Stats: 3,162,735 members, 7,851,528 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 09:34 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1528) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5218619 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1525) (1526) (1527) (1528) (1529) (1530) (1531) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 4:31am On Feb 14, 2017
khassy:
185 bitcoin available at 495

I need money for fuel grin grin grin

cc
nwagbaradav

Sold to Tabbaz

Make I go buy fuel cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

FTC on Valentine day no be sere sere

Its LadyF Khassy again
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 4:41am On Feb 14, 2017
khassy:

Sold to Tabbaz

Make I go buy fuel cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

FTC on Valentine day no be sere sere

Its LadyF Khassy again

legit guy

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tjmc: 5:10am On Feb 14, 2017
blym4real:
$85 skrill available at 430 contact me on 08101525574

am interested. do u accept escrow by 3rnest

i just sent u a pm via whatsapp
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by drizzit(m): 5:12am On Feb 14, 2017
$125 btc available @495 flat
You send first
Or do normal
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by omoalajah(m): 5:31am On Feb 14, 2017
Am buying itunes Giftcards. $100-$500 denominations! Instant Payment!
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mrintelligent(m): 5:32am On Feb 14, 2017
lordkay10:

Available @500/$
How much do you need

How much will you sell your Okpay last?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 5:35am On Feb 14, 2017
SKRILL NEEDED URGENTLY

ANY AMOUNT - $1500

See Signature for WhatsApp control

Happy Valentine to all my Value Customers smiley

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by megatran(m): 5:39am On Feb 14, 2017
beautifuldesire:
$105 PayPal funds available now

Whatsapp or call 08101098212 for deals

I am back.. I guess using bold letters causing this long timeout.
Anyways, as advertised with my other handle.

$105 US PayPal funds available. Can send as fnf or as valentine gift smiley

Whatsapp or call 08101098212.

Fastest finger gets it.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by seunnairaland(m): 5:42am On Feb 14, 2017
Hey guys, so i am really new to this cryptocurrency thing. a friend of mine is trying to teach me the business but he has little or no time, i know some basic details but thats not good enough. Pls is there anybody nice enough to put me through this? Help a jobless graduate. I am a fast learner, i promise i wont waste your time and id be worth your while.
Just in case you want to help, please you can whatsapp me on 08068584147.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Pavore9: 5:49am On Feb 14, 2017
Skrill Euros (€) needed.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Thisnut(m): 5:59am On Feb 14, 2017
1000 usd skrill wanted. I can buy any amount. WhatsApp me if you game.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 6:13am On Feb 14, 2017
250usd needed.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Drlaw(m): 6:22am On Feb 14, 2017
seunnairaland:
Hey guys, so i am really new to this cryptocurrency thing. a friend of mine is trying to teach me the business but he has little or no time, i know some basic details but thats not good enough. Pls is there anybody nice enough to put me through this? Help a jobless graduate. I am a fast learner, i promise i wont waste your time and id be worth your while.

U can relate with me via my signature it's just a scope u and connection u need.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Ibraheem009(m): 6:23am On Feb 14, 2017
492$ neteller available for sale at soft rate.
Whatsapp 07063611172.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by vizboy(m): 6:28am On Feb 14, 2017
Happy Valentine's Day To All.

Hmmm cry

Still buying, check my signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by okonja(m): 6:29am On Feb 14, 2017
seunnairaland:

Seriously, if you don't discover it yourself, you won't enjoy it....this is what I used to tell fellas that ask me about it.

Just do PayPal business. cool
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by kkevin: 6:29am On Feb 14, 2017
Skrill Fund Needed:
I will Buy or Exchange your Skrill with Bitcoin at, NGN 420

Talk to me on: 09072270602
Email: kevinekalu01@gmail.com
Name: kevin.

Face to Face Trade also available.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dralemania: 6:36am On Feb 14, 2017
$500btc available at 500/$ (non-negotiable)
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 6:38am On Feb 14, 2017
Pavore9:
Skrill Euros (€) needed.
SKRILL Dollars Available... WhatsApp only
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by kemijohnson(m): 6:38am On Feb 14, 2017
kemijohnson:
$170 btc @ N495 available
P.S- non negotiable and not from blockchain
Contact signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 6:39am On Feb 14, 2017
megatran:

I am back.. I guess using bold letters causing this long timeout. Anyways, as advertised with my other handle.
$105 US PayPal funds available. Can send as fnf or as valentine gift smiley
Whatsapp or call 08101098212.
Fastest finger gets it.
400/$? And i will buy it
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Pavore9: 6:41am On Feb 14, 2017
3RNEST:

SKRILL Dollars Available... WhatsApp only

Thanks but really need Skrill Euros.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 6:45am On Feb 14, 2017
Pavore9:

Thanks but really need Skrill Euros.
Buy Skrill Dollar to get Euro.. Nobody is selling skrill Euro.. Do the conversion..

Take care smiley
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Pavore9: 6:47am On Feb 14, 2017
3RNEST:

Buy Skrill Dollar to get Euro.. Nobody is selling skrill Euro.. Do the conversion..

Take care smiley

Will lose much to conversion charges.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by rad8(m): 6:59am On Feb 14, 2017
rad8:
$84 Btc available @ 495

Contact signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by agarawu23(m): 6:59am On Feb 14, 2017
naijadeyhia:
I need $9000 in Bank of america and $50k in JP morgan. if you have a rep here in Lagos, we can meet and consummate. You pay us the dollar to the aforementioned banks and we give you naira to your local account.
475/$ ? Contact me 08180 257828
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 7:00am On Feb 14, 2017
Pavore9:

Will lose much to conversion charges.
How.. Please xplain
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by agarawu23(m): 7:04am On Feb 14, 2017
okonja:

Seriously, if you don't discover it yourself, you won't enjoy it....this is what I used to tell fellas that ask me about it.

Just do PayPal business. cool
learning btc trade isn't even the issue, sourcing for the capital to start and who to supply @ higher rate is the main thing.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by atoje(m): 7:10am On Feb 14, 2017
paypal fund available now

can be send as FnF

contact my signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Pavore9: 7:16am On Feb 14, 2017
3RNEST:

How.. Please xplain

"For transactions involving currency conversion Skrill adds a fee of 3.99% to our wholesale exchange rates. The exchange rates vary and will be applied immediately without notice to you"

I have converted across different Skrill currencies (£, €, $, ZAR) and they charged the 3.99% fee plus very poor rate! No longer eager to get involved in any conversion again!

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 7:23am On Feb 14, 2017
Pavore9:

"For transactions involving currency conversion Skrill adds a fee of 3.99% to our wholesale exchange rates. The exchange rates vary and will be applied immediately without notice to you"

I have converted across different Skrill currencies (£, €, $, ZAR) and they charged the 3.99% fee plus very poor rate! No longer eager to get involved in any conversion again!
Okay noted... How much skrill Euro u want? WhatsApp me if u really need it..

(1) (2) (3) ... (1525) (1526) (1527) (1528) (1529) (1530) (1531) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37