Stats: 3,150,207 members, 7,807,700 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:42 PM

Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience - Jobs/Vacancies (305) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience (1488308 Views)

Graduate Trainee Jobs Among Today's Vacancies (Updated) / Industrial Trainee -University Student At Transocean Offshore Deepwater Drilling / Graduate Trainee Jobs In Japaul (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (302) (303) (304) (305) (306) (307) (308) ... (440) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by JOYEVERLASTING: 5:41pm On May 31, 2017
lovechardy:

It wasn't stated in the mail... And I don't seems to remember when I applied and even the post I applied for
OK...no problem,you mean you did not write any test before the invite for interview
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by izzou(m): 8:32pm On May 31, 2017
anakac:
Dear xxxxxxxxx, Westman Quest Drycleaning invites you for a chat assessment on June 1st for the role of a Customer Service officer @6 babatunde oki street,off town planning way,Ilupeju.Time is 10:30am. Successful candidates will work @ Agungi office. kindly confirm availability

I usually don't believe anything that comes from illupeju but this Agungi is confusing me. Is this real my people?

Gnld Corporate office

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 8:40pm On May 31, 2017
Needed

Business Development Officer (Aviation Industry)
3 years Experience
Be IATA certified
Send CV to omoruyi.stephanie@gmail.com
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 8:43pm On May 31, 2017
Writers needed, Apply within. Send your cv and portfolio to writers@nowsport.ng
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 8:45pm On May 31, 2017
Marketing Intern needed. Location is Yaba. Send CV to admin@sesewa.org
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 8:46pm On May 31, 2017
A Vet Doctor/Animal Scientist is needed as Farm Manager for immediate employment in a poultry farm in Ogun state. Send CV- babawageti@yahoo.com
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Florblu(f): 10:05pm On May 31, 2017
Someone called me tonight asking if I will be available for a job interview tomorrow at ilupeju. I told the caller do send the address to me via text message.This is the address please help me confirm
U r invited for a job interview for the position of a PA to Group director by 11am at 1, one Adetona street, off suru mogaji, ilupeju. Confirm attendance and come with a passport.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Smith16(m): 6:50am On Jun 01, 2017
I got this same mail, Hoping it turns out well sha.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by lovechardy: 8:52am On Jun 01, 2017
jonextee:
Hello ...bla bla....bla......... This is to inform you that the management of S.N.L approved your details and has selected you to come over for an assessment interview on FRIDAY 02/06/2017.
Time: 9am
Venue: 228 ikorodu road, after Shepherd hill church by Obanikoro b-stop, Lagos.
Come with your credentials and a passport photograph
Pls you are strictly advised to be punctual.

For help/directions you may call the Admin Unit: 0909-467-9990.
www.snl.com
RC:807/MPT
.......pls I wanna know aw genuine dz z......Who r dz SNL people? what do dy do?....pls any useful info will b appreciated.

Scam... It's GNLD
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by ruthieo(f): 9:36am On Jun 01, 2017
good morning pls am in need of an I.T placement (chemical engineering). Thanks
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by ruthieo(f): 9:36am On Jun 01, 2017
good morning pls am in need of an I.T placement (chemical engineering). location is Lagos. Thanks
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Rosey33(f): 11:53am On Jun 01, 2017
ladoney:

Oh... ok...Thanks.

Hi...I received the same mail, but mine is scheduled for 2nd June. Have gone for your test yet, how was it?
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Nobody: 12:27pm On Jun 01, 2017
anakac:
Dear xxxxxxxxx, Westman Quest Drycleaning invites you for a chat assessment on June 1st for the role of a Customer Service officer @6 babatunde oki street,off town planning way,Ilupeju.Time is 10:30am. Successful candidates will work @ Agungi office. kindly confirm availability

I usually don't believe anything that comes from illupeju but this Agungi is confusing me. Is this real my people?

not every company in ilupeju is fake. so when nestle, gsk or arbico sends you an invite you wont attend 'cos its in ilupeju. WQ offers dry-cleaning services with various offices across the state. probably you stay within lekki-ajah axis that was why argungi was included

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Gosj01(m): 12:48pm On Jun 01, 2017
Rosey33:

Hi...I received the same mail, but mine is scheduled for 2nd June. Have gone for your test yet, how was it?

Same phone interview? have you done ur test?
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by ladoney(f): 1:00pm On Jun 01, 2017
Rosey33:

I actually made a mistake, thought I saw 1st June, it's actually the same day as yours.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by dedons: 2:57pm On Jun 01, 2017
Edakun, help me.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Sapiosexuality(m): 3:05pm On Jun 01, 2017
dedons:
Edakun, help me.
Lol. What's the matter, sir?

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by dedons: 3:10pm On Jun 01, 2017
Sapiosexuality:
Lol. What's the matter, sir?
I urgently need a job(Mechanical Engineering).

Or a place I can do internship. A place like a an Engineering workshop.

Please help me.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Sapiosexuality(m): 3:15pm On Jun 01, 2017
dedons:
I urgently need a job(Mechanical Engineering).

Or a place I can do internship. A place like a an Engineering workshop.

Please help me.
I can't help you with a job. I'm looking for one too. How about walking into Engineering workshops around you and tell them? You can Google the list of Workshops around you, visit and drop your CV.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by dedons: 3:26pm On Jun 01, 2017
Sapiosexuality:
I can't help you with a job. I'm looking for one too. How about walking into Engineering workshops around you and tell them? You can Google the list of Workshops around you, visit and drop your CV.
Alright, Thanks bro.

Wish you the best.

Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Chommieblaq(f): 4:23pm On Jun 01, 2017
Good day. You are hereby invited for a job interview at CAE brands Limited scheduled for Friday 2 June, 2017 at #2B Rumens Road, off Alfred Rewane Road, Ikoyi, Lagos by 11:00am prompt.

Please who has any info about them
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Beautysplash: 4:35pm On Jun 01, 2017
Good day

Please I am.in need.of a part time job.

I am currently learning fashion designing but I need something I can do part time so I can earn income.Ushering job, home lesson,running errands,anything.

Please help me.out.

I am a Bsc holder,finished with a 2:1.I didn't get a job,that's why I just decided to learn a skill I am interested in.

Please just help

My email is daisykween1@gmail.com.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by stanlexy(m): 6:48pm On Jun 01, 2017
Masterbiodun:
Young Professionals

Dear Applicant,

We received your C.V and wish to invite you for an employment test as follows:

Date                : Saturday, May 27, 2017

Time                : 08.00 am

Venue              : 235A, Ikorodu Crescent, Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi, Lagos.

Warm Regards,
Hello Everyone, who is also going for this test here? how can i get to the address from oshodi?
People that have written the test before should help on what to expect?

please what waz the format of the test when u did urs last saturday? i have a test on the 3rd June
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Margaret1010(f): 7:18pm On Jun 01, 2017
Pls how do i get to LUTH from mile 2?
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Rosey33(f): 7:49pm On Jun 01, 2017
Gosj01:

Same phone interview? have you done ur test?
no I haven't, its scheduled for tomorrow
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by unbranded13(f): 8:08pm On Jun 01, 2017
Margaret1010:
Pls how do i get to LUTH from mile 2?

Take a bus to oshodi,stop at Ilasa bustop(By a filling station),take a mini bus to LUTH (N50)
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by JOYEVERLASTING: 8:21pm On Jun 01, 2017
Rosey33:

For what position
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Gosj01(m): 8:52pm On Jun 01, 2017
Rosey33:

Ok, Goodluck
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by djeuneur: 9:00pm On Jun 01, 2017
Good evening. This is quite urgent. Please I need the description to First Bank Macarthy Branch (9/11 Macarthy street, Lagos). I'm going from Agege. Thanks. God bless.
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by isaac101: 9:08pm On Jun 01, 2017
Good day. You are hereby invited for a job interview at CAE brands Limited scheduled for Friday 2 June, 2017 at #2B Rumens Road, off Alfred Rewane Road, Ikoyi, Lagos by 9.00am prompt.

abeg o who among you guy received dis msg
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by Appraizzal: 9:20pm On Jun 01, 2017
isaac101:
Good day. You are hereby invited for a job interview at CAE brands Limited scheduled for Friday 2 June, 2017 at #2B Rumens Road, off Alfred Rewane Road, Ikoyi, Lagos by 9.00am prompt.

abeg o who among you guy received dis msg
biko how do "you guys" apply for these jobs na? Give us fish edakun
Re: Post Entry Level/Industrial Trainee Jobs Here For Those Without Experience by eremy: 9:57pm On Jun 01, 2017
Eloquent Event Entertainment are hiring a MANAGER, SUPERVISORS, WAITERS/WAITRESSES and FEMALE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT OFFICERS.

Manager and Supervisors:
Minimum BSc. 
One year experience in Hospitality.

Waiters/Waitresses:
Must be between the ages 18 - 25.
Minimum SSCE
Preferred Location: Surulere.

Female Business Development Officers:
Minimum BSc.

To APPLY send your CV to:  eloquenteventandentertainment@gmail.com

(1) (2) (3) ... (302) (303) (304) (305) (306) (307) (308) ... (440) (Reply)

NCDMB 2020 Oil and Gas EH & GT Jobs / How To Identify A Scam Interview Invitation / Nigeria Civil Defence Corps, Immigration, SSS 2012/2013