So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? - Politics - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Politics › So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? (2224 Views)
| So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Nobody: 11:23pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
Where were you when Nnamdi Azikiwe the Great Igbo Leader was building Nigeria, together with other compatriots, and today you think you can force Igbos out? It doesn't work that way. Zik and his compatriots built the most populous African and black nation, so you can't just wake up one morning and force Igbos out. We have an equal stake in this project called Nigeria, sullied as it is at present. Come let US reason together and build a Greater Future. One that we will all be proud of. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by sleeknick: 11:29pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
Which igbo u dey talk about? The one dem dey smoke or the one wey smoke dey? |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Nobody: 12:20am On Jun 13, 2017 |
sleeknick:We don't answer inane questions. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by sleeknick: 12:30am On Jun 13, 2017*. Modified: 3:46pm On Jun 15, 2017 |
igbodefender:. See make i tell u.. no be by muscle dem take dey stand preek oh... Preek wey go stand go stand. I hope u understand. Nama ![]() |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by bestpunterever: 12:41am On Jun 13, 2017 |
igbodefender:wereh ni eyin omo Igbo yi sa, were u not d one that was clamouring for biafra. Now ure begging to remain in the Zoo. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by laudate: 1:16am On Jun 13, 2017 |
igbodefender:Chimo!! ![]() |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by jiangchu: 1:31am On Jun 13, 2017 |
this guy is lost. no be una say una wan go.or are you afraid |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Eastfield1: 2:16am On Jun 13, 2017 |
igbodefender:Stop talking nonsense. They said u should leave their land that they are tired of you. What is hard there to understand? |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Nobody: 4:10am On Jun 13, 2017 |
sleeknick:Please learn to pick up dictionary. It's your friend. Also, what an inane 'proverb' you have posted. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by ALMUSTAQIM(m): 4:36am On Jun 13, 2017 |
jiangchu: |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by APCsupporter: 4:40am On Jun 13, 2017 |
does that mean that you don't want Biafra? what do these people want sef |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by jayriginal: 4:47am On Jun 13, 2017 |
sleeknick:LOL. The joke is on you. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Paretomaster(m): 4:54am On Jun 13, 2017 |
Now i Know u ppl Are insa*e........cowards u said u wanna leave, go u no go.. .wetin una want sef.. ? Presidency? Gerraheremehn |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by kasheemawo(m): 5:08am On Jun 13, 2017 |
Unity begger |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by simplycarro: 5:16am On Jun 13, 2017 |
Kaduma declaration 2017 don reset una brain |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by madridguy(m): 5:39am On Jun 13, 2017 |
@ OP, I think you should be asking your brothers and sister why they want to pull down the house the GREAT ZIK built. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by ybalogs(m): 6:15am On Jun 13, 2017 |
ONE NIGERIA |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by xnsandrxns: 7:01am On Jun 13, 2017 |
Confused bunch Now azikwe developed the whole of Nigeria He single handedly gave us Independence from the British You wanted to leave, you were crying to leave Now you are begging to stay #UnityBeggers |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by BlackMbakara1(m): 7:05am On Jun 13, 2017 |
Laffing in Afara dialect...have they stopped marginalizing Igbos? |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Nobody: 7:27am On Jun 13, 2017 |
APCsupporter:That question you just asked, youngman is the right place to start. You have a good head on your shoulders, it seems. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Nobody: 7:28am On Jun 13, 2017 |
Paretomaster:Go sit for one corner. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Justuceleague2: 12:17pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
So now you remember great zik Hypocrisy 407 Azikiwe and other patriots the patriots nor get name? Eleriibu elénìní aṣẹ́wó |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Arda1000(m): 12:21pm On Jun 13, 2017 |
APCsupporter:he is efurufu igbo what he say is chaaf, nobod heard him |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Nobody: 6:08pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Justuceleague2:Back to sender. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Nobody: 6:09pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Arda1000:Igbo words you can't spell, English words you can't spell. I tire for your case. Which school you go, abeg? |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by jollymizzle(m): 7:48pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Now we can all agree that the igbos were only bluffing with their noise about biafra. They don't really want to go. Most of us have been wondering how igbos who are virtually everywhere across the length and breadth of nigeria could ever want to leave. Now their bluff has been called and they are now objects of pity. Biafra was a joke taken too far and all igbos most take the blame including those who didn't shout the usual biafra or death chants. The OP is a typical example. He has been shouting biafra as if it will suddenly become a garden of eden if realised. igbos were told to leave and we have igbo mouths agape in disbelief, the so called 'parasites' turned the tables and the reality hit them straight in the face. Now they are begging and giving explanations why they shouldn't be pushed out . the Igbos now behaving like a wife who after serially threatening divorce was asked to leave now changes tune to the usual "so it's true? You want me to leave so you can marry another wife?". Now I see igbos been even more submissive than they ever were and we are left wondering why a once great race decided to take such monumental fall from grace, as if controlled by higher powers. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by honeychild(f): 7:53pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
sleeknick:Actually it's inane. Get a dictionary. Use it. Stop showing off your ignorance. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Pavore9: 7:56pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Who were those screaming "Biafra or death"? ![]() |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by jollymizzle(m): 8:06pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
Pavore9:they know themselves, most have gone underground since" the kaduna declaration " feeling ashamed. But then all igbos must take the blame. And those who stood by and watched their tribe shamed by ipob should take the bulk of the blame. |
| Re: So You Want To Push Igbos Out Of A Nation Zik Built? Really? by Nobody: 8:10pm On Jun 14, 2017 |
igbodefender:You should first have a debate with Nnamdi Kanu and his followers. They are the one who started the secession conversation before you bring other Nigerians into the discussion |
Leave Igbos Out Of Shagari's Death!! Nigerians Blasts Ben Bruce On Twitter • Ohanaeze Ndigbo Slams Arewa Youths For Ordering Igbos Out Of North • FFK Reacts To Hausa Threats Of Kicking Igbos Out Of The North • 2 • 3 • 4
Biafra: Arewa Youths Urge All Northerners To Ignore Nnamdi Kanu, IPOB Read More • Did The Yorubas Deliberately Empower Terrorism? • For Those Abusing Rochas Okorocha - Pic