a man has no name' in Game of Thrones

Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Ayokunleayoolashakirudeen(m): 9:25pm On Feb 06, 2017
100naira:
Big brother; gifty, in one word, how much do you miss Soma?

Gifty; Big brother I will talk to you as my father, I miss him very much I...

Big brother; (cuts in) Thank you, that concludes your diary session. (no "anything else you want to tell big brother?"wink

Gifty; (shocked and surprised at big brother) grin grin

bless you.

that was the highlight. grin grin
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by Nikapetrelli(f): 9:25pm On Feb 06, 2017
smarteez:
As in just like that Debbie task of upseting d housemates
Re: Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread by vladimiros: 9:25pm On Feb 06, 2017
"i am very happy that efe is back, he is my friend"- Debbie

#YINMU...

(1) (2) (3) ... (549) (550) (551) (552) (553) (554) (555) ... (3141) (Reply)

What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now? / Live: Big Brother Naija 2018 (Double Wahala) BBNaija Live Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36