Stats: 3,150,245 members, 7,807,827 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:08 PM

Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile (19907 Views)

Kemi Olunloyo And Drake (Throwback Photo) / Kemi Olunloyo And Naira Marley's Management Reveal Why He Is Still In Custody / Kemi Olunloyo And Her Babydaddy, Mr. Taiwo, Pictured Together In Ibadan (2) (3) (4)

Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by WotzupNG: 5:54am On Jun 19, 2017
https://www.instagram.com/p/BVgcJgcH3Qh/

Controversial Journalist, Kemi Olunloyo seems to have turn a new leaf since she got released from prison in Port Harcourt. She is far from her usual self as she is now making peace with all those she had feud with. Last time, it was Linda Ikeji whom she realized contributed financially during her travail in prison. This time, it is Nollywood Actress, Georgina Onuoha. She shared a screenshot of a chat in which she apologised to Georgina Onuoha and also had the below to say on Instagram.

I have made peace with my junior sister @GeorginaOnuoha. Many of you may remember that she wrote the Nigerian Feds advocating my relesse. While I was locked up, @Ibinabofiberisima visited me in prison and told me that she watched our online beef for two months. Fiberisima also mentioned that Georgina was a nice girl if I get to know her. .
I don’t hate Nollywood actresses. I was in the middle of many investigations and Georgina was in one of them. She proved herself right and some antagonism got involved during the process. As a Journalist I investigate things thoroughly with newsmakers involved also avoiding them creating an “element of suspicion”. Many do not answer and ignore me, others do. .
The internet is inundated with #fakenews. Many about me and my family even Georgina found and posted. The message here is simple. We shouldn’t believe anything we read online and that’s why I go to newsmakers to confirm or deny stories. Georgina’s DM to me is attached. She has gone thru a lot in life and so have I.
Remember the devil is working overtime…But he’s a LIAR. Ibinabo and @Toyin_Abraham thank you for your wisdom and lovely DM’s.
#MadamKOO
#KemiOlunloyo
@HNNAfrica online

http://wotzup.ng/kemi-olunloyo-settles-beef-with-nollywood-actress-georgina-onuoha/

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by crazyABO(m): 5:59am On Jun 19, 2017
That's why it called home of correction winkher brain has been reset cool

101 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Afonjashapmouth: 6:07am On Jun 19, 2017
Subtle way of penetrate the social media again and before you know it Kemi old ways is back

15 Likes

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by praizephoto(m): 6:16am On Jun 19, 2017
today na Monday no start oo
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by smardray(m): 7:28am On Jun 19, 2017
kilo kan wa

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by WotzupNG: 9:00am On Jun 19, 2017
cc lalasticlala
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Homeboiy: 11:32am On Jun 19, 2017
only lala viewing

well good for their old brains
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by aboki2000(m): 11:33am On Jun 19, 2017
crazyABO:
That's why it called home of correction winkher brain has been reset cool

`Reset to default setting

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by obanla01(m): 11:33am On Jun 19, 2017
Nice one
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Nobody: 11:33am On Jun 19, 2017
Last week or so, she found God and now Aunt Kemi Ruckus don dey make peace.

Prison life got a way of reforming people grin

14 Likes

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by DICKtator: 11:33am On Jun 19, 2017
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by imstillnovice: 11:34am On Jun 19, 2017
Somebody wake me up!! i cant believe this is Sister Kemi shocked

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by HolyCraig: 11:34am On Jun 19, 2017
Excursion in Portharcourt prison has returned mama back to factory settings!

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by fxbking: 11:34am On Jun 19, 2017
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Beverages: 11:35am On Jun 19, 2017
Georgina Onuoha is so matured.

#Respect ma'am.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by NwaAmaikpe: 11:35am On Jun 19, 2017

There is no joy in hell when two enemies reconcile.

Well...they will still go to hell.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Abbotp: 11:35am On Jun 19, 2017
such is life!
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Nobody: 11:36am On Jun 19, 2017
Someone should give the guy above the guy above me a Job. Seriously.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by BrownCookie(f): 11:36am On Jun 19, 2017
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Iloveafrica: 11:37am On Jun 19, 2017
Hhhh
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by expressforecast: 11:37am On Jun 19, 2017
Thats nice
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by MrImole: 11:38am On Jun 19, 2017
Who reconciles with a mad woman?

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by yjgm(m): 11:38am On Jun 19, 2017
Congratulations to her. She's on redemption. Prison life is good for some people

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by curvilicious: 11:38am On Jun 19, 2017
Abegi undecided
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Nobody: 11:39am On Jun 19, 2017
Who cares?
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Iloveafrica: 11:39am On Jun 19, 2017
embarassed

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Intellad(m): 11:42am On Jun 19, 2017
good for them... that's what Almighty God want
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by ItsawrapOutfit: 11:42am On Jun 19, 2017
I don hear
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by Nollynude: 11:42am On Jun 19, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

There is no joy is hell when two enemies reconcile.

Well...they will still go to hell.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by ADAMUdaCOWBOY: 11:47am On Jun 19, 2017
Kemi is not a child. I don't think a person that old can change overnight. Kemi seems to be sober but people like me that know better know she will release another bomb soon.

Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by sapphey(m): 11:48am On Jun 19, 2017
Make peace with all men
Re: Kemi Olunloyo And Georgina Onuoha Reconcile by okonja(m): 11:49am On Jun 19, 2017
IDONBLIVIT cheesy cheesy

Ubi Franklin: Iyanya Was Never My Business Partner From The Beginning / Jessica Kaakkad Speaks On Marriage Crash With Mofe Duncan / Libya Slave Trade: Daddy Freeze Slams Pastors For Not Speaking Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32