Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics - Politics (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics (55719 Views)
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by Nobody: 6:43am On Jun 07, 2017 |
Despite the facts that they are surrounded by water and rivers. Poor drainage system |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by goldennugget: 6:43am On Jun 07, 2017 |
Oh boy.....this is crazy |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by OBAGADAFFI: 7:18am On Jun 07, 2017 |
coolcatty:LOL richer peeps live on the mainland. Apart from Ikoyi no other place can match Surulere, Opebi-Allen, GRA ikeja on the island. |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by OBAGADAFFI: 7:23am On Jun 07, 2017 |
See how they finally destroyed VGC, they don't even clear the drinage in front of the house. We lack maintainance culture in Nigeria. |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by Huee(f): 8:34am On Jun 07, 2017 |
Syphax:Exactly!! ... Thank you |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by coolcatty: 8:36am On Jun 07, 2017 |
OBAGADAFFI:You are right bro...very right.... But take time to go thru the rubbish spewed by that slow human being...is laced with envy an hate hence the reason I replied him |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by miqos02(m): 8:47am On Jun 07, 2017 |
norm |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by miqos02(m): 8:48am On Jun 07, 2017 |
OZAOEKPE:lai, weldone |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by Nobody: 8:49am On Jun 07, 2017 |
Thats How my uncle lost his Prado new jeep in Lagos flood |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by Gourdoinc(m): 8:49am On Jun 07, 2017 |
triplemmm3:rubbish. when they build gutters, you will throw ur dustbin inside to block it and yet say nothing works in Nigeria. it's the senses of Nigerians that doesn't work madam. |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by DeRay98(m): 8:50am On Jun 07, 2017 |
GoldCircle:Guy, why you dey vex for them nau, after all na them get effizy headaches as flood balance the equation. ![]() |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by uchediego(m): 8:50am On Jun 07, 2017 |
sharap!!!!! @first pix[/quote] |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by realestniggah: 8:50am On Jun 07, 2017 |
Proper laid out working system that we fail to put in place is killing us |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by arsenal33: 8:51am On Jun 07, 2017 |
triplemmm3:fool. flooding happens in every country |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by Gourdoinc(m): 8:51am On Jun 07, 2017 |
realestniggah:really? so such places have no gutters? or you are unaware of those who clogged those gutters with their refuse. we blame everything but ourselves |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by calibet(m): 8:51am On Jun 07, 2017 |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by 0b100100111: 8:52am On Jun 07, 2017 |
Amgreat70:Hello! Your quote shows u not geographically versatile. It's a coastal region and such is bound to happen. |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by CloudResident(m): 8:52am On Jun 07, 2017 |
It's no problem, since they are rich let them buy speed boats nah. #AdaptationTinz ![]() |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by Nobody: 8:52am On Jun 07, 2017 |
;DI remember running across flood more than this .........when bae invited me over |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by 0b100100111: 8:53am On Jun 07, 2017 |
flyca:You re a confined entity! |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by arsenal33: 8:53am On Jun 07, 2017 |
Gourdoinc:thanks! nobody wants to take responsibility for their actions. STOP DUMPING PURE WATER SATCHETS AND OTHER WASTES IN THE GUTTERS. |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by daddyrich: 8:53am On Jun 07, 2017 |
GoldCircle:Poverty is bitter |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by daddyrich: 8:53am On Jun 07, 2017 |
GoldCircle:Poverty is bitter |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by chukadiho1(m): 8:54am On Jun 07, 2017 |
Ambode is working >: ![]() |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by Lexusgs430: 8:54am On Jun 07, 2017 |
EKO ti BAJE ...... |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by stainless239(f): 8:57am On Jun 07, 2017 |
OZAOEKPE:eyaaah!!!! Pele |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by Daboomb: 8:58am On Jun 07, 2017 |
CastedDude:I dont see them shedding any tears of blood! Infact, all l see is them showing-off how their latest model SUV can drive on LAND and also navigate easily on WATER. ![]() If you want to see real CRY after the rains, go to Orile, Mushin, Bariga and places like that. ![]() God-dey, na Poor man's prayer, abeg. ![]() |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by eluquenson(m): 8:58am On Jun 07, 2017 |
That's Lagos for you, when they have blocked all drainage what do we expect. |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by vannessa7(f): 8:58am On Jun 07, 2017 |
GoldCircle:they are not wannabe, they are already" be" if they live there, don't be beclouded by envy and painment, you will move there in a jiffy if you have the opportunity. just saying though, lol |
| Re: Victoria Island Garden City Flooded After Hours Of Rainfall In Lagos Today (Pics by flyca: 8:58am On Jun 07, 2017 |
0b100100111:Thank you ![]() |
Senator Akpabio Chooses Broom Over Umbrella During Rainfall In Akwa Ibom. Photos • Lekki Floods: Babatunde Adejare Visits Lekki Area After Hours Of Rainfall. PICS • Lekki Flooded After A Heavy Rainfall In Lagos State Today (Photos) • 2 • 3 • 4
Alhaji Muhammad Hurd Is Dead (katsina Police Commissioner ) • INEC Begins Signature Collection For Mojisola Alli Macaulay Recall • Peter Obi's Response To Soludo's Attack At Lagos Business School (Video)