Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija - Gaming - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Gaming › Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija (41234 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 Reply (Go Down)
| Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 10:35pm On Mar 14, 2017 |
Hi Welcome to Bullet Force First-Person Shooter game thread. You can post your problems, share your stats and others. This thread is to bring together all bullet force gamers in Naija.
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Gmajor(m): 10:41pm On Mar 14, 2017 |
is it an Android game? |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 11:07am On Mar 15, 2017 |
Gmajor:It is both Android and iOS game. It is very intense action-pack multiplayer first person shooter game, search for it on any app store. |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 11:10am On Mar 15, 2017 |
Gmajor:It is both Android and iOS game. It is very intense multiplayer first person shooter game with realistic graphics, search for it on any app store. |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Gmajor(m): 12:13pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:can I play the online mode with mobile data as opposed to Wi-Fi? |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 1:13pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Gmajor:Yeah, I mostly play with mobile data. It also have offline/practice mode |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Gmajor(m): 1:45pm On Mar 15, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:ok I'll download it |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 7:08pm On Mar 16, 2017 |
Screenshots
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 9:04pm On Jun 02, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:biko pls help us tell Lucas (if u can) that we need a new server here in africa the ping is really killing and frustrating..BTW I'm level 81 |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 9:22pm On Jun 02, 2017 |
whitebeard:Which clan are you currently? |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 6:56am On Jun 03, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:no clan never been in a clan I just wrote army in the box for clan |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 12:19am On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:Okay, what rank are you? We could form a Naija clan |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 12:22am On Jun 04, 2017 |
Took the screenshot with my new phone
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 6:45am On Jun 04, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:83 |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 8:18am On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:Great, I have two accounts... one was 80+ rank before I abadoned it while the second one has gold weapons (not all) is rank 40. |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 8:59am On Jun 04, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:which of the gold weapons |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 9:03am On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:All except UMP and Shuriken |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 12:28pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:guy..lol..! How much did u spend, and which bank ATM did u use |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 4:23pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:10$ for 1k gold... I use Barter Virtual card, it works on Google play |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 4:24pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:so u are not in Nigeria.. |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 4:29pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:I'm in Nigeria na... That's the use of the virtual card, it allows you pay in dollar while they'll deduct the naira equivalent in ur Naija Account |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 4:34pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:OK so your clan tag is yellow...I just finished playing the game self |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 4:35pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:if not for ping I for they get at least 27 kills in every match and which one is barter virtual card |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 4:45pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:Yes, I have gold clan tag |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 4:47pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:Yes, ping is very annoying... It's more better playing in the EU server. http://getbarter.co/faq.html |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 4:50pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:What's your Kill/Death? I just bought new phone and anytime I open the game now, it will start moving slowly. I'm trying to rectify it... Then we'll play one on one |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 4:50pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:so I can create account online I mean the barter |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 4:51pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:my kill death is 1 |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 5:02pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:Yes, then fund your card with ur Nigerian credit card |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 5:05pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:Okay, it's lower than mine... It was 2.0 but due to playing with bad phone, it has reduced to 1.8... I will rebuild it once I fix the phone. That means I go win you be that o... Hehehe... Can't wait.. ![]() |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by whitebeard(m): 5:08pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Ne0w1zarD:lol..I would like to see u try, but I have been lagging seriously lately though..! But I can still take u on..! |
| Re: Thread For Bullet Force FPS Gamers In Naija by Ne0w1zarD(op): 5:13pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
whitebeard:Well, we'll see about that, won't we? I'll hit you up when I fix my phone. BTW, do u use the Sprint button? |
PC GAMES NEEDED. Please Gamers In The House Have Mercy . • Gamers In Ibadan • Gamers In Ikorodu • 2 • 3 • 4
What Is Your Highest Score In Subway Surfers? • Man Cries Out For Help After Losing N400k Belonging To His Mother On Sportybet • Best Android Game To Play Right Now Top 5 Hd by chester