Stats: 3,148,375 members, 7,800,749 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 05:34 AM

Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories (4222 Views)

Home Electronics And Appliances For Sale .. / Fairly Used Studio Equipment!! (2) (3) (4)

Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 1:00am On May 15, 2017
I will be uploading a wide range of items for your shopping pleasure.
Items Such as Musical Equipment,Studio Equipment,Electronics,Fashion Items,Projectors,Digital Video Cameras.

What you will get wink
1. Items uploaded here would be cheaper than what you get them elsewhere
2. Daily Deals
3. Payment On Delivery for SELECTED Cities/Towns(for now)

Beware of Online scammers please
My Contacts:
Email: Use Pm ( I will not send you an email, unless you send one to me)

Tel: 08068365527
Whatsapp:08158232193

Product Categories
Sound cards
Digital Mixers
Studio Microphones
Drum Sets
keyboards and Pianos
Sting Instruments such as Guitar,Violi,Violas,Cello etc
Wind Instruments such as Trumpet,Saxophone,Trombone,Sousaphone,Baritone,Euphonium,French Horn etc
Televisions
Refrigerators and Freezers
Washing Machines

And a whole lot more

Popular Brands;
RODE, ALESIS, BEHRINGER,YAMAHA, FOCUSRITE, SHURE, NUMARK, PIONEER, WHARFEDALE, M-AUDIO etc

Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by tugrow(m): 6:44am On May 15, 2017
Good one, following
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 8:39am On May 15, 2017
tugrow:
Good one, following
I see you my oga
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 8:57am On May 15, 2017
Today's Deal
Rode NT1-A Complete Vocal Recording
Rode NT-1 A large diaphragm microphone
Deluxe shock mount SM6 with fabric pop filter
6 m XLR cable
Dust cover bag
NT1 A:

1" Large diaphragm microphone
Polar pattern: cardioid
Frequency range: 20 Hz - 20 kHz
Max. SPL: 137 dB
Output impedance: 100 Ohm
Gold-plated output contacts
48V Phantom power
Dimensions (H x W x D): 190 x 50 x 50 mm
Weight: 326 g

Price: 110k
Delivery Cost Not Included
First Come, First Served.

Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 6:50am On May 16, 2017
Deal of the Day

Focusrite Scarlett 2i4 (2nd Gen) USB Audio Interface

Features & details
Four analog inputs: two natural-sounding Scarlett mic preamps with plenty of even gain; two newly-designed instrument inputs, designed to handle seriously hot guitar pick-ups
Class-leading conversion and sample rates up to 192kHz / 24 bit
Super-low latency for using your plug-ins in real time without the need for DSP (measured at 2.74ms, working at 96kHz with a 32 samples buffer)

Price: 65k
Delivery Cost Not Included
First Come, First Served.

Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by thaEMINENT(m): 6:53am On May 16, 2017
How much is ur guitar pls??
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 7:12am On May 16, 2017
thaEMINENT:
How much is ur guitar pls??
specify. Bass, lead, acoustic or semi acoustic?
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by made001(m): 10:28am On May 17, 2017
Please give me the prices for these

Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 11:06pm On May 17, 2017
made001:
I'll Get back to you sir.
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by geefizz(m): 12:41pm On May 18, 2017
prices for your turntables please
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 1:00pm On May 18, 2017
geefizz:
prices for your turntables please
which models sir?
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by twoMcfemad: 1:56pm On May 18, 2017
NnamdiN:
which models sir?
Do you have keyboard?
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 9:39pm On May 18, 2017
twoMcfemad:

Do you have keyboard?
yes, all types, for learners,studio use, church and home use.
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 9:53pm On May 18, 2017
made001:
semi acoustic guitar 44k, the rhythm Guitar you sent costs 85k, another model without the hole, 75k

Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by twoMcfemad: 9:22am On May 19, 2017
NnamdiN:
yes, all types, for learners,studio use, church and home use.

Prices? Pics? Models?
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by dicksonadams(m): 2:20pm On May 19, 2017
I have all this instruments in digital plugins in my fl Studio free of charge. I can imagine trying to buy each one separately would had cost a fortune
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by made001(m): 9:13pm On May 19, 2017
NnamdiN:
semi acoustic guitar 44k, the rhythm Guitar you sent costs 85k, another model without the hole, 75k
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 9:19pm On May 19, 2017
made001:

words bro.
I have ordinary electric guitar for 34k
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 9:20pm On May 19, 2017
twoMcfemad:

Prices? Pics? Models?
you want to use for church or home? Help me narrow it down please.
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by twoMcfemad: 10:22pm On May 19, 2017
NnamdiN:
you want to use for church or home? Help me narrow it down please.

Both. To use at home after church activities. Tight Budget oo!
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 12:22pm On May 20, 2017
twoMcfemad:

Both. To use at home after church activities. Tight Budget oo!
PSR E453 is ideal sir. 110k. I'll get you pictures soon
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by Nobody: 1:54pm On May 20, 2017
dicksonadams:
I have all this instruments in digital plugins in my fl Studio free of charge. I can imagine trying to buy each one separately would had cost a fortune
lolz.. Which version of FL are you talking of bro
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by feodan: 5:39pm On May 20, 2017
Bro Do U Have Accordion ? If Yes Post D Pic And Price I'm Ready 2 Buy It. And How Much Is Ur Yamaha Psr 295 ? I'm Also Ready 2 Buy It .
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 6:40pm On May 20, 2017
feodan:
Bro Do U Have Accordion ? If Yes Post D Pic And Price I'm Ready 2 Buy It. And How Much Is Ur Yamaha Psr 295 ? I'm Also Ready 2 Buy It .
295 has long been phased out.. It is currently psr 453 now. Goes for 110k I'll give you feedback on accordion on monday.
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by feodan: 6:35am On May 21, 2017
NnamdiN:
295 has long been phased out.. It is currently psr 453 now. Goes for 110k I'll give you feedback on accordion on monday.
Wow 110k So Espensive, I Need 295 Cuz Its Stronger. Lemme Knw D Prize Of D Accordion And Lemme C The Pic
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by dicksonadams(m): 6:44am On May 21, 2017
Tosinex:
lolz.. Which version of FL are you talking of bro

I use FL 12, I got some vst plugins on torrent free that have most of this instruments.

Kontakt, omnisphere, nexus, goliath, purity, hypersonic.

You should try them, you will be back to thank me later.

It will save you lots of money as compared to buying hardware instruments
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by eliascomm55: 6:53am On May 21, 2017
I need this PAS. Kindly whatsapp me on 08036430500 if you can get it

Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by Nobody: 6:23pm On May 22, 2017
dicksonadams:

I use FL 12, I got some vst plugins on torrent free that have most of this instruments.

Kontakt, omnisphere, nexus, goliath, purity, hypersonic.

You should try them, you will be back to thank me later.

It will save you lots of money as compared to buying hardware instruments
unhnmnn thanks a lot!
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by Oblitz(m): 8:26pm On May 22, 2017
please post pictures and prices of studio monitors
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by geefizz(m): 8:50am On May 24, 2017
ddj sx2 sx sr and a numarknv if you have one
NnamdiN:
which models sir?
Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 5:17pm On May 24, 2017
eliascomm55:
I need this PAS. Kindly whatsapp me on 08036430500 if you can get it
Sorry I could not get this, check the alternative

Re: Come In Here For All Musical And Studio Equipment,electronics And Accessories by NnamdiN: 5:25pm On May 24, 2017
feodan:
16 bass accordion is 105k while 120 bass accordion is 300k
Pictures below

NEW Iphone5 (unlocked with a R-SIM) For Sale / SOLD OUT!!! Tokunbo HP 17" 1740 Swivel/pivot LCD Monitor ( Fresh From Canada) / 20000mah Power Bank That Charges Your Ipad, Iphone, Mobile Phones 5 Times 4 Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32