Stats: 3,160,978 members, 7,845,151 topics. Date: Thursday, 30 May 2024 at 12:57 PM

➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (2074) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ (5204619 Views)

Black Market Deals / Central Bank Injects $210 Million Into Currency Market / E-currency Market For Port Harcourt Residents Only!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2071) (2072) (2073) (2074) (2075) (2076) (2077) ... (8159) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by abbeyforex(m): 2:40pm On Mar 21, 2017
victor101:

Trusted seller,transaction completed within 2minutes.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by otubujohn(m): 2:41pm On Mar 21, 2017
[quote author=MULLAH123 post=54804142][/quote]
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by osusu(m): 2:45pm On Mar 21, 2017
3rnest
i sight u
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Swegzfreak: 2:46pm On Mar 21, 2017
49 bitcoin available @446/$
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by suretx(m): 2:47pm On Mar 21, 2017
$1,000 btc available @ 437

Contact@sig
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 2:49pm On Mar 21, 2017
osusu:
3rnest i sight u
Thanks for the Skrill grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 99strike(m): 2:49pm On Mar 21, 2017
any1 in ghana trying to send money to nigeria or vice versa should contact us @ a soft rate slightly higher than official rate not up to black market rate.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by amalunweze: 2:51pm On Mar 21, 2017
Neteller available @ cheap rate. whatsapp me on 08039559407. come with escrow or send first
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Clone2020(m): 2:53pm On Mar 21, 2017
Fiverr PayPal withdrawal, rate N370 per dollar, only withdrawing $100 and above.

Instant transactions.

See contact below.....
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Thisnut(m): 2:58pm On Mar 21, 2017
2000+ usd btc available at 445/$.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by celestialAgent(m): 3:01pm On Mar 21, 2017

Fiverr $400 available at 415 flat
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Mariesio: 3:09pm On Mar 21, 2017
$500 btc available at N445.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by SimacSMSplus: 3:10pm On Mar 21, 2017
$6000 payoneer
$700 PayPal
$1000 neteller
All re available in Stock
Interested buyers should contact me via my signature
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 3:17pm On Mar 21, 2017
khassy:

No

Khassy, we dealing with you as escrow, right?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 3:17pm On Mar 21, 2017
MULLAH123:

Khassy, we dealing with you as escrow, right?

Yea
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by victor101(m): 3:17pm On Mar 21, 2017
abbeyforex:

Trusted seller,transaction completed within 2minutes.

>> $474 Payoneer available @ $/420

Do not contact me to send first or negotiate the price.

P.S. I can send first to established members or those I've traded with before.

I'm selling all at once.

Contact via my signature.

Sold $200 to @abbeyforex
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by bozz007(m): 3:19pm On Mar 21, 2017
2,100USD for sale. Deposit into any dom account or face to face at N423.

I'm in VI.

SOLD

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Singapore1(m): 3:26pm On Mar 21, 2017
15,000$ btc available
@445/$

please dont contact me to ask jamb question

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by 3RNEST(m): 3:29pm On Mar 21, 2017
Singapore1:
15,000$ btc available @445/$
0818147865.8 please dont contact me to ask jamb question
Am coming with WAEC questions...grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by Papertrail11(m): 3:37pm On Mar 21, 2017
42ud
444 rate
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by PresidentBuhari: 3:42pm On Mar 21, 2017
Dollar is currently sold at N430/$ cash at Black market and pple are here quoting N420/N430/N445/N450 for electronic funds.

What are the essence of these threads?

Tomorrow they will say Buhari this buhari that.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by creativeness: 3:45pm On Mar 21, 2017
Btc available at 445
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by LeSammy: 3:48pm On Mar 21, 2017
LeSammy:
$95.96 worth of Btc for quick sale

Call or WhatsApp 080 64077425

Sold to CopperA2015
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by MackDavid(m): 3:52pm On Mar 21, 2017
MackDavid:
$1000 SKRILL NEEDED AT 4**/$

ANYTHING LESS IS SLIGHTLY NEGOTIABLE

ESCROW IS A MUST
STILL BUYING
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by stagger: 4:01pm On Mar 21, 2017
PresidentBuhari:
Dollar is currently sold at N430/$ cash at Black market and pple are here quoting N420/N430/N445/N450 for electronic funds.

Mr man,
Electronic funds come with all sorts of charges. ATM charge for regular Naira cards is N65 at the 3rd withdrawal made in a bank that is not your local bank. A Payoneer card attracts charges of the equivalent of N1,200 PER WITHDRAWAL. Ask those who live in the US how much they pay as charges for using the Payoneer card.

I can use my Payoneer card to pay school fees. If I have to use the bank to buy at N375, do you know the stress involved in the documentation? If I have to buy at the street rate, I will probably still have to wire it abroad to the school concerned (commission + VAT + N4,000 telex charge), or I have to transfer it to a dollar card which costs $20 + N3,000 to acquire (depending on the bank).

So any charge you see on electronic funds is a function of the stress and other costs that it saves the user if another method was deployed. DO not just make sweeping or blanket statements based on political sentiments. Business money does not answer to political sentiments. It answers to where profit can be made.

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by didymario7(m): 4:03pm On Mar 21, 2017
Skrill Sold. Paypal still available.

didymario7:
$430 skrill available @ N405

$300 Paypal available @ N405 (Non F&F)

See contact on signature below

Regards
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by dralemania: 4:05pm On Mar 21, 2017
PresidentBuhari:

Oga Negodu. wetin u know about E-currency.
Na politics section you think say you dey?
my friend gerrara here mehnn

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by khassy(m): 4:06pm On Mar 21, 2017
Shikini 75$ BTC available

I need money for fuel, this heat too much abeg tongue tongue
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by kaboninc(m): 4:06pm On Mar 21, 2017
All of a sudden, everybody is bringing out bitcoins for sale.. .

Is it becos dollar is crashing?

Black-market sells at 425/$.

Trade wisely and exist the market while you still can.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by kaboninc(m): 4:09pm On Mar 21, 2017
PresidentBuhari:

Leave them to be bashing you.

They think you're spoiling their market.

At luno, rate is 436/$. Ayam just waiting for the market at luno to correct itself. Them vam...i take a position.

Let them be selling 450/$

Personally, my benchmark is dollar rate at the black market.

We all have different uses for different products but the most influential takes the day.

(1) (2) (3) ... (2071) (2072) (2073) (2074) (2075) (2076) (2077) ... (8159)

Bankers For Baba-Ijebu (Premier-Lotto).

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24