Stats: 3,329,867 members, 8,442,661 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 01:01 PM

Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumEntertainmentCelebritiesDammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 (31379 Views)

1 2 3 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by Nobody: 10:13am On Jun 07, 2017
If you cant do the time, dont do the crime...

He is released on bail, the system works perfectly over there and he has been charged to court...

If he can defend the card which he used, fine he would be paid damges and let go...

YORUBA IS A COLLECTIVE GROUP, DAMMY KRANE IS HIS NAME..

JUDGE HIM FOR HIS CRIME NOT YORUBA'S. SAME FOR CHUKWUEBUKA HIS ACCOMPLICE AND NOT IGBOS.
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by BuariCopyPaste: 10:13am On Jun 07, 2017
Kemi olunloye... Seun egbegbe. ..Dammy Krane.
..Sauce kid.

This people and prison

Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by donbenz(m): 10:13am On Jun 07, 2017
God dash dis mumu sense angry
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by adegeye38(m): 10:13am On Jun 07, 2017
he is out on bail, which is normal, he has pleaded nt guilty and he has chosen trial by jury( dats group of judges), his nxt court appearance would be on 23rd june
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by Moreoffaith(m): 10:13am On Jun 07, 2017
MrUgo3333333:
Change your winning status today!!!!
Boost your financial status today!!!!!...see details below
Abeg when will you finish your house in Banana island cos this money wey you dey win don reach make you contest for president oo..

OLE(THIEF) OLE(LAZY ASS)
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by martineverest(m): 10:14am On Jun 07, 2017
exlinkleads:
goood

enemies ntoorrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
use ur head.....the case is still in court.

Ppl like u celebrate popular ciminals but lynch phone thieves
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by chubbygal(f): 10:14am On Jun 07, 2017
Good news

Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by Myself2(m): 10:14am On Jun 07, 2017
Nbote:
Enemies?? Wetin exactly enemies do am? Ppl shld call a spade a spade and stop celebrating crime.. Here's a report from the d jet company.. We jus worship our so called celebrities so much becos of d fake lifestyles dey flaunt forgetting most of dem can barely account for it.

Tapjets, the private jet service which Dammy Krane allegedly swindled​,​ has revealed how the said fraud was detected.
Dammy Krane had paid Tapjets with a stolen credit card for their service, leading to his arrest in Miami on Friday.
He was arrested alongside an accomplice, Chukwuebuka.
Head of Flight Safety and Security for Tapjets, Mr Konstantin, said “He (Dammy Krane) uses Samsung Galaxy 7, and messages did not come from that phone.
”​However, that same phone was used to place the online order with credit card that does not belong to him​.
“​Same phone was used to register multiple accounts trying to buy with different cards until one finally worked. However, names did not match to zip codes etc.”
The company revealed that Dammy’s accomplice, Chukwuebuka also tried to purchase flight on another phone with yet another card.

“Total of five cards in an hour till one worked. We are 100 percent confident that our app was on that phone and order was placed via T-Mobile network from cell tower located in Miami area,” Konstantin continued.
“We have coordinates of cell tower and proof that they took a car from that area to Opalacka airport. That’s where the arrest took place.”
Tapjets said it is not proud about the incident, but it wants others to think twice before stealing from companies.
“Technology is very sophisticated and being an airline, we have access to the latest. I hope you can help in spreading the message that we are not on a witch hunt,” the official told Instablog.
Men if this is true then I'm afraid the jury is gonna convict him.So sad,at least he could sing,,,,why breaking the law just to live a fake lifestyle SMH
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by goodlifehyd(m): 10:15am On Jun 07, 2017
Dammy krane arrested, dropped a fresh single and was released from the prison the following day grin grin grin grin are you thinking what ayam thinkinghuh The return of skiibiii
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by IntrovertGuy: 10:16am On Jun 07, 2017
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by BininKingdom: 10:17am On Jun 07, 2017
MrUgo3333333:
GO PLAY IT YOURSEF,

USE THE MONEY TO HELP YOUR PEOPLE

Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by goodlifehyd(m): 10:17am On Jun 07, 2017
Myself2:
Men if this is true then I'm afraid the jury is gonna convict him.So sad,at least he could sing,,,,why breaking the law just to live a fake lifestyle SMH
I doubt that cuz the event promoter who handled the bookings is yet outta the prison but i believe he decided to get entangled in the whole brouhaha just to get his name on everybody's head again and he achieved that and also dropped a fresh single yesterday
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by cromz(m): 10:18am On Jun 07, 2017
i think it's Dammy krane's turn to sing ajeku iya lo je.
Too many hypocrites in this country all pretending as if they have never made money through crooked means. in case you don't know all this one wey u dey inflate price for your oga na part of am oo. All the money you chop wey u no account for it's also part,selling fake goods it's also part,all this your yeye scams are also part. The average Nigerian is fraudulent, the only difference between you and this guy is that you have not been caught.
Leave this guy alone anyway na way kin sha ti lowo(living things).
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by pocohantas(f): 10:20am On Jun 07, 2017
slay king grin
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by calibet(m): 10:20am On Jun 07, 2017
Oboi u fall our hand
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by banmee(m): 10:24am On Jun 07, 2017
exlinkleads:
goood

You well so?
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by Beverages: 10:24am On Jun 07, 2017
MrUgo3333333:
You have all these monie won to your name and still want people to subscribe to your frauds winnings you uploading?

Is your brain paining you?

scammer!!
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by cactuscee(m): 10:27am On Jun 07, 2017
Saintsammurai:
pics of him outside jail or i don't believe it.
Thomas, show your own pic outside prison gate. Sebi they just released u
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by Nobody: 10:30am On Jun 07, 2017
MrUgo3333333:
A married man still scaming pple

Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by Saladkhay: 10:33am On Jun 07, 2017
Nbote:
Enemies?? Wetin exactly enemies do am? Ppl shld call a spade a spade and stop celebrating crime.. Here's a report from the d jet company.. We jus worship our so called celebrities so much becos of d fake lifestyles dey flaunt forgetting most of dem can barely account for it.
You they there A won Olosi.... You go talk say you dey holy be that. Let the boy comes out and share hi story
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by jayymysterio: 10:34am On Jun 07, 2017
MrUgo3333333:
Mods, ban this guy IP address na, ona no sabi blacklist the IP address?
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by Nobody: 10:37am On Jun 07, 2017
exlinkleads:
goood

Which one is ntoorrr again! It's crystal clear you don't know the way the judicial system in developed Western countries works. Pleading not guilty and requesting for a trial by a jury could spell doom for him if he's actually guilty. If I was his solicitor, I would have advised he pleads guilty so he can get a lighter judgement from the district court. What's the worse case scenario if he pleads guilty; he probably would get banned from using any form of electronic payment in the US, confiscation proceedings would most likely follow his judgement, and finally a bond would be placed on his bail out, which he must not fail to oblige, else he goes to prison without trial. This is not a good one for Dammy if he's actually guilty. Those guys in the US have access to high-tech intelligence that would help in the process of confirming if he's guilty and to be convicted for fraud.
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by miqos02(m): 10:41am On Jun 07, 2017
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by Jamorezzi(m): 10:42am On Jun 07, 2017
Cool
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by timmydahpeace(f): 10:54am On Jun 07, 2017
thank God....my crush is out......
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by santanwaegbe: 10:59am On Jun 07, 2017
krane the crook
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by philosopherking(m): 11:10am On Jun 07, 2017
Saintsammurai:
pics of him outside jail or i don't believe it.
did You See a pic of him in prison?
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by Antoeni(m): 11:11am On Jun 07, 2017
Davido don pay be dat
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by Catastrophe1: 11:12am On Jun 07, 2017
He will eventually get convicted. because the airline got enough evidence to nail him. He should pray they soft pedal and drop charges which is not possible.
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by abbey621(m): 11:13am On Jun 07, 2017
Finally he is out on bail, now he can work with Chukwuebuka to get their story straight, either way someone is going to jail, who will it be Chukwuebuka, Dammy or both, stay tuned.......
Re: Dammy Krane Is Out Of Jail After Meeting His Requirement That Was Set At $7,500 by anyaski1(m): 11:32am On Jun 07, 2017
Thanks to God for your freedom...God and sin no more
1 2 3 Reply

Naira Marley vows to help people wrongly accused out of jailCould Demmie Vee Be The Actual Reason 2face Fired Dammy Krane?‘Why Dammy Krane Was Kicked Out Of 2face’s Record Label’234

Toke Makinwa Blasts Men Who Expect Her To Date Them Just For Their Dreams -videoD'banj's Daughter, Grace's First Birthday Party (Video)Iyanya Signed To Temple Music; Confirms Leaving Don Jazzy's Mavin Records