Stats: 3,326,566 members, 8,427,092 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 11:36 AM

Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunt Banging Curves In New Photos - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesActress Mercy Johnson Flaunt Banging Curves In New Photos (1336 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunt Banging Curves In New Photos by TunezMediaTV(op): 10:36pm On Apr 14, 2017
A sexy mother of three and a wife, Mercy Johnson has still managed to maintain that banging body of hers.

Mercy Johnson is a diva and will always be! A screen goddess in her right, a sexy mother of three and a wife, despite all this, Mercy has still managed to maintain that banging body of hers, which she showed off in a body clingy gown which she rocked at a recent shoot.

See below...

http://www.tunezmediablog.com/2017/04/mercy-johnson-flaunt-banging-curves-in.html

Lalasticlala Fynestboi MissyB3

Re: Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunt Banging Curves In New Photos by yanabasee(m): 10:41pm On Apr 14, 2017
Ok..... she's pretty... But i'm not tripping....
Re: Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunt Banging Curves In New Photos by Shelloween(m): 10:43pm On Apr 14, 2017
Sugar mummy
Re: Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunt Banging Curves In New Photos by josephine123: 10:48pm On Apr 14, 2017
Shelloween:
Sugar mummy
Lol.. Na u you dey service am?
Re: Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunt Banging Curves In New Photos by vanida6: 10:49pm On Apr 14, 2017
Nice looking
Re: Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunt Banging Curves In New Photos by Ever8054: 10:50pm On Apr 14, 2017
a robber of gari is 1000 naira...hope you are aware of this?...

Re: Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunt Banging Curves In New Photos by Shelloween(m): 10:50pm On Apr 14, 2017
josephine123:
Lol.. Na u you dey service am?
If na me, you no go see me for Nairaland cos weather dey cold.
Re: Actress Mercy Johnson Flaunt Banging Curves In New Photos by SolexxBarry(m): 11:16pm On Apr 14, 2017
Nice curve dear,I love women dat still keep 2 shape after giving birth kiss
1 Reply

AY: Why I Flaunt My Cars And HouseRomman Goddess Flaunt Banging Front And Backside In New Adorable PhotoRoman Goddess Flaunt Banging Body In Bra And Pant234

Beauty Queen Posts Pics From Bathtub!!!Davido's Daughter Imade Make Phone Call To Report Mum To Davido(pic,vid)“i’m Not Gay But I Wouldn’t Mind Having Sex With Davido”– Nigerian Man, Andy Sni