Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O - Celebrities - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O (25982 Views)
| Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Flexygist(op): 6:25am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Few Month Ago popular Naija celebs have been called out for posing with other people’s possessions. Nollywood actress and producer Omoni Oboli, who yesterday posted a photo she took 2 years ago with her three sons on Instagram, has disclaimed the furry white dog in the picture. And Recently two celebs Oge Okoye and KC were lambasted for posting phootshopped image claiming to have made some cash and another person’s dog respectively as theirs. They were exposed after true owners disgraced them on the social media. See below: Source: http://www.flexygist.net/2017/06/28/nollywood-actress-omoni-oboli-disowns-dog-in-family-photo-two-years-after-for-fear-of-being-called-out/ Cc: Lalasticlala
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by livinus009(m): 6:30am On Jun 28, 2017 |
No oo. You for wait make Nigerians Pounce on you first |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by chinybelle(f): 6:39am On Jun 28, 2017*. Modified: 9:57am On Jun 28, 2017 |
The fear of Naija bad mouth ![]() ... Wig on flick Grab it for 12k Nationwide delivery
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by tyson99(m): 6:40am On Jun 28, 2017 |
she know say heaven fit fall on am sharp sharp by the Internet gangsters |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Nobody: 6:45am On Jun 28, 2017 |
2yrs naija for tell am who get that dog self even if its 10yrs ago |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Lanceslot(m): 6:59am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Hope that bag too is not borrow pose? |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by sinaj(f): 7:15am On Jun 28, 2017 |
She dey fear make Instagram fbi no carry out research on her matter ![]() But Oge Okoye fall hands sha see stigma ![]() |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by ModusOperandi(f): 7:26am On Jun 28, 2017 |
chinybelle:is the beginning of honesty and good behavior o. ![]() |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Talk2Bella(f): 9:39am On Jun 28, 2017 |
hahahhahahaj walai |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by talk2saintify(m): 9:39am On Jun 28, 2017 |
ok |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Sexytemi(f): 9:40am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Lop, she doesn't want to read stories that touches o...not after the drama with her movie"okafor's law" |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Nobody: 9:41am On Jun 28, 2017 |
![]() |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by NwaAmaikpe: 9:41am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Good she disowned that dog. Because very soon her husband will disown those kids. I can bet he is not one that fathered all of them. |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Tynasparks(f): 9:42am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Fear of the unknown.. |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by skywill(f): 9:42am On Jun 28, 2017 |
![]() |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by dominique(mod): 9:42am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Beautiful woman |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by bunchyproject(m): 9:45am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Flexygist:Fear of the unknown |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by luvlymabel: 9:46am On Jun 28, 2017 |
just passing shaa.... |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by WebSurfer(m): 9:48am On Jun 28, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe:This yeye boy again |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Kobicove(m): 9:50am On Jun 28, 2017 |
She doesn't want Nigerians to do a research then tear her to pieces when they find out the dog does not belong to her ![]() |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by sapientia(m): 9:52am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Nigerians got no chill.. Even if its your dog.. it means nothing.. cos if Nigerians decide say no be your own.. no be your own And what you feel no concern them sef ![]() |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by wokemzine: 9:57am On Jun 28, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe is back, i can no longer read news in peace. God help us. |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Lanretoye(m): 10:01am On Jun 28, 2017 |
Lanceslot:she said it nah,some ppl self...them no go read,na thirst to comment dey worry them. |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by 7footre(m): 10:06am On Jun 28, 2017 |
chinybelle:I want to grab the girl behind the wig |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by oshe11: 10:06am On Jun 28, 2017 |
she dey shade Oge indirectly ba ![]() |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Nobody: 10:30am On Jun 28, 2017*. Modified: 1:55pm On Jun 28, 2017 |
These kids all look like Reno Omokri |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by HausaOverlord: 10:31am On Jun 28, 2017 |
chinybelle:u my dear need to be with the Overlord, all ur wig problems will be over |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by jeeqaa7(m): 11:10am On Jun 28, 2017 |
OMONI... make una return my caps |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by ogtavia(m): 11:17am On Jun 28, 2017 |
NwaAmaikpe:All hail Nwa Amaikpe...your foolhardiness precedes you...I read your comment before checking who posted it...lo and behold,when I saw who posted it...I wasn't as maniacally bewildered as I was initially...I was only overgasted and flabberwelmed at this rare display of intellectual ignorance.... |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by Sagay212: 11:25am On Jun 28, 2017 |
is this news? what sort of phuckery is this? |
| Re: Omoni Oboli Disowns Dog In Family Photo 2 Years After For Fear Of Being Called O by donqx: 11:31am On Jun 28, 2017 |
hmmm |
Deji Adeleke, His Children And Grandchildren Pose Together In Family Pictures • Ebuka Obi-Uchendu In Family Photo With His Parents At 50th Wedding Anniversary • Jigan Babaoja, His Wife And Daughter In Family Photo • 2 • 3 • 4
Yemi Alade In Thigh-Revealing Outfit For France And Italy Tour • Dangote, Daughter, Saraki, Governor Adeleke At Davido-Chioma’s Wedding • Jim Iyke Spotted With America Singer Mario