Stats: 3,328,215 members, 8,434,653 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 June 2026 at 03:21 AM

Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesEbube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" (57621 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by Olafashion(f): 10:28pm On Mar 19, 2017
She's just the 6.0 version of Werey
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by Nobody: 10:28pm On Mar 19, 2017
ShawttySoFyne:
Ode
werey
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by shineeye1: 10:28pm On Mar 19, 2017
A " Chief" gone Crazy!
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by ozoebuka1(m): 10:29pm On Mar 19, 2017
Evaberry:
ASHAWO!!!!!

BABA sule food Don show
don't forget to finish from the back
na jealousy go kill u
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by smartty68(m): 10:30pm On Mar 19, 2017
Madness in fashion
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by 2016easy2017: 10:35pm On Mar 19, 2017
looks crazy
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by Bills2307(m): 10:36pm On Mar 19, 2017
PenisCaP:
I love her so much very nice and humble gal.

If i hav my way i would bleep her silly and plant a foetus inside. tongue

Pls im i day dreaming undecided
My broda, U r evening dreaming. Dnt know why We av a lot of early men here.! Everytn na BLEEP for u.

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by femijunior4(m): 10:37pm On Mar 19, 2017
Wallahi she resameble craze women
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by AkinPhysicist: 10:43pm On Mar 19, 2017
Youngadvocate:
While you identify with the truths in the information and contents from this Moniker...don't forget the source is Igbobia.com...the Pan-Igbo forum that reveals real facts about and discusses the Igbo people.
A friend of mine introduced me to the site as soon as it was launched a month ago, and ever since, I fell in love with it for the unique knowledge and unknown facts it springs. Of course, anyone can register there...it is fast rising
come let me advice you...

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by treach(m): 10:52pm On Mar 19, 2017
She no get motor, cos her pose be like person wey de wait for bus....
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by scachy(m): 10:58pm On Mar 19, 2017
Silly
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by yinkson(m): 10:58pm On Mar 19, 2017
Watch out some girls in this
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by GodblessNig247(m): 10:58pm On Mar 19, 2017
CaroLyner:
Nice gate.
U mean gait? grin
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by Nobody: 11:04pm On Mar 19, 2017
Youngadvocate:
While you identify with the truths in the information and contents from this Moniker...don't forget the source is Igbobia.com...the Pan-Igbo forum that reveals real facts about and discusses the Igbo people.
A friend of mine introduced me to the site as soon as it was launched a month ago, and ever since, I fell in love with it for the unique knowledge and unknown facts it springs. Of course, anyone can register there...it is fast rising
hw much dem pay u for dis advert
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by SupaTee: 11:16pm On Mar 19, 2017
Ara!
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by highness25(m): 11:16pm On Mar 19, 2017
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 11:19pm On Mar 19, 2017
She looks like a mad woman.
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by Gaddafithe2nd(m): 11:20pm On Mar 19, 2017
highness25:
this gal get husband so?
I don't think so
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by abiolasogey(m): 11:31pm On Mar 19, 2017
PenisCaP:

If i hav my way i would bleep her silly and plant a foetus inside. tongue

peniscap. grin grin yu beta go find vaginahead grin
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by highness25(m): 11:37pm On Mar 19, 2017
Gaddafithe2nd:
I don't think so
soon she would start saying shits like Tonto
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by highness25(m): 11:37pm On Mar 19, 2017
Gaddafithe2nd:
I don't think so
soon she would start saying shits like Tonto
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by tintedniggz(m): 11:38pm On Mar 19, 2017
Youngadvocate:
She is a bread retailer from Casablanca
Bro, be kind. Lmaooo
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by Nobody: 12:12am On Mar 20, 2017
Constant need to seek attention on social media is a new form of mental illness!! These people are crazy!!!
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by soso22(m): 12:13am On Mar 20, 2017
My kind of woman so beautiful and..........
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by buffalowings: 12:16am On Mar 20, 2017
Evaberry:

ASHAWO!!!!!

BABA sule food Don show

what is this one saying
are you Hot
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by Alphamale2017(m): 12:37am On Mar 20, 2017
Evaberry:
ASHAWO!!!!!

BABA sule food Don show
this is childish
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by Zeal0000007(m): 1:17am On Mar 20, 2017
Someone called her ashawo. Hw u take knw.

Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by AreaFada2: 2:13am On Mar 20, 2017
PenisCaP:

[s]If i hav my way i would bleep her silly and plant a foetus inside. tongue
Very humble. Especially for a Warri bred babe. smiley

One of the few Nollywood ladies I really like.

Your dream can come true. If you "dream" nicely & respectfully. With good intentions. No dream is too big. tongue
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by AreaFada2: 2:16am On Mar 20, 2017
highness25:
this gal get husband so?
Maybe this is come and get me pose. Go marry her na. shocked
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by Bollinger(m): 2:30am On Mar 20, 2017
For some weird phucking reason, she just oozes sex. And it doesn't matter what she wears. Damn. What a woman.
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by PenisCaP: 3:32am On Mar 20, 2017
AreaFada2:
Very humble. Especially for a Warri bred babe. smiley

One of the few Nollywood ladies I really like.

Your dream can come true. If you "dream" nicely & respectfully. With good intentions. No dream is too big. tongue
Lol... ok but
Shez not from warri... warris dnt answer ebube
Re: Ebube Nwagbo Wears Her "Boyfriend Destroyed Denim" by PenisCaP: 3:36am On Mar 20, 2017
abiolasogey:
peniscap. grin grin yu beta go find vaginahead grin
1 2 3 Reply

Ebube Nwagbo Hot In Ripped Jeans (Photos)Oge Okoye, Ebube Nwagbo, Onyi Alex: Who Is Hottest?Yemi Alade Wears Her Mother's Traditional Outfit (picture)234

Flavour Arrives Media House In Ghana In Rolls Royce Car(picsPrincess Vitarah Goes Topless In New PhotoLinda Ikeji Slays In Newspaper Gown, Spotted With Son In London (Photos)