Stats: 3,326,919 members, 8,428,644 topics. Date: Wednesday, 17 June 2026 at 06:37 PM

Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyTechnology MarketLike New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price (776 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by ORIJIN201(op): 10:34am On Jul 10, 2017
This offer is for lagos only. Like the title says name your price but from your church mind cheesy grin
Call 08106601391 09060958577

Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by NeeKlaus: 10:42am On Jul 10, 2017
Oga, you nor gree show us the screen..na so e bad reach? grin
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by ORIJIN201(op): 10:44am On Jul 10, 2017
NeeKlaus:
Oga, you nor gree show us the screen..na so e bad reach? grin
done. Taught i uploaded it earlier
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by ORIJIN201(op): 11:10am On Jul 10, 2017
Bump grin
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by badsaint(m): 12:00pm On Jul 10, 2017
the screen looks good to me
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by ORIJIN201(op): 12:16pm On Jul 10, 2017
badsaint:
the screen looks good to me
the phone fell and there is no physical crack but the screen us covered with ink.
Still available
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by bastien: 9:23pm On Jul 10, 2017
ORIJIN201:
the phone fell and there is no physical crack but the screen us covered with ink.
Still available
5000 let's deal
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by ORIJIN201(op): 9:29pm On Jul 10, 2017
bastien:
5000 let's deal
10k last its yours
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by bastien: 9:35pm On Jul 10, 2017
ORIJIN201:
10k last its yours
boss see reason with me na, no dey call ur padi olel, u no say no be the touch I wan change, I just like this phone, abeg, na my last bah, I go run the matter tomorrow
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by ORIJIN201(op):
bastien:
boss see reason with me na, no dey call ur padi olel, u no say no be the touch I wan change, I just like this phone, abeg, na my last bah, I go run the matter tomorrow
I bought this phone last week monday the screen got broken by my 2yr old nephew yesternight. Put me in your shoes.
Its not going less than 10k.
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by ORIJIN201(op): 9:24pm On Jul 11, 2017
Bump
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by ORIJIN201(op): 1:03pm On Aug 13, 2017
Just 10k come and carry and go... In dire need of cash
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by Jafar1: 2:11pm On Aug 13, 2017
ORIJIN201:
Still available
7k? and pls how many gb?
Re: Like New Samsung Galaxy S5 With Broken Screen For Sale Name Your Price by ORIJIN201(op): 4:04pm On Aug 13, 2017
Jafar1:
7k? and pls how many gb?
16gb up your offer biko
1 Reply

Samsung S7 Edge,S8,S8+,Note8 Screen Repair Centre.Also trade broken s8 s8+ not8Extremely Neat Samsung S5 With Dead Screen Name Your Price. In Need Of CashInfinix Hot Note With Broken Screen For Sale234

Mtn Unlimited Airtime Work On All Mtn Sim13" Macbook Pro 2.7ghz 128g 8gb Ram Core I5 2015 (MF839LL/A)New Smartphone.