Stats: 3,165,544 members, 7,861,571 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 02:44 PM

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device - Phones (630) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device (2806972 Views)

MTN Android Device Now Available? / 24 Hours Free Call To Any Network No Recharge Card. Download For Free / Full Bible Download For S40 Phone Users (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (627) (628) (629) (630) (631) (632) (633) ... (1133) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ladykilllar: 11:45am On Apr 15, 2017
dumo1:

Playing the game right now and it's so hard to get coins to buy the players that you need or even upgrade your stadium. As you move higher in the divisions it gets harder.
The very first version of dream league soccer made it very easy to get coin but now, I just don't know.

As in I tire, I am being tempted to buy coins sef, I hope it gets harder cos I just whooped a whole real madrid, I need challenge

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ladykilllar: 11:46am On Apr 15, 2017
guydangerous:
still on xcom enemy within.

What's the size of this game and is it very interesting? Plus will it work on Samsung note 4?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ladykilllar: 11:48am On Apr 15, 2017
Marvel1206:

I downloaded it too sometime ago, it was showing black graphics. I was able to rectify the issue by downloading one 'NFS black graphics Fix' (about 117mb)

Just search Youtube, a guy posted the link to the file in one of the videos and the instructions are there also.

I had that issue to with my former phone, that impeded me from playing the game, however I play it smoothly on another phone now but it looks easy to me, will it get harder as i progress? I am number 10 on the race list now
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Marvel1206: 11:54am On Apr 15, 2017
ladykilllar:

I had that issue to with my former phone, that impeded me from playing the game, however I play it smoothly on another phone now but it looks easy to me, will it get harder as i progress? I am number 10 on the race list now

Hope it is not hacked ? If not then of course, it will get harder
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pators(m): 12:31pm On Apr 15, 2017
guydangerous:
it will be laggy and sometimes force closing.
can you help me wit likewise games that can work on 1gig ram
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by pators(m): 12:33pm On Apr 15, 2017
ladykilllar:

i have the apk of nfs and I've bin using it for over 2yrs now
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ladykilllar: 3:23pm On Apr 15, 2017
Marvel1206:

Hope it is not hacked ? If not then of course, it will get harder

That I don't know if hacked or not, I don't have excess money i earn money only from races that's all, not hacked i presume?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Marvel1206: 5:28pm On Apr 15, 2017
ladykilllar:

That I don't know if hacked or not, I don't have excess money i earn money only from races that's all, not hacked i presume?
Not hacked
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ladykilllar: 6:29pm On Apr 15, 2017
Marvel1206:
Not hacked

Ok thanks
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 9:39pm On Apr 15, 2017
ladykilllar:

What's the size of this game and is it very interesting? Plus will it work on Samsung note 4?
it will work,for me is interesting that's why am still playing it.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by afezy110(m): 10:19pm On Apr 15, 2017
pls o. gaming gurus. pls can somebody pls list top 10 hd games i can get from PLAY STORE.. I'll appreciate pls..
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by afezy110(m): 10:23pm On Apr 15, 2017
Baddestguyp:
First Nova legacy multiplayer match.
Met some players with OP weapons tho

But its still better than i expected.
Cant wait to get my sniper rifle
pls i can't find nova 3 on play store again.. i hate nova legacy. it's trash
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 12:32am On Apr 16, 2017
new suit,they call it archangel armour with flight ability.

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 12:35am On Apr 16, 2017
more.

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by afezy110(m): 10:57am On Apr 16, 2017
krozay:
Just finished Batman dark Knight rises next on bully
where did u download it from
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by afezy110(m): 11:08am On Apr 16, 2017
sholaogunz:
This is the real deal..dat pes17 PATCH is completely trash!!! cool
which game is this?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by afezy110(m): 11:28am On Apr 16, 2017
nani667:
CTF smiley
what game is this?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Whatamidoinghere(m): 1:45pm On Apr 16, 2017
theNOISEmaker:
www.appmirror.net/games/sports/dream-league-soccer-2017/ don't download the main apk just keep scrolling down to where you'll see apk mod "lots of money"
Done downloading the Cache file, what next?
Cause I tried to open, still telling me to download the file from playstore blahhh blahhh blahhh angry angry
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 4:22pm On Apr 16, 2017
the engineers call it S.H.I.V,a programmed fighting machine.

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sholaogunz: 8:48pm On Apr 16, 2017
afezy110:
pls i can't find nova 3 on play store again.. i hate nova legacy. it's trash
Bro you are 3month late......buh nova legacy make sense na regarding the fact that it just 25mb
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by sholaogunz: 8:49pm On Apr 16, 2017
guydangerous:
more.

Name plssss
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 1:06am On Apr 17, 2017
afezy110:
what game is this?
Modern Combat 5
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by CellTabRepairs: 8:30am On Apr 17, 2017
To begin let me wish you HAPPY EASTER if you are a Christian! Remember to be focused for your year 2017 money-making goals.. If you ate chicken provided by a benefactor this time around, be sure by the next celebration you will be the proud provider with earnings from your training investment today! Wishing you greater depth than your teacher!

I was at my favourite wheel balancing & alignment shop recently. 2 hrs of my time there, 10 cars, 3k each(NGN 30k). And it was still 12 PM - small business you say?. You do the sum for what is being averaged per month!.

My point? Most people, even graduates ignore daily income services sector. All they see is the dirt, presumed indignity on those who do them. An empty pocket from no job or an underpaid job is far more indignifying. If u are educated, start small but grow it, package it well and employ others, while you supervise.The same applies to smartphones and Tablets Repairs business, depending on your skills and acumen. Visit a good Phones & Tablets Repair centre & open your eyes. You will see what I mean!

Get " Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals " 2day! Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc

To view & get it right away, click my name and signature or visit those marketplaces and search out the title!
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by theNOISEmaker: 1:38pm On Apr 17, 2017
Whatamidoinghere:

Done downloading the Cache file, what next?
Cause I tried to open, still telling me to download the file from playstore blahhh blahhh blahhh angry angry
okay now use a zip explorer or any file manager app to open the zip file and extract the cache file to this folder, android>obb on your memory card. you're now good to go
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by tunnex190: 1:44pm On Apr 17, 2017
kodded:

click on move to move the buttons

...then click on resize to Change the size of the buttons

Hey, can you help me with a guide to set up the buttons like this
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by guydangerous(m): 3:07pm On Apr 17, 2017
sholaogunz:

Name plssss
xcom enemy within.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by superfelix: 8:13pm On Apr 17, 2017
Hello Guys..

Pls, what is d Real/total data of Asphalt 8 airborne.. I downloaded a 800mb + on Play Mob... after Installing... it's stil asking to download lyk additional 700mb+...

Note; there are other game data there also... plz urgent ansa...

So, which one am i to download

Phone is Tecno l8 5.1

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Ayodele951(m): 9:25pm On Apr 17, 2017
superfelix:
Hello Guys..

Pls, what is d Real/total data of Asphalt 8 airborne.. I downloaded a 800mb + on Play Mob... after Installing... it's stil asking to download lyk additional 700mb+...

Note; there are other game data there also... plz urgent ansa...

So, which one am i to download

Phone is Tecno l8 5.1

I would have advised you downloaded it from Google play store, Asphalt 8 as in-game download as you progress through the game level. It can total to almost 2gb
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by superfelix: 9:35pm On Apr 17, 2017
Ayodele951:

I would have advised you downloaded it from Google play store, Asphalt 8 as in-game download as you progress through the game level. It can total to almost 2gb
Alryt.. Thanks..

If i download on Play store, what abt d game data?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Ayodele951(m): 10:26pm On Apr 17, 2017
superfelix:

Alryt.. Thanks..

If i download on Play store, what abt d game data?

If you download from playstore it just less than 50mb then you will download the data inside the game.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by superfelix: 10:46pm On Apr 17, 2017
Ayodele951:

If you download from playstore it just less than 50mb then you will download the data inside the game.
thank you.
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 11:56pm On Apr 17, 2017
New Download ... for trial Purposes ...

NOVA Legacy

(1) (2) (3) ... (627) (628) (629) (630) (631) (632) (633) ... (1133) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39