Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,011 members, 7,990,789 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 01:38 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum (23904 Views)
"Senator Ademola Adeleke's Dancing Habit An Embarrassment To Nigeria" - Group / Arrest For Hate Speech: Arewa Youth Council Gives Gov. Masari 48 Hours Ultimatum / Anti-Igbo Song Calling For Genocide In Circulation In Northern Nigeria - Group (2) (3) (4)
Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by Kemperor: 11:36pm On Feb 07, 2017 |
ABUJA – The Save Nigeria Group, SNG, Tuesday, issued a 74 hours ultimatum within to the the presidency to furnish it with full information on the health situation of President Muhammadu Buhari, who is currently believe to be receiving medical attention in London. http://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/02/sng-gives-presidency-74-hr-ultimatum-disclose-buharis-health-status/ 17 Likes 2 Shares
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by Firefire(m): 11:51pm On Feb 07, 2017 |
Interesting... 9 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by unikprince(m): 11:56pm On Feb 07, 2017 |
sarki oya tell us where bubu is. 63 Likes |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by MaddSkillz: 12:16am On Feb 08, 2017 |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by OreMI22: 12:18am On Feb 08, 2017 |
People that know the true condition of BUHARI are busy frantically sharing and transferring out huge sum of money from the federal purse while these children are giving ultimatums 101 Likes 12 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by chinjo(m): 12:20am On Feb 08, 2017 |
This is a right step in the right direction. Whether we like it or not there is tension in the land as regards the whereabout of the president. From 10 days annual vacation to medical holiday and now waiting indefinitely to carry out series of tests. its time to speak up Nigerians. 17 Likes 3 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by ritababe(f): 12:23am On Feb 08, 2017 |
it has begun #istandwithnigeria #showusourpresident 15 Likes |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by Martinez19(m): 12:38am On Feb 08, 2017 |
O setigo. Nigeria is a massive joke of a country. 12 Likes |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by fuckingAyaya(m): 1:06am On Feb 08, 2017 |
Nigeria is no longer a zoo is now an evil forest 101 Likes 14 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by yarimo(m): 1:42am On Feb 08, 2017 |
Nonsense yeye silly group of people, FEMI FALANA make it clear it's not part of the constitution what you are demanding for. Mtcheeew 74 hours KO 74 years NI 2 Likes 5 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by schoolhelpng(m): 2:24am On Feb 08, 2017 |
the founder, past. tunde bakara, do u now see that buhari is not worthy to rule this country. I will not forgive u because u r among those that put Nigeria in this mess 13 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by opribo(m): 3:22am On Feb 08, 2017 |
Some people are devil o, so upon this his poor health condition he was threatening to unleash the blood of baboon and dogs if he should loose the last election. Which means that he only wanted to take along with him the lives of innocent Nigerians should he had lost that election. So now it is clear he has no good intentions for us in fact we must be on guard what their next move will be. Wicked cabal people. If youvarr alive to host visitors in London why can't he talk to Nigerians at home. They are lying to those they have always lied to but they can't take this one too far because we are wiser now. 44 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by seunlayi(m): 3:25am On Feb 08, 2017 |
All I know is that baba is alive and will come back alive to face his accumulated embarrassment. Nemesis in 4G Happy birthday to myself 17 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by freeze001(f): 3:49am On Feb 08, 2017 |
I wonder why some pigs will open their mouths wide n say d health status of the president doesn't have to be revealed, in other words, Nigerians are of no importance and don't deserve that information! I will be surprised if the AG responds to this or releases any substantial information because this government has displayed so much impunity and has seen the 'worst' gullible Nigerians can do which is to vote them in. With their sit-tight military mentality, they will rather subvert n suppress the will of the people just to perpetuate themselves in power. I still can't get over the excruciating ignorance of Bola Tinubu that wil open his own rotten buccal cavity to say that slow death of the naira compared to the dollar and other currencies doesn't matter because we earn salaries in naira and we are not importers n exporters! I cannot fathom how he is a 'jagaban' with zero economic knowledge! If the dollar-naira exchange rate didn't matter why was it a major campaign point? Maybe that part was directed at importers and exporters, as if Nigeria is not an import-dependent, consuming country down to petroleum products that practically power d economy! 74 Likes 6 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by Toosure70: 4:08am On Feb 08, 2017 |
From mere commissioner to President. 7 Likes |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by LastSurvivor11: 4:17am On Feb 08, 2017 |
Kastina people and dieing on sit shaa Didn't say anything though 13 Likes |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by LastSurvivor11: 4:19am On Feb 08, 2017 |
seunlayi: It seems u know what adesina, lie mohamamed and even osibande didn't know.. Tell us more.. 7 Likes |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by dunkem21(m): 4:24am On Feb 08, 2017 |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by ThinkSmarter: 4:26am On Feb 08, 2017 |
The Presidency should be professional and make it official for once. This is a country filled with all calibre of humans u can think of from computer gurus, pastors, imams, lawyers, doctors, traditionalist,businessmen etc. They can't continue to play with our intelligence, bc they will definitely not succeed. So whatever, it z with the president, they should be clear and sound about it so as to douse the rumors and tension already created and win more respect and honour from the Nigerian people instead of beating about the bush. If he z sick, tell Nigerians that their president z sick and needs their prayers, not saying that he z hale and hearty while we knew that all z not well with the president. The earlier the government shun this their deception the better for them cuz the #keyword b/w the government and the People z #Trust Which z @ threat and fast losing b/w APC and Nigerians. 4 Likes |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by Funlordmaniac(m): 4:37am On Feb 08, 2017 |
Smallville10: Cyber Rambo but real life chicken..... 6 Likes 1 Share |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by Nobody: 5:47am On Feb 08, 2017 |
Funlordmaniac:yeah, u think everyone thinks like u abi. I have tried starting up a revolution but i discover must of u nigerians are worthless, waste talkers, empty barrels, coward oriented zombies 12 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by sarrki(m): 6:14am On Feb 08, 2017 |
I agree we need to know What the constitution requires him to do baba have done it All we need to do is to pray for him as required by the two major holy books Pmb is not the problem of Nigeria The system and the people of Nigeria are the problem Long live muhammadu buhari Long live federal republic of Nigeria 2 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by vedaxcool(m): 6:27am On Feb 08, 2017 |
sarrki: |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by Firefire(m): 6:28am On Feb 08, 2017 |
No comment. Sai Barber! |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by proeast(m): 6:37am On Feb 08, 2017 |
Good development. Everyone should speak up now and tighten the noose on those cabals in aso rock. They must provide buhari whether dead or alive, if otherwise then he should be impeached immediately. Either way its Good riddance to very bad rubbish. Worst president ever! 8 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by proeast(m): 6:43am On Feb 08, 2017 |
yarimo:Yoruba Moslem! Smh. 8 Likes |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by BermudaTriangle(m): 6:45am On Feb 08, 2017 |
What is SNG and who is Ezeagu ? Who knows you ? Why are you people so obsessed with irrelevant ultimatas ? What sort of a lieing barrister is this ? Whoever knew or heard of you during Yar-adua's matter ? Noise-makers. |
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by Joephat(m): 6:46am On Feb 08, 2017 |
I have information abt Buhari's health status. yes, the dude is a forgone alternative. 1 Like
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by Nobody: 6:49am On Feb 08, 2017 |
They would only come up with another lie, another incoherent lie that wouldn't even make sense to a kiddo 8 Likes
Re: Buhari's Health: Save Nigeria Group Gives 74 Hours Ultimatum by Ahmadgani(m): 7:03am On Feb 08, 2017 |
Doin the same thing over and over again |
President Buhari To Address Nigerians By 7am, January 1 2021 / Ortom To Atiku: I Won't Support Your Presidential Ambition / Governor Soludo And APGA Chairman Visit Willie Obiano
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32 |