Stats: 3,152,747 members, 7,817,061 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:21 AM

Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? (50209 Views)

Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! / Meet Joseph Jaiyeoba, Biography Of Actor. Is He The Sexiest Nigerian Actor? / David Nwajei, Nollywood Actor, Is Dead (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by mexxmoney: 3:05pm On Apr 22, 2017
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by ivyy(f): 3:06pm On Apr 22, 2017
Facials - majid
Height - desmond
Voice - yul Enochie

grin grin grin one can't do it for me.

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by skylowlow: 3:07pm On Apr 22, 2017
ivyy:
Facials - majid
Height - desmond
Voice - yul Enochie

3some..

Kai!

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by Bashnigga(m): 3:09pm On Apr 22, 2017
John okafor grin grin
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by ivyy(f): 3:11pm On Apr 22, 2017
skylowlow:

3some..

Kai!

Need all the three in one individual Na.

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by Bigii(m): 3:11pm On Apr 22, 2017
beautiful232:
5..I like black guys...

Thanks hun... like ya more.

U look hoty kiss
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by Harrynight(m): 3:11pm On Apr 22, 2017
ivyy:
Facials - majid
Height - desmond
Voice - yul Enochie

Probably u Neva see Desmond real height before

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by boomssey(f): 3:12pm On Apr 22, 2017
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by Nobody: 3:12pm On Apr 22, 2017
skylowlow:
This one..
Ftc dedicated to all the ladies with big badonkadonk in the house...
Idi a gbe wa o! cheesy
Ase o cheesy
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by Yormit442: 3:15pm On Apr 22, 2017
1,4 and 5
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by afonjasaremad: 3:15pm On Apr 22, 2017
Iyaboaj:
Odunlade Adekola anytime
where is odunlade on that pics....ugly afonjas

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by ozoneakoche: 3:17pm On Apr 22, 2017
All of dem are cute jor

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by ivyy(f): 3:17pm On Apr 22, 2017
Harrynight:

Probably u Neva see Desmond real height before

In other words, hin no tall embarassed embarassed

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by SeeUrLife: 3:18pm On Apr 22, 2017
lazygal:
Clearly nairaland is loosing its essence... Seun needs to know and understand on what makes FP

God bless your sense.
senseless writes up, not worthy of last page, always makes it to front page on Nairaland these days. Nairaland is losing it!!!
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by Motolank: 3:19pm On Apr 22, 2017
I wanted to say you should asked which one can we date. But even looking at them all, am ready for the whole nine guy
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by undefeateds: 3:20pm On Apr 22, 2017
van vicker is d most handsome but i like ramsey noah most

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by kolaranking1(m): 3:21pm On Apr 22, 2017
owem19:
Ftc
you need prayers bruh
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by Nobody: 3:21pm On Apr 22, 2017
caracas:
4 try small
4 try small? Like say your guy fine pass am.
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by horllyma(m): 3:23pm On Apr 22, 2017
Benekruku:
Rita Dominic all the way.......
Infact, we already have 2 kids and a twin together in my dreams
lostmode!
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by truthsBarbie(f): 3:39pm On Apr 22, 2017
3 2 4 1

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by kaycyor: 3:41pm On Apr 22, 2017
John Okafor A.KA Mr Ibu.. na him fine pass... una wan hear my mouth.. no be from me
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by darbeelicous(f): 3:48pm On Apr 22, 2017
Fredrick Leonard is..... embarassed embarassed embarassed and he's no there angry angry

Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by girl4rmspace(f): 3:50pm On Apr 22, 2017
Majid micheal is charming
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by Fisocoded(m): 3:57pm On Apr 22, 2017
beautiful232:
5..I like black guys...
Olabanji on behalf of other black dude we like u too
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by Nickymezor(f): 4:04pm On Apr 22, 2017
Jst observing.
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by Ifymma(f): 4:05pm On Apr 22, 2017
Emeka Ike anytime
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by ajepako(f): 4:06pm On Apr 22, 2017
No Nigerian actor is as handsome as late MacArthur Fom, that is Nosa in Behind the Cloud soap opera on NTA in the late 80s...

Anyone who is not indomie generation would corroborate my claim...

I repeat, no actor is as handsome as Nosa in Behind the Cloud...

The only one that comes close is Ramsey Noah in his younger days in the soap opera: Fortune in the early 90s...

That is my opinion sha
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by czarr(m): 4:10pm On Apr 22, 2017
ivyy:
Facials - majid
Height - desmond
Voice - yul Enochie

Lol you na every every o, you be one for all and all for one o grin

So if tall majid with Baritone voice chyke you na die be that na grin
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by lazygal: 4:11pm On Apr 22, 2017
SeeUrLife:

God bless your sense.
senseless writes up, not worthy of last page, always makes it to front page on Nairaland these days. Nairaland is losing it!!!

Amen to that bro and unto you
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by luminouz(m): 4:24pm On Apr 22, 2017
skylowlow:
This one..

Ftc dedicated to all the ladies with big badonkadonk in the house...

Idi a gbe wa o!
Now I know y ur my bestest paddy!!!!! grin
Re: Ladies: Which Of These Nollywood Actor Is Your Most Handsome Dude? by ivyy(f): 4:30pm On Apr 22, 2017
czarr:

So if tall majid with Baritone voice chyke you na die be that na grin

Omo Ehn, u get am grin grin grin

“I Still Love Flavour” – Anna Banner / EFCC Releases Full Statement On Naira Marley's Arraignment / Chris Brown Reacts To Libya Slave Trade

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17