Stats: 3,165,285 members, 7,860,665 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 02:02 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1610) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5232736 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1607) (1608) (1609) (1610) (1611) (1612) (1613) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Cjsmack(m): 12:31pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dealership:
they have moved the restriction and paid me $1400 at the rate of 285/$.. I am mourning my loss and if he had informed me prior sending money which was our usual norm, I could have asked him not to. I can't be forced to buy what I didn't bargain for. Thank you

Hmm.. you're busy saying he should mourn his loss when his fund is part of what you've withdrawn already..

So why can't you pay him back @ the rate of 285/$
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 12:31pm On Feb 19, 2017
Tabbaz:

lastly, why didn't he tell us about restriction removal earlier.
And lastly.. Judging by the screenshot.. And their conversation.. He didn't tell the guy to not bother again
Meaning offer is still open

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dealership: 12:31pm On Feb 19, 2017
Singapore1:

OK I am sorry I said you are making sense
But you either pay him or refund the dollar since limitation has been removed
Am soryy I can't pay a dime. No one should send fund to me without approval.. I go wake up one day see 100,000$ in my account without requesting. I am not paying a dime...
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 12:32pm On Feb 19, 2017
Cjsmack:

Hmm.. you're busy saying he should mourn his loss when his fund is part of what you've withdrawn already..

[s]So why can't you pay him back @ the rate of 285/$[/s]

In full... He must return the funds or pay back in full
Make I go on my laptop.. I no get job today.. Thanks to buhari

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by signature2012(m): 12:32pm On Feb 19, 2017
Tabbaz:

lastly, why didn't he tell us about restriction removal earlier.

Dealership,you just keep shooting yourself.
Your matter get KLEG.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dealership: 12:34pm On Feb 19, 2017
Singapore1:

And lastly.. Judging by the screenshot.. And their conversation.. He didn't tell the guy to not bother again
does it take your client 24hrs to credit you? Here it takes 29mins and if you don't reach out it is sold.. why send it after almost 24hrs without asking if I still need it?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by signature2012(m): 12:35pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dealership:
does it take your client 24hrs to credit you? Here it takes 29mins and if you don't reach out it is sold.. why send it after almost 24hrs without asking if I still need it?

Answer my questions....
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dealership: 12:36pm On Feb 19, 2017
Singapore1:

In full... He must return the funds or pay back in full
Make I go on my laptop.. I no get job today.. Thanks to buhari
i paid 158$ to skrill for repair fee..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 12:37pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dealership:
Am soryy I can't pay a dime. No one should send fund to me without approval.. I go wake up one day see 100,000$ in my account without requesting. I am not paying a dime...

i am sorry you have to either refund or pay him in fullllllllllll

because technically your offer is still open.. i didnt see anywhere in the message where you said you dont want again

secondly, immediately skrill remove the restriction, you should have refund before withdrawing to your bank account, which skrill will be very happy to do so

it is very obvious the reason why you don want to pay is because of your loss

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lifestyle1(m): 12:37pm On Feb 19, 2017
More.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Thisnut(m): 12:37pm On Feb 19, 2017
Singapore1:

He has been dealing in skrill before I grow teeth.. Before Nigeria start doing skrill..
Thisnut.. I am exhausted I no fit support you again.. Come and fight your battle
lol @ my battle.

Na wrestlemanian abi na royal ramble?

That dealership guy get like 4-10 Monikas wey he take dey defend himself. Broke guys like us dey hide where rich people dey talk.

Bros sinagapore Abeg no leave with wild wolfs oh make dem no chop me. grin

No be this one carry me baba.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mitchelle1989(f): 12:38pm On Feb 19, 2017
onatisi:
505N
I need cheaper rate
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Doyinlawal(m): 12:38pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dealership:
Sir u wrong to say that..once money is sent to u either refund the dollar or pay him in naira.. That's what they call

And to add to the issue no be only u din loose for skrill matter...I myself lost.. But I dint let that affect the funds that a customer send to me.

PAY HIM HIS MONEY

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 12:40pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dealership:
i paid 158$ to skrill for repair fee..

bro it's part of the risk in using skrill,paypal,payoneer etc

you alone are responsible for your profit and loss .. the reason for your restriction is not his fault

by the way i spoke to skrill customer care and they told me there is temporary restriction and permanent restriction and if it is temporary restriction you can still receive funds but cant send out until you provide some certain documents which i believe you have provided
meaning they have removed the restriction

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dealership: 12:40pm On Feb 19, 2017
I BELIEVE I HAVE BEEN DECENT TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS. YOU GUYS ARE FELLOW BUYERS LIKE MYSELF SO TAKE YOUR DECISIONS. I WANT TO KEEP ON WITH MY BUSINESS AND I WILL IGNORE ALL INQUISITIONS GOING FORWARD.THANK YOU
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lifestyle1(m): 12:41pm On Feb 19, 2017
More.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 12:42pm On Feb 19, 2017
Thisnut:
lol @ my battle.

Na wrestlemanian abi na royal ramble?

That dealership guy get like 4-10 Monikas wey he take dey defend himself. Broke guys like us dey hide where rich people dey talk.

Bros sinagapore Abeg no leave with wild wolfs oh make dem no chop me. grin

No be this one carry me baba.

okay make i carry your own matter for head too, i want to carry as many matter as possible today ..

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dealership: 12:43pm On Feb 19, 2017
Singapore1:

bro it's part of the risk in using skrill,paypal,payoneer etc

you alone are responsible for your profit and loss .. the reason for your restriction is not his fault

by the way i spoke to skrill customer care and they told me there is temporary restriction and permanent restriction and if it is temporary restriction you can still receive funds but cant send out until you provide some certain documents which i believe you have provided
meaning they have removed the restriction
i will send 10,000$ into your account now and force you to pay me by dragging your name through the mud. I would have paid if he sent it after our agreement not after 24hrs . He didn't even care if I had bought my limit for the day.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by signature2012(m): 12:43pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dealership:
I BELIEVE I HAVE BEEN DECENT TO ANSWER ALL QUESTIONS. YOU GUYS ARE FELLOW BUYERS LIKE MYSELF SO TAKE YOUR DECISIONS. I WANT TO KEEP ON WITH MY BUSINESS AND I WILL IGNORE ALL INQUISITIONS GOING FORWARD.THANK YOU

Answer my questios now before I tell the mod to cement you in the wall.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by mrblayze(m): 12:43pm On Feb 19, 2017
See gobe
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 12:46pm On Feb 19, 2017
Singapore1:

Maybe When I marry

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 12:47pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dealership:
i will send 10,000$ into your account now and force you to pay me by dragging your name through the mud. I would have paid if he sent it after our agreement not after 24hrs . He didn't even care if I had bought my limit for the day.

you can send 10,000$ to my account if that was our agreement ..and if we reach an agreement and i dont want again, i will clearly say i dont want again

secondly the using the screenshot, you said you account was hacked, but here you are telling us skrill restrict your account, please where is the proof sef?

we are just arguing without proof.. e be like say i go get tire easily today

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Dealership: 12:47pm On Feb 19, 2017
$101-5000$ SKRILL NEEDED AT 435/$

ANYTHING LESS IS SLIGHTLY NEGOTIABLE

$130 BITCOIN AVAILABLE AT 498/$
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by tomm2580(m): 12:48pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dealership:

Please pay him, there's no point prlonging this issue since you've received your funds. This doesn't speak well.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lifestyle1(m): 12:48pm On Feb 19, 2017
I hope admin got enough evidence already?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 12:49pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dealership:
$101-5000$ SKRILL NEEDED AT 435/$

ANYTHING LESS IS SLIGHTLY NEGOTIABLE

$130 BITCOIN AVAILABLE AT 498/$

and also are you now using different skrill or that same skrill that was restricted before ( which you said the limit has been removed )

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Cjsmack(m): 12:49pm On Feb 19, 2017
Singapore1:

Hmm.. You got a point there.. Both of them are at fault..

Seller could have confirmed that Buyer is still interested

Buyer could have informed his Seller about the ill state of his skrill account the moment he noticed it.. Considering they still got an open deal cry

To me, it's very possible that Dealership discovered the restriction the moment lifestyle's fund hit his account..

I believe in possibilities
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 12:50pm On Feb 19, 2017
The day wey we no go hear scam story for this thread ehn, I go dash 10 people 0.03 btc undecided lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Tabbaz(m): 12:50pm On Feb 19, 2017
Dealership:

BRO Chill,

The same thing happened to me when my paypal was restricted.

A guy I had conversation with sent my paypal mail to his client and the client sent the fund after 12hrs when my account already was restricted.

What did I do?

I morn my loss for 2-3 days and paid him his money.

Till now my $1800 is still in paypal custody of which his money is inclusive, but I have paid him

What is this called?

It's called protecting your name and your business.

Try hard to make enough profit to cover your loss.. Loss is inevitable in this our business

Let's not drag this further, less than $100 could spoil your business and reputation if care is not taken

It's more than mere inclusion of your name in scammers list, only if you see it in wider view

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 12:51pm On Feb 19, 2017
Cjsmack:

Hmm.. You got a point there.. Both of them are at fault..

Seller could have confirmed that Buyer is still interested

Buyer could have informed his Seller about the ill state of his skrill account the moment he noticed it.. Considering they still got an open deal cry

To me, it's very possible that Dealership discovered the restriction the moment lifestyle's fund hit his account..

I believe in possibilities

also again using lifestyle screenshot... dealership has promised to pay him as soon as the issue is resolved, but the issue has been resolved now

what else?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by lifestyle1(m): 12:53pm On Feb 19, 2017
Last conversion before he blocked me on WhatsApp.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 12:54pm On Feb 19, 2017
also again , if the restriction was removed why would skrill force you to withdraw your money?
except it is permanent ban .. you are also to quick to tell him to forget the money

(1) (2) (3) ... (1607) (1608) (1609) (1610) (1611) (1612) (1613) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47