Stats: 3,330,969 members, 8,448,019 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:36 PM

I Need $110 Worth Of Btc. - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralBusinessI Need $110 Worth Of Btc. (716 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

I Need $110 Worth Of Btc. by jjmk(op): 12:59pm On Apr 27, 2017
If you have btc and are willing to sell (I need $110 worth) kindly get in touch with me. Good prices too.

Re: I Need $110 Worth Of Btc. by Ay04z(m): 1:05pm On Apr 27, 2017
400/$
Re: I Need $110 Worth Of Btc. by jjmk(op): 1:16pm On Apr 27, 2017
Ay04z:
400/$
Is that ur best price? However, can we meet in person to do the exchange? I will not do pay first(even if it is u sending it first) and send later, i prefer both parties meeting cos i have the cash to make the payment.
Re: I Need $110 Worth Of Btc. by adedayor08(m): 3:24pm On Apr 27, 2017
I will give you at 385/$1
Contact me in signature
Re: I Need $110 Worth Of Btc. by jjmk(op): 3:56pm On Apr 27, 2017
adedayor08:
I will give you at 385/$1
Contact me in signature
Okay I will do that.
Re: I Need $110 Worth Of Btc. by Ay04z(m): 7:35pm On Apr 27, 2017
jjmk:
Is that ur best price? However, can we meet in person to do the exchange? I will not do pay first(even if it is u sending it first) and send later, i prefer both parties meeting cos i have the cash to make the payment.
i stay in sango Ota...if u want to buy above $500 i can locate u..if u stay in Lagos and if it a bit close to here.
1 Reply

$1200 Worth Of BTC Or Skrill Wanted.Lagos Shop Allows Oyinbo Man Walk Away With N200k Worth Of Goods Without Payment234

Kiddies DirectNeed Palm KernelHow To Get Loan From Banks In Nigeria