Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August - Jobs/Vacancies (83) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Jobs/Vacancies › Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August (456614 Views)
1 2 3 ... 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 ... 90 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by obonujoker(m): 7:42pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
Aremu01:What's your discipline bro?? |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Shams101: 5:30am On Jul 12, 2017 |
kebisky:Congratulations bro.... |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by deepwater(f): 6:21am On Jul 12, 2017 |
kebisky:Is it appointment Letter for offer or visa interview appointment? What do u think, because the mail seems confusing |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 10:14am On Jul 12, 2017 |
Congratulations to the chemical engineers |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 10:34am On Jul 12, 2017*. Modified: 10:19am On Jul 13, 2017 |
They should start processing the medicals for the other disciplines... |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Intra: 2:07pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
kebisky:Congratulations Kebisky, A quick one, when did you start this application process, was it the recent one that was advertised in April/June or from previous ones? Once again Congratulations. |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Intra: 2:08pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
deepwater:Meaning you got the mail too... Congratulations |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Jokerman(m): 5:20pm On Jul 14, 2017 |
wow... congrats to those who made it... been long i visited this thread o.... Dangote mechanical engineers dey wait o.... |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by iyke649(m): 5:06pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
Intra:Accordin to deepwater, her friend got d offer letter[center][/center]. Congratz to u deepwater. Sori to ur fwend[center][/center] ![]() |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by deepwater(f): 5:08pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
iyke649:I am not in the recruitment process, but a friend is. |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by iyke649(m): 6:42pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
deepwater:
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 12:05pm On Jul 24, 2017 |
Good day all in the house Any update guys concerning the other disciplines? |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Shams101: 4:39pm On Jul 28, 2017 |
dkjmoses:I have almost given up on them bro..Though my application status still reads under review. |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Mune: 8:45am On Jul 31, 2017 |
What about those with' CV Based SL Cleared and Waiting for Scheduling Interview '? Do they still have hope? Applied in November 2015. |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 9:54am On Jul 31, 2017 |
Shams101:How did you check your application status? |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by holuwapopsh(m): 11:50am On Jul 31, 2017 |
nice 1 bro just kip up ur doing remember wat goes arund cums arund tump`s up |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Shams101: 1:30pm On Jul 31, 2017 |
dkjmoses:Open the link below then login with your email address and password https://careers.dangote-group.com/index.aspx |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by k199192: 7:49am On Aug 11, 2017 |
Shams101:I wish I still remember my Pass. Reset password link sef is broken. |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 12:31pm On Sep 12, 2017 |
Hello Guys, abi nobody dey interested for the lekki refinery job again? |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by stanleychukwu(m): 2:26pm On Sep 12, 2017 |
we are still interested o. Do you want to give us the job? ![]() dkjmoses: |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by EngrVin: 7:43pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
Just finished Dangote interview with the indian experts... Praying for God's favour. dkjmoses: |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 12:06pm On Oct 02, 2017 |
EngrVin:which of the role were you interviewed for? |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by EngrVin: 9:19pm On Oct 02, 2017 |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 2:35pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
EngrVin:Dangote refinery? |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by EngrVin: 3:45pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
Yes, did our interview on sunday. Pls those already in training, how long did it take before u guys were contacted dkjmoses: |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 10:24am On Oct 04, 2017 |
I did my psychometric test January 13 of 2017, so I'm awaiting a call for the medicals for the past 9 months. I called the HR last week Friday and i was told my application is still active. |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by EngrVin: 5:11am On Oct 05, 2017 |
Done the interview? dkjmoses: |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by Nobody: 11:00am On Oct 05, 2017 |
EngrVin:yes. |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by EngrVin: 5:55pm On Oct 05, 2017*. Modified: 6:27am On Oct 06, 2017 |
U will be called. A friend of mine resumed dangote training school today. Did His interview long time ago dkjmoses: |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by oluwatomisin1: 8:03pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
can medical be done under 2hours ? |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by oluwatomisin1: 8:23pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
oluwatomisin1:what are the things needed for medical |
| Re: Dangote Refinery Is Recruiting, Closes On 15th August by David275(m): 10:00pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
oluwatomisin1:have you been called for medical ![]() |
Dangote Refinery Test Invitation • 2 • 3 • 4
Faanrecruitment Online Aptitude Test. • Stanbic IBTC Is Currently Recruiting • N-Power Batch C1 & C2 - 2023