Stats: 3,165,717 members, 7,862,278 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 01:02 PM

What Game Are You Currently Playing? - Gaming (237) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / What Game Are You Currently Playing? (785192 Views)

What Game Are You Currently Playing On Ps2 Plattforms Only... / Which Game Are You Currently Playing? / What Game Can You Play 100times Without Getting Bored And Tired Of It??? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (234) (235) (236) (237) (238) (239) (240) ... (501) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Lana1(m): 11:23pm On Mar 06, 2017
ozyblazze:
I want all multiplayer maps.
Get BF Premium
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Lana1(m): 11:24pm On Mar 06, 2017
Singapore1:

At last you locate my feelings
Lol!
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by ozyblazze: 11:39pm On Mar 06, 2017
Lana1:
Get BF Premium

God bless
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by AKBliv010(m): 3:07am On Mar 07, 2017
Patiently waiting

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Bello99(m): 12:53pm On Mar 07, 2017
AKBliv010:
Patiently waiting

Is it done yet!!
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by LordReed(m): 3:19pm On Mar 07, 2017
ozyblazze:
I need help on a decision,wanna get battlefield 4 on ps3.I'm seeing bf premium, bf silver and a normal bf4.I heard it was kinda incomplete on the release.I'm mainly innit fr the multiplayer and I want all multiplayer maps .which one shld I get

I am not sure but I think all the dlc are free now so there's no point in buying premium. Do check and confirm.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Lana1(m): 5:08pm On Mar 07, 2017

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Bello99(m): 10:27am On Mar 08, 2017
Lana1:

Lol!!! grin I still can't blv people actually use inverted Controls...

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by ozyblazze: 1:01pm On Mar 08, 2017
sees a pretty girl
opens a conversation
pretty girl asks about hobbies
Me:"I'm actually into keyboards."
Girl: "Oh, so you're a musician?"
Me: "Yes, I am a musician but I'm talking about computer keyboards, mechanical keyboards to be exact."
Girl: "Computer keyboards?"
Me: "Yes, they're quite fascinating."
Girl: ...
Crowd: ...
Party: ...
City: ...
Continent: ...
Earth: ...
Solar System: ...
Milky Way: ...
Universe: ...
Ant-man while drifting through the quantum realm: ...

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by hebroh(m): 3:06pm On Mar 08, 2017
please.... where can i download cracked dream league soccer?
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Bello99(m): 7:58pm On Mar 08, 2017
GUYS Middle earth Shadow of War... that Game looks Freaking Epic damn!!!! Mind blown I swr down...

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Nobody: 8:52pm On Mar 08, 2017
Hogwash! undecided
Bello99:
GUYS Middle earth Shadow of War... that Game looks Freaking Epic damn!!!! Mind blown I swr down...
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Bello99(m): 9:33pm On Mar 08, 2017
Silkmoth33:
Hogwash! undecided

shocked is it that u didn't enjoy the first one or just not a fan...
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Nobody: 10:04pm On Mar 08, 2017
The build-up anticipation, hysteria, pandemonium to the launch of these triple A titles are just not worth it.

undecided Ever since no man's sky scarred me, I've learnt to give my opinion when I actually play a game.
Bello99:

shocked is it that u didn't enjoy the first one or just not a fan...

E.g. Gameplay trailers and cinematic trailers have shown and proven mass effect andromeda to be a futuristic skyrim/saint's row 4 degenerate hybrid. undecided However, I know it's going to be just a drag; dont call me psychic, I just know! undecided

I've played so many RPGs that they all look the same now undecided

U begin by strutting about the whole place like a ballerina, and kabloom! kabloom!! the anti-hero becomes the center of attraction for having saved somebody's sweetroll undecided

And I'm not really a fan of ogres and mer kind in the lords of the rings series. Let em give us an elf to garnish the world with magic nah who wants to be a human in a fantasy open-world game.

This and the mere fact that I don't want to be cut out of any surprise eventual final update on the shadow of mordor as the shadow of war may be released are the reasons I'm currently not interested. cheesy

Nah so the witcher3 been dey release super dlc expansions so tey I just dey vex say why dem no fit just fit all into one disc make I buy, grin and guess what, my wish came thru on 31st August of 2016

The wild hunt
Heart of stone
Blood and wine

All in one disc...I'm never selling that biitçh cheesy
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Nihilist: 10:33pm On Mar 08, 2017
Bello99:

I'm actually replaying Shadow of Mordor again.

Looking forward to Shadow of War.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Nobody: 10:36pm On Mar 08, 2017
It's either the "day one edition" is riddled with so many bugs that you will have no choice than to feel sorry for urself to have wasted 59.99 on it. grin

Or they start popping out dlcs in ur face and making u: "purchase them on the psn," "play them only on psn," and are "cut off from them when u no subscribe." angry

I bought fallout4 without dlc! undecided I just hate my life after doing so. The game has 4-6 expansions haba!

For a gamer who cherishes the open-worldedness of an openworld game. You can imagine how I feel each time I hear ppl talking about far habour, nuka world and some other shiit angry
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Bello99(m): 11:28pm On Mar 08, 2017
Silkmoth33:
The build-up anticipation, hysteria, pandemonium to the launch of these triple A titles are just not worth it.

undecided Ever since no man's sky scarred me, I've learnt to give my opinion when I actually play a game.

E.g. Gameplay trailers and cinematic trailers have shown and proven mass effect andromeda to be a futuristic skyrim/saint's row 4 degenerate hybrid. undecided However, I know it's going to be just a drag; dont call me psychic, I just know! undecided

I've played so many RPGs that they all look the same now undecided

U begin by strutting about the whole place like a ballerina, and kabloom! kabloom!! the anti-hero becomes the center of attraction for having saved somebody's sweetroll undecided

And I'm not really a fan of ogres and mer kind in the lords of the rings series. Let em give us an elf to garnish the world with magic nah who wants to be a human in a fantasy open-world game.

This and the mere fact that I don't want to be cut out of any surprise eventual final update on the shadow of mordor as the shadow of war may be released are the reasons I'm currently not interested. cheesy

Nah so the witcher3 been dey release super dlc expansions so tey I just dey vex say why dem no fit just fit all into one disc make I buy, grin and guess what, my wish came thru on 31st August of 2016

The wild hunt
Heart of stone
Blood and wine

All in one disc...I'm never selling that biitçh cheesy

Soooo! Pretty much not a Fan then....?
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Bello99(m): 11:41pm On Mar 08, 2017
Silkmoth33:
It's either the "day one edition" is riddled with so many bugs that you will have no choice than to feel sorry for urself to have wasted 59.99 on it. grin

Or they start popping out dlcs in ur face and making u: "purchase them on the psn," "play them only on psn," and are "cut off from them when u no subscribe." angry

I bought fallout4 without dlc! undecided I just hate my life after doing so. The game has 4-6 expansions haba!

For a gamer who cherishes the open-worldedness of an openworld game. You can imagine how I feel each time I hear ppl talking about far habour, nuka world and some other shiit angry

Lol! Yah but that's the Point.. every Triple A company out there dat are sure there games are masterpieces tend to do that as to fact that u will still end up buying a dlc pack later so they make der money back don't think 2 much about it..... it was painful to watch gameplay Videos of people playing the blood nd wine dlc on youtube blv it or not still haven't played it yet... hmm thou if u can wait for the GOTY release of any triple A title u will get all in One DLCS included... Anyway sha... shadow of War Make Sense Die!!! That one Na Fact!!! Lol
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by AKBliv010(m): 1:00am On Mar 09, 2017
Bello99:

Is it done yet!!

Yes o, was ready for the morning..good game.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Bello99(m): 6:36am On Mar 09, 2017
AKBliv010:

Yes o, was ready for the morning..good game.

NICE! So combat features is like.. compare to? I mean the feel to it... watch dogs or the division
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by trux(m): 7:54am On Mar 09, 2017
Happy women's day

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Nobody: 12:29pm On Mar 09, 2017
Bello99:

Lol! Yah but that's the Point.. every Triple A company out there dat are sure there games are masterpieces tend to do that as to fact that u will still end up buying a dlc pack later so they make der money back don't think 2 much about it..... it was painful to watch gameplay Videos of people playing the blood nd wine dlc on youtube blv it or not still haven't played it yet... hmm thou if u can wait for the GOTY release of any triple A title u will get all in One DLCS included... Anyway sha... shadow of War Make Sense Die!!! That one Na Fact!!! Lol

This shadow of war is it DLC or a new game to be sold entirely sef? Did not like the way shadow of mordor ended . The final Boss was the weakest out of the three last Bosses .
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by AKBliv010(m): 1:38pm On Mar 09, 2017
Bello99:

NICE! So combat features is like.. compare to? I mean the feel to it... watch dogs or the division

I'd say its a tactical version of The Division (combat) and how difficult you want it to be depends on you. For instance, I play on extreme and when a few friends get theirs by the weekend, we'll play on extreme with the HUD and assists turned off. Full open world experience.
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Bello99(m): 1:51pm On Mar 09, 2017
tobianthony:

This shadow of war is it DLC or a new game to be sold entirely sef? Did not like the way shadow of mordor ended . The final Boss was the weakest out of the three last Bosses .

It's a completely New game part 2...... combo wise.. Fact the Game itself is different now... I can't explain this for you with letters man.. just watch the 16min gameplay on Youtube... it's a game I will fight the kraken + hades to play.. on release..
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Bello99(m): 1:53pm On Mar 09, 2017
AKBliv010:

I'd say its a tactical version of The Division (combat) and how difficult you want it to be depends on you. For instance, I play on extreme and when a few friends get theirs by the weekend, we'll play on extreme with the HUD and assists turned off. Full open world experience.

Nice!! Hyped up now... have to download now...
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by AKBliv010(m): 2:09pm On Mar 09, 2017
Bello99:

Nice!! Hyped up now... have to download now...

I played the Free weekend trials of The Division (19 hours clocked) and liked the gameplay but I was reluctant to buy as TCGRW was coming out. if grindy-looty is your kind of game you'd enjoy TCGRW. There's a PvP being released for it soon. can't wiait for that.

Having dynamic weather plus day and night cycles is a deal clencher
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by cao(f): 5:05pm On Mar 09, 2017
Batman: The Telltale series.
Was actually live streaming it. On a food break now, will continue after.

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Nobody: 7:40am On Mar 10, 2017
Nah new game nah
tobianthony:

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by lordZOUGA(m): 2:41pm On Mar 10, 2017
cao:
Batman: The Telltale series.
Was actually live streaming it. On a food break now, will continue after.
looks interesting. The telltale series
Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Lana1(m): 5:01pm On Mar 10, 2017

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by Wizzoe360: 11:53pm On Mar 11, 2017
FIFA 17 PS 4 ON PLAYSTATION STORE FOR $19.79 OFFER ENDS 14TH MARCH

Re: What Game Are You Currently Playing? by perdanafavo(m): 8:05am On Mar 12, 2017
Im still playing 8 Ball Pool cheesy its good for me this the link you can download and then play it
http://www.apkappsdl.com/android-mod/download-8-ball-pool-mod-apk-v3-9-1-guideline-trick-no-root-terbaru-2017/

(1) (2) (3) ... (234) (235) (236) (237) (238) (239) (240) ... (501) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Childfree and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44